Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Caleb T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Outstanding!
Always a pleasure to stay here. From the staff to the rooms and always high standards. We used the pool this time and it was nice, we also used the jacuzzi but they had problems with it.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

kimihiro S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
staffs
it have hard water leak from the ceiling of the bath room. nothing apology from the staffs. and casino hosts correspond also bad, only big mouth.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

AGNES G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Felt like we were in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Cheng E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice facilities
spacious rooms
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Edward T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
If
It's a great place if u like to gamble. It's a cash machine meaning everything is expensive.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

WILLIAM R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Very good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Carmelle S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
You get what your money is worth.
All the amenities describe were provided. Room is great. I had the grand deluxe W/ city view. When I travel, having a nice and cleab bathroom is must! Two thumbs up! Food is expensive but taste good. The one thing I didnt like was the television. Wont turn on properly and remote or channel wont change and work. 😑 Seriously want to rest with TV on. otherwise, great hotel. Wont mind staying back here again if i do visit the country and the city.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Lee B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staycation
One of the best hotel rooms, I've stayed in! Dinner at Finestra was great!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Craig G. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Enjoyed it here...
Really enjoy Solaire, staff are excellent and got a nice upgrade. It's less smokey than other nearby casinos which is huge for me, and the minibar prices are very reasonable also.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good hotel
Nice room nice staff nice hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: