My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Hotel Exterior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Reception Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food Court
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Nice Hotel clean and good food

food rooms bars
8.7
Greeting staff were rude and a very impersonal hotel to big and unfriendly miserable gamblers who are addicted and sad What a waste of a nice hotel it would be better if the gaming was a bit separate from other activities
Lucio B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was way below my expection for a 5 star hotel.

Nice view of the city and sea. Clean and new rooms. Near one of the biggest malls in Asia.
6
I was not fully satisfied with my stay 2 stay. I had problems with the toilet and it had to be fixed. Then my room was inaccessible on my second day of stay so I had to go to reception to have it opened again. The room was not ready on the second day and I saw them fixing the bed but it was like already 4 pm in the afternoon. The taste of the food at fresh should be improved. While the variety of food is a lot, I find them bland. They fail in comparison to other 5 star hotels in Manila.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
It was okay

Cleanliness, Service, Free shuttle bus
7
The condition of the hotel was definitely a 10/10 for me, It definitely had a Vegas vibe to it. However, it sorta went downhill after check in. I was quite thrown off by the P5000 service fee that YOU HAVE pay per night. Had I known, I would've brought in credit card. Like most hotels, service fee's, service fee's are optional and can be paid upon check out. Had a bit of an argument with the manager in charge but was able to work something out, however he wasnt very happy. The loud music being played on the Ground floor from the Casino can be heard in your hotel and doesnt end til about 11pm. Ended up staying 2 nights and moving to another 5 star hotel which so much better and incurred an optional service fee. I do however, loved that the hotel provided FREE shuttle bus services to different malls, it was very convenient.
Larry J. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
very nice hotel room rates on high side though

staff, room size, very clean and modern
8
stay was very nice - staff were great - rooms very clean - very nicely furnished - buffet breakfast is very over priced for the selection -
Xiaozhong Y. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2014
Luxury hotel

Luxury, near airport, casino
9.3
The staff is very attentive in this hotel. When I check in being informed there is none double bed room as I booked before and arrange me one upgraded luxury room for free. What a surprise. The room is at one end of the corridor, very big with two big window on two walls. The decoration is very luxury inside. Strongle recommend!
Mary G. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
great stay!

this is a brandnew hotel in the city. interior is very nice and cozy. their casino is one of the best here in the philippines. you can actually feel that youre in macau. food was great too!
9.7
this is a brandnew hotel in the city. interior is very nice and cozy. their casino is one of the best here in the philippines. you can actually feel that youre in macau. food was great too! their pool is nice too, it was just too hot during our stay..
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Luxury casino resort with swimming pool

high quality room. Executive lounge. Swimming pool
8.3
Very luxurious hotel and room. The sushi restaurant was very expensive with small portions so I would not recommend that. Make sure to spend time in the swimming pool with was very clean and nicely positioned to capture the sun
Elizabeth J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Good service, good food, comfortable stay

Room accommodation was superb, delicious food and friendly staff
10
I had an amazing stay in this hotel. room is complete in amenities. Nice layout, comfortable bed, clean and luxurious
Sheryl D. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
big casino and nice hotel unfriendly staff

the hotel&casino is good That is why we wanna come back again.but we are hoping for the good service of staff
5.3
i would like to thank agoda for granting my request.we are so happy celebrating our anniversary in solaire..we appreciated the complimentary chocolate cake it was so delicious..the only problem is we are disappointed and waiting for so long upon check-in and the front desk makes me upset coz of being unfriendly and service with no greetigs..it seems the front desk need more trainings and as a 1st time in solaire they doesnt explain at all about the hotel breakfast schedule ,location of pool or spa ,compare with other hotel that we stayed before that explained every details before we go to our room.we are hoping on our next visit they will have a good service and polite staff..
Amalia P. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
good

very nice
8.7
Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Hotel ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - Entertainment LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacadeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DrivewaySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino VIP ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03