Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location
location,clean,service
Reviewed December 31, 2013

keny A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great
Good breakfast, Clean and affordable price
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wang Y. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable
Nice services and staff are friendly ,they are helpful for tourin information and provide what the guest needs
The room is comfortable for staying and makes us could feel relaxing cus it is clean as well,but the best is the guest services ,staff are very helpful when we needs to book the flight tickets,they help us to book the tickets and send the tickets to our room directly,it is very sweet!and they also provide what we need like hair dyer and local charger immediately !
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Arlien K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable hotel
Clean Room, Good food, Quiet surroundings
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Asi A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
breakfast, clean, nearby Jatim park
Great breakfast buffet, but got irritating view from my room. It's a superstore view with empty spaces. I just don't lucky I guess.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Yos A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice place, good food
Nice design, Nice Place, good price
I'm so comfort staying at the Solaris Hotel...It's recommended hotel for everyone because it has good price with good facilities.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Sekawan N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
clean, affordable rate, friendly
convenience, fun, happy, friendly staff, centrally located
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Ririen P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel is clean
Clean, near public transportation and any swimming pool
we get surprised that our booking room (Family room) has been changed without any confirmation. We are disapointed with their service as we don't have any choice to agree with them for the last minutes changes on the booking room without any compensation.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Arlien K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel
Clean Room, Good food, Quiet surroundings
Reviewed August 27, 2013