or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Adequate hotel for a couple nights stay

good location good food comfortable rooms
6.3
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Convenient and average

Airport convenience, price, clean
6.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable enough for a short stay. Free shuttle to the airport was appreciated. Internet (WiFi) was not available in the room despite being advertised as such.
Paul A. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Pleasant stay in this good quality hotel.

Good location, helpful staff & big clean room.
8
We had a short stay on our way to Panglao. The staff helped us with good local advice.
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

Friendly, helpful staff
7.7
Competent and friendly staff at the check -in. However our room had a faulty airconditioning. when we reported it, we were immediately upgraded to a suite, which was very nice, clean and quiet. The bathroom was small, but well laid out, we had a nice little sitting room and comfortable beds. The breakfast was ok, we were given a choice of 3 different breakfasts, served by friendly staff. We can highly recommend this hotel.
Urata N. Groups Japan, February 10, 2013
good

reasutaurant is
8
Dexter D. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Nice little hotel in the heart of Tagbilaran

The staff are helpful
7.7
may be a little misleading with the name because you may expect a suite when its just a very basic room that you will normally get. also, i noticed that their price from agoda is also kinda of offered to ordinary walk in guests, so theres really no value for booking it here in agoda. all in all, its a good hotel but this is on the pricey side - you can definitely get a better hotel for the price they are asking.
Zhao Y. Couples China, December 31, 2012
Very good service and welcome smile all the time

Good service
8.7
there is not so much to say about the hotel hardware but the service is really good. i love to see the smile of all the people working in this hotel. and i believe they really enjoy their job.
Choo L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location and wifi access

Great location, cable tv and wifi access
7.3
Near town. Walking distance to gerarda's restaurant. Overall pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Body and soul massage is just 5 min walk from hotel. Cheap foot reflex at 150 peso
Fei L. Couples China, December 27, 2012
Clean, good service and good location

disert in the lobby cafe
9
the room is well maintained and cleaned. The services are good and with smiles. They also have a van to transport you from the hotel to the pier for free. WIFI available from room and lobby. The hotel price is ok.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great hotel with good location.

Hotel's location is great. It is at the center of the city so every place in my itinerary was accessible. No-frills hotel but it is clean and the rooms are of good size.
7.3
this is a no-frills hotel, but the rooms are well-kept, clean and of decent size. great, in terms of value for money. the location is a plus factor as well, as it is right at the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B02