Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
David K. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Center of town hotel with great service

Staff was great, premiere room was nice
7
Got the premiere room which has a nice sitting room. The shower did not work too good. Most rooms come with two double beds so if you are there for romance you need to slide them together. The same owners also have a private villas you can book. In general the hotel is comfortable and has easy access by trike to anywhere you might want to go.
Ben P. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
We stayed here for one night and found the hotel to be in a very good location, with friendly and helpful staff who arrange our chocolate hills tour and pick up our early morning ferry tickets which meant we could have a much needed lie in. Good sized rooms, with breakfast included in price. Would return again.
Shirley K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Friendly & warm service

Quiet surrounding
8
considered one of the best hotel in bohol. simple but convenient.
Stacy C. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Excellent setup and great location.

Very clean rooms. The staff was very accomodating. The food at the restaurant was excellent.
10
i was not feeling well when i first got there and the staff went to the market and got me a cold medicine. on the second night i inquired about a prepaid cellular phone card and one of the staff ran to the market to purchase for me. truly excellent customer service! the food from the restaurant was excellent! the desert selection was crazy good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol is an amazing place to go sight seeing! From the 2nd oldest church in the Philippines to the Tarsier Monkey my wife and I had a blast! We rented a Taxi Van from the port, for 2000 peso, instead of from the hotel. I am not sure if it was cheaper, but the driver of the van was extremely competent and a good driver. There is some construction on the roads out to the chocolate hills, but it did not slow us down much.
Gerrit S. Couples Germany, September 8, 2012
hotel in the city

close to the mall
6
it's an acceptable city hotel in Bohol. Good to stay there for 2 days as starting point for the Bohol tours. Room was okay. Hotel has no swimming pool. But for a short stay I can recommend it. For a longer stay try to find a hotel next to Alona beach.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
A very comfortable hotel

Internet, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at the soledad. The staff is very friendly and took care of all of my needs. The food is pretty good even though there is not much selection. The malls are very close all you have to do is pay 30 pesos for a tricycle and you can get to both malls fast. I would stay at the soledad again.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel, excellent service, comfortable!

more than adequate accommodation, convenient location, nice staff
9.3
we were pleasantly surprised with our stay at the soledad suites hotel in tagbilaran. it's only a 5 to 10 minute ride from the airport and is conveniently located within walking distance of conveniences like shopping, etc. the hotel staff were very nice and the room was comfortable and clean. we will definitely stay there on our next visit to bohol! for the price, you won't find anything better!
Joy C. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel :)

Location, Great Food, Hospitable Staff
10
VERY HAPPY with our weekend stay at the Hotel :) We were welcomed at the Airport, Free Shuttle Service, Great Food , Brew POint Cafe/Restaurant offers very reasonable Coffee,food prices, Great FREE Platter Breakfast (Filipino/American/Continental), near BQ MAll, Island City Mall (Prawn Farm (very much recommended), Helpful, cheerful,Hospitable staff. WELL RECOMMENDED!THumbs UP!! I will definitely go back in this Hotel :)
Dorcas M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Very well maintained as to cleanliness.

Clean and nice staff
9
The hotel vehicle service missed to meet us in the airport upon arriving Tagbilaran city airport
Dorcas M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel. Well kept

Very clean
8.7
nobody pick us up in airport. we spent more money taking taxi to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C08