or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Mimi A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
ok for tourists

Hotel has elevator. There's a cafe at the ground floor.
6
This hotel is ok for Bohol visitors who go on guided tours.
Mimi A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Hotel with cafe

Free wifi, room has fridge and cable tv. Has ample electrical sockets.
6
The hotel just has bad acoustics. You can hear people from the other rooms and those going up the stairs at the other end of the corridor.
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel for a good price

Good value for money
7
Just a short walk to the shopping centre and restaurants. Staff were friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you see the Tarsier sanctuary and chocolate hills. You can comfortably see both in one day because they are reasonably close to each other.
Ott S. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Good location

Just a few minutes walk from the cities main road. close to the bank, restaurant and the mall.
6
My family and I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. With free shuttle pick up going to the hotel. Had to scour the parking area for the hotel driver.Called the hotel front desk and was informed that the driver was already at the airport. Found him inside the hotel service van and just woke-up. Luckily, the shuttle service has a name on it so were able to see it since most cars/service had already left. Rooms are good. Neat and clean. Good value for money. Housekeeping and front desk were attentive and responsive to our needs. Coffee shop was also ok for coffee and light snacks only.
Travel tip: Hotels location is ideal for those who want to avail of countryside tour. If possible, request a room at the other side of the hotel. Unluckily, our room was located along the street where tricycle ply along. So its really noisy even at nighttime.
David K. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Center of town hotel with great service

Staff was great, premiere room was nice
7
Got the premiere room which has a nice sitting room. The shower did not work too good. Most rooms come with two double beds so if you are there for romance you need to slide them together. The same owners also have a private villas you can book. In general the hotel is comfortable and has easy access by trike to anywhere you might want to go.
Ben P. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
We stayed here for one night and found the hotel to be in a very good location, with friendly and helpful staff who arrange our chocolate hills tour and pick up our early morning ferry tickets which meant we could have a much needed lie in. Good sized rooms, with breakfast included in price. Would return again.
Shirley K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Friendly & warm service

Quiet surrounding
8
considered one of the best hotel in bohol. simple but convenient.
Stacy C. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Excellent setup and great location.

Very clean rooms. The staff was very accomodating. The food at the restaurant was excellent.
10
i was not feeling well when i first got there and the staff went to the market and got me a cold medicine. on the second night i inquired about a prepaid cellular phone card and one of the staff ran to the market to purchase for me. truly excellent customer service! the food from the restaurant was excellent! the desert selection was crazy good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol is an amazing place to go sight seeing! From the 2nd oldest church in the Philippines to the Tarsier Monkey my wife and I had a blast! We rented a Taxi Van from the port, for 2000 peso, instead of from the hotel. I am not sure if it was cheaper, but the driver of the van was extremely competent and a good driver. There is some construction on the roads out to the chocolate hills, but it did not slow us down much.
Gerrit S. Couples Germany, September 8, 2012
hotel in the city

close to the mall
6
it's an acceptable city hotel in Bohol. Good to stay there for 2 days as starting point for the Bohol tours. Room was okay. Hotel has no swimming pool. But for a short stay I can recommend it. For a longer stay try to find a hotel next to Alona beach.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
A very comfortable hotel

Internet, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at the soledad. The staff is very friendly and took care of all of my needs. The food is pretty good even though there is not much selection. The malls are very close all you have to do is pay 30 pesos for a tricycle and you can get to both malls fast. I would stay at the soledad again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3A01