Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2012
good clean and convenient

professional staff
9.7
it's not usual to find at the hearth of any city a place quiet and peaceful with a good free breakfast and a good internet connection at few meters from the main busy streets Tagbilaran is not a excited city but when the day start and in your plate you get a good breakfast served by a smily staff the city could be more enjoyable i recommend that hotel to any businessman
Travel tip: it's not usual to find at the hearth of any city a place quiet and peaceful with a good free breakfast and a good internet connection at few meters from the main busy streets Tagbilaran is not a excited city but when the day start and in your plate you get a good breakfast served by a smily staff the city could be more enjoyable i recommend that hotel to any businessman
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2012
Great hotel

Helpful staff
8
Clean, large and beautiful rooms. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Chris T. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great staff, Philippino Hospitality

Great staff, really try hard to help
8.3
you're in the philippines, expect and embrace the philippine experience. they tried hard, and i enjoyed my stay. best coffee of my trip. get out and try the local restaurants, if it got lots of locals the food will be fantastic and cheap. get out of the city in into the countryside and don't forget your camera. remember to tip!!!!! 100 pesos is 2 bucks!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: took me to the best places safely and with lots of good info. no rush and don't miss the floating restaurant, hilariously good; just make sure you provide donations at the stops
Jude F. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location and great staff
7.7
since our stay was just for a night, we opted for a hotel in the city. i initially thought that this was a "new" hotel, i was mistaken but the rooms, cr and linen are really clean. the only thing that was not up to my standard was shower head in the shower room. it was abit clogged from hence the water pressure is lower. aside from this all is ok.
Rodrigo S. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
"In the Heart of the City"

Inside the city but away from the noise and pollution of the city.
9
My family stayed at this hotel precisely for its location whcih is within the city limits but not really close enough to get a whiff of the smoke and hear the noise of the tricycles and vehicles roaming around Tagbilaran city. The hotel was nice with cozy feel to it. The room we stayed in was clean with comfortable beds.
Celine T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good location pleasant room

complimentary satchets of toiletries and real friendly personalised service
7.3
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The staff is really friendly , always aceding to your requests. They were very patient, showing me up to 4 rooms, before I finally made my choice of a room. The breakfast offered was so-so. The hotel even had a free shuttle service to the seaport. It is also very near to BQ Mall, a small shopping centre.
Sherwin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms

Centrally located, service is really quick and staff are very accommodating, free breakfast was great
8
it was our first time in bohol and we really enjoyed our stay and we wished we could have stayed longer. thank you to this great hotel which gave us excellent service and value for our money. everyone is very friendly and all the staff attend to your requests with urgency. other extra services like tours, laundry etc were all very good and reasonably price. we highly recommend this place to everyone!
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2012
good price value

location is good and the breakfast is nice
9
location is good and the breakfast is nice. u can choose from three menu's. the downstairs is great , the rooms are big and clean. the personell is very well trained. i would stay here again.
Stefanie M. Couples Canada, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel and room

Large room, friendly staff, free jetty transfers
8.3
I think we were upgraded to a bigger room than what we paid, and it was very clean and large with a separate sitting area...very happy with that. The breakfast was included and was good. Staff were friendly. Unfortunately, the tour desk was not open for information at all while we were there. Ended up booking a car and guide through another place. Free jetty transfers were convenient and location was decent.
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Decent business hotel

Clean, polite friendly staff
7
decent hotel, if a bit limited. not much in the immediate vicinity but easy enough to travel the town via the trikes, basically that entails going to 1 of 2 Malls, we stayed here to facilitate the full day tour and getting to the airport in the morning but with hindsight would have stayed in Panglao. If you want to stay in Tagbiliran city this is a decent enough option, but food choices limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 day sight seeing tour is enough to see everything, we hired a driver who was very knowledeable about all the sights so no need for a tour guide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B05