or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Sherwin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms

Centrally located, service is really quick and staff are very accommodating, free breakfast was great
8
it was our first time in bohol and we really enjoyed our stay and we wished we could have stayed longer. thank you to this great hotel which gave us excellent service and value for our money. everyone is very friendly and all the staff attend to your requests with urgency. other extra services like tours, laundry etc were all very good and reasonably price. we highly recommend this place to everyone!
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2012
good price value

location is good and the breakfast is nice
9
location is good and the breakfast is nice. u can choose from three menu's. the downstairs is great , the rooms are big and clean. the personell is very well trained. i would stay here again.
Stefanie M. Couples Canada, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel and room

Large room, friendly staff, free jetty transfers
8.3
I think we were upgraded to a bigger room than what we paid, and it was very clean and large with a separate sitting area...very happy with that. The breakfast was included and was good. Staff were friendly. Unfortunately, the tour desk was not open for information at all while we were there. Ended up booking a car and guide through another place. Free jetty transfers were convenient and location was decent.
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Decent business hotel

Clean, polite friendly staff
7
decent hotel, if a bit limited. not much in the immediate vicinity but easy enough to travel the town via the trikes, basically that entails going to 1 of 2 Malls, we stayed here to facilitate the full day tour and getting to the airport in the morning but with hindsight would have stayed in Panglao. If you want to stay in Tagbiliran city this is a decent enough option, but food choices limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 day sight seeing tour is enough to see everything, we hired a driver who was very knowledeable about all the sights so no need for a tour guide.
Lolifel T. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
posh hotel

good location, good service
8.3
loved the room, it was very clean, even the bathroom smelled very nice. we had a very big sliding window. we got a free ride to the seaport. they also agreed to pack our breakfast since we didnt have time to eat at the hotel.
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great Location

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location. The hotel is small but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and the restaurant serve good food . . .
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location, nice room and good food =0
Rick J. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel, older part of town, 2 miles from mall

Nice room, clean, wifi, hot water
8.7
my girlfriend and i stayed one night here. we had a reservation at a resort on panglao but came to tagbalaren one day early and needed a room for one night. i was pleasantly surprised with my stay at soledad. the staff was friendly and accommodating. the room was as described, the included breakfast was acceptable but nothing outstanding. i was pleased with the hotel and would not hesitate to stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: The hot water was provided by an instant hot water feature for the shower, so hot water was always available
Min L. Couples China, January 29, 2012
hotel in the city

location is good
8
the hotel is good and clean,in the city,and good for one day tours.
Min L. Families with older children China, January 29, 2012
hotel is good

near supermarket
8
hotel is clean,and the staffer is good,friendly and nice. the breakfast is yummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C07