My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Bathroom Soledad Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior Soledad Suites Bohol - Guest Room Soledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Lolifel T. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
posh hotel

good location, good service
8.3
loved the room, it was very clean, even the bathroom smelled very nice. we had a very big sliding window. we got a free ride to the seaport. they also agreed to pack our breakfast since we didnt have time to eat at the hotel.
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great Location

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location. The hotel is small but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and the restaurant serve good food . . .
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location, nice room and good food =0
Rick J. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel, older part of town, 2 miles from mall

Nice room, clean, wifi, hot water
8.7
my girlfriend and i stayed one night here. we had a reservation at a resort on panglao but came to tagbalaren one day early and needed a room for one night. i was pleasantly surprised with my stay at soledad. the staff was friendly and accommodating. the room was as described, the included breakfast was acceptable but nothing outstanding. i was pleased with the hotel and would not hesitate to stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: The hot water was provided by an instant hot water feature for the shower, so hot water was always available
Min L. Couples China, January 29, 2012
hotel in the city

location is good
8
the hotel is good and clean,in the city,and good for one day tours.
Min L. Families with older children China, January 29, 2012
hotel is good

near supermarket
8
hotel is clean,and the staffer is good,friendly and nice. the breakfast is yummy.
Christopher D. Couples Canada, January 28, 2012
Elegant oasis and friendly staff

Clean and comfortable,
7.3
Convent to get to places but the town does not have much to ofer apart from the Cathedral.
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
great reception doorman

service and willingness to help
8.3
great tour guide operates out of this hotel with nice meals and great breakfast very friendly doorman and helpfull rooms are a bit small but with this area u are not goin to be in them very long the upstairs maids were very helpfull with any request felt homely relaxed atmosphere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must take a tour guide to see the most and there is heaps to do
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
staff are very friendly

restaurant down stairs
8.3
they have a tour that operates out of here and must not be missed breakfast was great
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
friendly staff

nice to go down and dine without waiting
8
arrived and there was only single beds in our room so they moved us to a better room with double bed reception desk was excellent and very understanding breakfast was great and a good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not miss out on the tour the tour guide was excellent he was very accomadating in every aspect and did not try to rush us in fact suggested extra places for us to see tip make sure u have a good nights sleep b4 as this is long excellent tour 11 out of 10 for the tour guide

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - BathroomSoledad Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - InteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ExteriorSoledad Suites Bohol - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Bohol - Business Matrimonial Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C05