Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Exterior Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Exterior Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Bathroom Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Meeting Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Reception Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room
Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Reception Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Reception Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Exterior Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Business Matrimonial Bed
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
127 reviews

96 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Sherwin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms

Centrally located, service is really quick and staff are very accommodating, free breakfast was great
8
it was our first time in bohol and we really enjoyed our stay and we wished we could have stayed longer. thank you to this great hotel which gave us excellent service and value for our money. everyone is very friendly and all the staff attend to your requests with urgency. other extra services like tours, laundry etc were all very good and reasonably price. we highly recommend this place to everyone!
Report this review
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2012
good price value

location is good and the breakfast is nice
9
location is good and the breakfast is nice. u can choose from three menu's. the downstairs is great , the rooms are big and clean. the personell is very well trained. i would stay here again.
Report this review
Stefanie M. Couples Canada, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel and room

Large room, friendly staff, free jetty transfers
8.3
I think we were upgraded to a bigger room than what we paid, and it was very clean and large with a separate sitting area...very happy with that. The breakfast was included and was good. Staff were friendly. Unfortunately, the tour desk was not open for information at all while we were there. Ended up booking a car and guide through another place. Free jetty transfers were convenient and location was decent.
Report this review
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Decent business hotel

Clean, polite friendly staff
7
decent hotel, if a bit limited. not much in the immediate vicinity but easy enough to travel the town via the trikes, basically that entails going to 1 of 2 Malls, we stayed here to facilitate the full day tour and getting to the airport in the morning but with hindsight would have stayed in Panglao. If you want to stay in Tagbiliran city this is a decent enough option, but food choices limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 day sight seeing tour is enough to see everything, we hired a driver who was very knowledeable about all the sights so no need for a tour guide.
Report this review
Lolifel T. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
posh hotel

good location, good service
8.3
loved the room, it was very clean, even the bathroom smelled very nice. we had a very big sliding window. we got a free ride to the seaport. they also agreed to pack our breakfast since we didnt have time to eat at the hotel.
Report this review
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great Location

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location. The hotel is small but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and the restaurant serve good food . . .
Report this review
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Good food and nice room
9.7
They have good location, nice room and good food =0
Report this review
Rick J. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel, older part of town, 2 miles from mall

Nice room, clean, wifi, hot water
8.7
my girlfriend and i stayed one night here. we had a reservation at a resort on panglao but came to tagbalaren one day early and needed a room for one night. i was pleasantly surprised with my stay at soledad. the staff was friendly and accommodating. the room was as described, the included breakfast was acceptable but nothing outstanding. i was pleased with the hotel and would not hesitate to stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: The hot water was provided by an instant hot water feature for the shower, so hot water was always available
Report this review
Min L. Couples China, January 29, 2012
hotel in the city

location is good
8
the hotel is good and clean,in the city,and good for one day tours.
Report this review
Min L. Families with older children China, January 29, 2012
hotel is good

near supermarket
8
hotel is clean,and the staffer is good,friendly and nice. the breakfast is yummy.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 96 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ExteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ExteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ExteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - BathroomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Meeting RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - InteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - InteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - ExteriorSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomSoledad Suites Tagbilaran City - Business Matrimonial Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02