or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soleste Suites

193 Katipunan Avenue, Blue Ridge, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soleste Suites Manila - Guest Room Soleste Suites Manila - Ballroom Soleste Suites Manila - Interior Soleste Suites Manila - Bathroom Soleste Suites Manila - Meeting Room Soleste Suites Manila - Meeting Room Soleste Suites Manila - Junior Suite Soleste Suites Manila - Guest Room Soleste Suites Manila - Meeting Room Soleste Suites Manila - Guest Room Soleste Suites Manila - Hot Tub Soleste Suites Manila - Meeting Room Soleste Suites Manila - Guest Room Soleste Suites Manila - Executive Lounge Soleste Suites Manila - Ballroom Soleste Suites Manila - Junior Suite
Soleste Suites Manila - Penthouse Suite Soleste Suites Manila - Fitness Room Soleste Suites Manila - Penthouse Suite Soleste Suites Manila - Hotel Interior Soleste Suites Manila - Lobby and Breakfast Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Natalie D. Business travelers Israel, August 10, 2014
Fantastic, except for breakfast

The staff, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Theodore S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Affordable and Friendly

Friendly, professional staff; comfortable rooms; nearby, affordable laundry.
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel for more than a week. The staff were friendly and gracious to a person. Some AC problems, but quickly remedied. Some rooms have no windows and need appropriate wall art. The breakfast and menu choices are much too limited. The laundry downstairs was very affordable with very helpful staff. In Katipunan, near where I needed to be. Mostly, the young staff did excellent work. The wifi is sometimes weak but OK. The price was very reasonable. I would stay there again.
Paolo J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
small rooms

cheap, location, convenience
6
Generally ok. Rooms to small though.
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Clean & Comfortable

cleanliness, comfortable rooms , good food
8.7
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also good. One thing that I did not like is the noise outside the room because of the trucks passing by.There were also no hotel staff available at night.
David I. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2014
New clean hotel

Good location near Cubao
7.7
Nice hotel but nothing within walking distance. Only a short taxi trip to Cubao if you are wanting to take a bus out of Manila. Don't touch the mini bar. P50 for a small bottle of water is very expensive.
Dona E. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Very convenient

Location, relatively new and good value for money
8
Stayed here for 2 days during Holy Week, chose it for its location and proximity to Eastwood and BGC. Breakfast is inclusive which we loved. Hotel room is clean and very nice, better than what I have expected (standard room). We should have gotten a room in the middle part (far from the main road) as the sound of vehicles may sound annoying sometimes. We also had to try unlocking the door several times before it actually opens so that was a small issue. We figured it out in the end but it would have been better if they had a better lock system. Overall, I would still highly recommend this hotel.
Glo L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Friendly hotel

Spacious room, quiet surroundings
7.7
Hotel is very close to restaurants, with spacious rooms. Not accesible to public transportation though.
Mitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Tiny functioned room but tidy

Quiet environment, tidy room, good breakfast complimentary
9.7
Good quality services, cleanliness, staffs friendly, no cigarette odor. This place has always been secured by security guards. Good decorated interior e.g. furniture, corridor, room interior.
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
This hotel is a great find for budget travelers!

Reasonable rate, new facilities and fast wifi
9.3
This hotel is a great find for budget travelers! If you have transactions near Ateneo or UP Diliman, this hotel provides value and great accommodation! On my second day of stay though, they forgot to change linens. Performance of staff is okay and they are very kind and hospitable. I will definitely come back!
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Impressive value for money!

Reasonable rate, new facilities and fast wifi
9.7
Happy to discover this hotel via Agoda. If you transactions new Ateneo or UP Diliman, or even Ortigas areas, this hotel is a very good option. They allowed early check in and I am happy of their fast wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soleste Suites ManilaSoleste Suites Manila - Guest RoomSoleste Suites Manila - BallroomSoleste Suites Manila - InteriorSoleste Suites Manila - BathroomSoleste Suites Manila - Meeting RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Meeting RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Junior SuiteSoleste Suites Manila - Guest RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Meeting RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Guest RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Hot TubSoleste Suites Manila - Meeting RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Guest RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Executive LoungeSoleste Suites Manila - BallroomSoleste Suites Manila - Junior SuiteSoleste Suites Manila - Penthouse SuiteSoleste Suites Manila - Fitness RoomSoleste Suites Manila - Penthouse SuiteSoleste Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorSoleste Suites Manila - Lobby and Breakfast Lounge

Customer Reviews - Soleste Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06