arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 aida S.
Philippines
October 29, 2014
Very good to stay
Cleanliness
Best

7 Eric P.
Philippines
October 18, 2014
Clean and cozy hotel
Nice clean room, courteous and friendly staff, easy access to taxi
The hotel is noticeably clean and tidy. The staff was very polite and helpful. The free breakfast was just ok. There is a free wifi in the rooms.

10 michael C.
United States
September 22, 2014
well worth the price
clean
Great stay. I would go back gladly

6 Paolo C.
Philippines
September 10, 2014
small rooms
cheap, location, convenience
Generally ok. Rooms to small though.

9.3 Natalie D.
Israel
September 10, 2014
Fantastic, except for breakfast
The staff, cleanliness and comfort

8.7 Josephine S.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Clean & Comfortable
cleanliness, comfortable rooms , good food
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also good. One thing that I did not like is the noise outside the room because of the trucks passing by.There were also no hotel staff available at night.

7.7 glo L.
Philippines
July 23, 2014
Friendly hotel
Spacious room, quiet surroundings
Hotel is very close to restaurants, with spacious rooms. Not accesible to public transportation though.

8.7 Theodore S.
United States
May 30, 2014
Affordable and Friendly
Friendly, professional staff; comfortable rooms; nearby, affordable laundry.
I enjoyed this hotel for more than a week. The staff were friendly and gracious to a person. Some AC problems, but quickly remedied. Some rooms have no windows and need appropriate wall art. The breakfast and menu choices are much too limited. The laundry downstairs was very affordable with very helpful staff. In Katipunan, near where I needed to be. Mostly, the young staff did excellent work. The wifi is sometimes weak but OK. The price was very reasonable. I would stay there again.

8 Dona T.
Philippines
May 03, 2014
Very convenient
Location, relatively new and good value for money
Stayed here for 2 days during Holy Week, chose it for its location and proximity to Eastwood and BGC. Breakfast is inclusive which we loved. Hotel room is clean and very nice, better than what I have expected (standard room). We should have gotten a room in the middle part (far from the main road) as the sound of vehicles may sound annoying sometimes. We also had to try unlocking the door several times before it actually opens so that was a small issue. We figured it out in the end but it would have been better if they had a better lock system. Overall, I would still highly recommend this hotel.

7.7 David I.
New Zealand
April 28, 2014
New clean hotel
Good location near Cubao
Nice hotel but nothing within walking distance. Only a short taxi trip to Cubao if you are wanting to take a bus out of Manila. Don't touch the mini bar. P50 for a small bottle of water is very expensive.