or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
it's a perfect place to stay in solo

location connected to shopping mall, huge room, value for money
9
The hotel provides a great impression for small city. The lobby is huge and designed in modern style. The room is huge, though the toiletries are not that complete.We chose deluxe room which has living room. Transportation is available in lobby.
Ivana A. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable Room, Well-located, Decent Price

Comfortable Room, close to shopping centre, affordable
8.3
I was traveling in a big group of 5, so we booked the city suite with 2 rooms and living room inside. The rooms are really comfortable and considerably decent in size. The bed is comfortable, the internet is also fast. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Solo (Surakarta). The price is also decent.
Leona L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Connected to a large shopping mall, Convenient!

Inexpensive, Close to shops, friendly staff
5.3
We booked the two bedroom city suite which has a king sized bed on one room and two singles on the other. The suite was approximately 60m2, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We paid less than $100 a night, so for me it's quite a steal. Downside was, the bathrooms are not quite up to general standard in my op. There's this unpleasant smell coming from the bathrooms. On the second night we stayed there, the water was murky brown. It did go back to clear again after some time. All in all, it was an okay experience for me. Cheap and convenient because it was connected to a nice mall.
Aswardin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Nice hotel, near to shopping mall and near to good restaurants
8
Good stay for relaxation and also good for family stay
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
good hotel

large room, nice pool and centraly located
8
this hotel is good, the room is large for family and the pool is nice. Location is ok and close to looking for dinner nasi liwet and others thing. We stay hee for family vacation and we enjoy this hotel. The breakfast menu is international menus
Unggul P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Next door to shoping mall

security, large room, near shopping mall
6.7
This is nice hotel if you like staying next to shopping mall, we stayed during Sunday, and the main road near the hotel is closed due to "car free day", so it gave us the chance to feel Solo by our own steam. The parking can be a challenge, since it have limited parking space, compare to available room, but we manage to find one. The pool is a standard, since we expect a bigger one, again compare to the number of room, situated next to a big wall, which I assume is the shopping mall, and a bit crowded when we used it in the morning.
Chia-Ling S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
Cool and Comfortable

Nice and clean place. Friendly Staffs.
9.7
It's a good experience. I have a great time during the whole stay. Nice staffs, clean room. Worth money spending.
Dewi N. Business travelers October 11, 2013
A nice room with a compact design

The design, cleanliness, area
7.7
The room is clean and has a compact design. The hotel is next to shopping centre, easy access to the airport
Dewi N. Business travelers October 11, 2013
A nice room with a minimalist design

Room, design, location
7.7
It was a pleasure spent my time at the hotel. The hotel is next to shopping area. The area is quite and clean, makes me feel at home.
Amrih W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
convenient and centrally located

close to shopping and restaurant
8
I have stayed in this hotel many times. My first choice in Surakarta simply because of its central location and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3A08