or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Arif B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Good location, pleasant nice hotel

great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Great stay. Hotel located next to a shopping mall. Food is conveniently found nearby. Room is clean. will recommend this to friends.
John D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Convenience food in shopping mal

location, clean and tidy
8
Mia K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
A nice hotel with friendly staffs

Good location, affordable price, friendly staffs
8
This is a nice hotel with good location and friendly staffs. It is highly recommended to stay here.
Fauqoni A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
great hotel!

breakfast buffet are great, join with mall
7.7
Denny U. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Near by Mall
8.3
Excellent, I recommended this hotel to all AGODA traveller
Koh P. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
comfortable room, near to shopping centre

comfortable room, convenient, close to shopping centre
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is connected to Solo Paragon mall so we could find many restaurants and shops easily. The room was nice and comfortable. Staff could speak English well. Only 30 minutes to airport. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Jaime B. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2013
Short and Sweet

Next to mall, relaxing pool, affordable rooms
7.3
My wife and I stayed with our three year old daughter. We should've gotten a king-sized bed if available because it was uncomfortable with all three of us in one bed, especially since my daughter like to stretch out in her sleep. No street noise because we were in a high room. Staff competent and friendly. I would easily stay there again.
Teddy A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Value For Money, Friendly staffs
7.7
Location is very good in the city centre, room size is ok, quite spacious. Cleanliness is OK. However, need improvement in furnish to be international standard. Breakfast is acceptable, staffs are friendly, and check in/ Check out are efficient. Consider above average hotel in Solo, but some improvement can bring this hotel to World Class Standard
Idham T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
nice hotel connecting shoping mall

clean,helpfull staff, and great breakfast.
8.3
the hotel is good. Located in central of solo and connecting with shoping mall. They have a nice pool even it small pool but its ok. The staff is very helpful when i need my baby to take a bath. Because they havnt a bath tub in every room so i ask for baby bath tub and for several minutes the lbath tub is comming. And one of the great thing is serabi solo and nasi liwet in breakfast.. I love it..
Tri S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
This is the great pleasure during stay at there

Comfortable, Equipped with shopping place and Interesting Places
10
We are really get the pleasure and comfortable during overnight at this interesting hotel which located around central of city. Finally, this hotel is recommended to all of you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B01