Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Banjarsari, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Banjarsari Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Darsono S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
nice place with a good breakfast.. I like it

clean and strategic place
8
Awesome and new experienced in Solo
Report this review
Christine L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
nice hotel

clean, strategic, near shopping mall
4.3
it was nice as always.
Report this review
Ng T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Big & Clean Room, City Area, parking area
9.7
We stay 2 nights in this hotel. our children enjoy swimming everyday. located in city and same building with the mall
Report this review
Suhendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

great location, comfort room
8.7
great
Report this review
Mano O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Nice

Location,price,staff
8.3
Report this review
Herlinyanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
great hotel

nice rooms , pool , and service
8.7
my kids really enjoy their time at the pool . Rooms are clean and nice too. Its very convenient with the mall next to the hotel . We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel . We will definitely book this hotel again for our next trip.
Report this review
Herlinyanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
nice hotel with worth price

the facilities. near eating place. very cosy.
9.3
I stayed 1 night in solo paragon with my children. The room is very nice and the staff also very friendly. Good service. Swimming pool is nice.
Report this review
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Not bad for our first time stay here

Modern interior, just above the mall, food everywhere
8
Easy access to local and other types of food (many worldwide franchise restaurants around) , close to historical sites
Report this review
Paul B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
High Class Hotel at Budget Rate

Located next to shopping mall, inexpensive, excellent facilities
10
This is a very comfortable hotel at a budget rate. The hotel restaurant prepares excellent meals at a very reasonable price. Their buffet was particularly good value. The hotel has an entry into the shopping mall where there are additional food choices and a cinema You can easily book a taxi on an hourly rate to see the main sights such as candi suku and candi cetoh.
Report this review
Rudi J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Everything is ok .

Receptionist
8
I will come back again . Everything is ok . ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - LobbySolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03