or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Teddy A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Value For Money, Friendly staffs
7.7
Location is very good in the city centre, room size is ok, quite spacious. Cleanliness is OK. However, need improvement in furnish to be international standard. Breakfast is acceptable, staffs are friendly, and check in/ Check out are efficient. Consider above average hotel in Solo, but some improvement can bring this hotel to World Class Standard
Idham T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
nice hotel connecting shoping mall

clean,helpfull staff, and great breakfast.
8.3
the hotel is good. Located in central of solo and connecting with shoping mall. They have a nice pool even it small pool but its ok. The staff is very helpful when i need my baby to take a bath. Because they havnt a bath tub in every room so i ask for baby bath tub and for several minutes the lbath tub is comming. And one of the great thing is serabi solo and nasi liwet in breakfast.. I love it..
Tri S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
This is the great pleasure during stay at there

Comfortable, Equipped with shopping place and Interesting Places
10
We are really get the pleasure and comfortable during overnight at this interesting hotel which located around central of city. Finally, this hotel is recommended to all of you.
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable,clean room and good location

Comfortable,clean room and good location
9
Comfortable,clean room and good location, great hotel , close to paragon solo mall.... Good breakfast, nice staff, large room.
Ivan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Value for money hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, value for money
6.7
good hotel with a clean room and friendly staff.
Anita N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Very slow staff, non assertive, slow room cleaning

Nearby shopping arcade n central city
5.7
Need 3 hours to wait for room readiness. We were with 3 toddlers from Jakarta by train. Very tiring, keep asking for room readiness. Besides, kids playground n kids play room nearby the pool are so dirty.
Tammy O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
great hote

friendly and nice breakfast
9.3
great hotel, beside the solo paragon mall, friendly staff and value for maloney.great place for family traveller..
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
it's a perfect place to stay in solo

location connected to shopping mall, huge room, value for money
9
The hotel provides a great impression for small city. The lobby is huge and designed in modern style. The room is huge, though the toiletries are not that complete.We chose deluxe room which has living room. Transportation is available in lobby.
Ivana A. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable Room, Well-located, Decent Price

Comfortable Room, close to shopping centre, affordable
8.3
I was traveling in a big group of 5, so we booked the city suite with 2 rooms and living room inside. The rooms are really comfortable and considerably decent in size. The bed is comfortable, the internet is also fast. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Solo (Surakarta). The price is also decent.
Leona L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Connected to a large shopping mall, Convenient!

Inexpensive, Close to shops, friendly staff
5.3
We booked the two bedroom city suite which has a king sized bed on one room and two singles on the other. The suite was approximately 60m2, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We paid less than $100 a night, so for me it's quite a steal. Downside was, the bathrooms are not quite up to general standard in my op. There's this unpleasant smell coming from the bathrooms. On the second night we stayed there, the water was murky brown. It did go back to clear again after some time. All in all, it was an okay experience for me. Cheap and convenient because it was connected to a nice mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B06