Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Mangkunegaran, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Mangkunegaran Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Robert S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice Place

Location, Size room and Swimingpool
7
I am stay at Solo Parogon,Nice Palace, Close to Mall and Strategies place with good Swimming poll
Report this review
Leria M. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
cozy room in affordable price

affordable price, have an adjacent shopping mall and restaurants, comfortable large bed and with mini living room
8
It was a wonderful experience to stay in a cozy room. I was surprised to find the batik robe inside the clothes cabinet. It was very handy. :)
Report this review
Hesty D. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice comfort

Very good
7.7
Report this review
Lienawatie -. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice city with nice people

location, athmosphere, people
7
located next to the shopping mall, this hotel gives you easy access to food and shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful, room was clean. Air was nice. Although Solo is a small city, this place offer a lot to see and do from culture. Love this place
Report this review
Lienawatie -. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice place, nice food, nice people

location, location, location
8
Report this review
Rosalynn T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
comfortable stay right next to the mall

Mall next door, comfortable room, free wifi
7.3
well designed space, comfortable room, did not avail the breakfast upon booking but not a problem since the mall is right next door.
Report this review
Lienawatie -. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
nice place, nice people, nice good

clean, location, friendly staff
6.7
Close to mall, friendly staff
Report this review
Yeap B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
the bath room have strong pungent smell

near to shopping mall, centrally located, friendly staffs
6.3
I regret I make the choice for this hotel for 2 nights, I should make booking of 2 different hotel. firstly the hotel room when we check in there were a strong pungent smell coming out from the bathroom which could be due to poor design of it drainage system. we were there during Christmas night, we tried the hotel Christmas buffet dinner. It was my worst Christmas buffet dinner experience, the food selection were very limited! Only one turkey which all the guest target at this poor turkey until you see the turkey bare bone, there were no replacement or refilling. I will definitely switch to another hotel for my next visit to solo.
Report this review
Jose C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Excellent, centrally located hotel

Centrally located, easy to find alternative food, lots of shopping options
10
Stay is excellent! The hotel is actually an apartment-hotel-shopping mall combination. Staying in the hotel makes us able to go anywhere & get anything without having to drive cars. Everything is at walking distance.
Report this review
Lily N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Very nice and comfortable hotel with modern design

Large room with comfortable beds and nice swimming pools
8
Very much enjoyed our stay here, my kids love the swimming pools and direct access to Solo Paragon Mall which is very convenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - LobbySolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03