or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Mangkunegaran, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Mangkunegaran Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Dini A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
good recomended to stay

clean, friendly, safety access for room
9
nice hotel to stay and recommended. this is second time we stay in solo paragon hotel. first time when the hotel just launching 4 years ago, and still the same until now
Novizki G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
vaue for money, value for shopper

comfort, clean bed, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Irawati B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel in great location with great value

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8.3
Purbantoro B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Close to shopping mall

clean, close to shopping mall, nice pool
6.7
Nice hotel, near to main street, friendly staff, near to shopping mall, nice pool, very large room
Sugeng P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Gathering with Families during Lebaran Holidays

Nice design, Nearby Shopping Centers and Reastaturant, Affordable prices
7.3
It was very nice stay and I can meet my families as expected.
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
so far so good

Lobby, Swimming Pool, Bedroom
7.3
I like stay in this hotel, but if i get free breakfast, it can help me to search food in the morning. The drop off's place is so small, it can make us difficult parking
Caramia W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel-adjacent to shopping mall

Close to shopping mall, easy transportation, and close to restaurants/dining
6
Relatively clean hotel. Close to shopping mall. Easy access to restaurants, local foods, and dining. However, the room is not that well maintained. The bathroom is not clean.
Tommy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good location for Shoppers, Businesses, and Family

Linked to Shopping Mall, Individual AC on each room, City center
7
My stay with large family (7 adults and 3 young children) are occupied with the room I took (Premier Suite). My experience is that the room has 3 bedroom but also with 3 different convenient. One is Deluxe style where all the ammenities are inside the room, one is superior style with NO MIRROR inside the room, one with small single bed room with no equipment inside. For the price I took (including 2 extra bed), I would prefer to book 3 deluxe room instead of 1 premier room. Nevertheless, this hotel accomodates all my requirement for the stay. Thank you Solo Paragon. Would like to stay again someday.
Anintyas W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Excellent stay

Near shopping centre, easy to reach from train station, right in the middle of the city
8
Really love this hotel as is just next to Solo Paragon Mall where you can have a great dine, easy to get stuff. Also you can go to Solo tourism place like batik centre, palace, Manahan, Sriwedari park just like 5-10 minutes from here using Becak.
Budi D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
marvelous

great room, friendly staff, clean environment
8.3
it was a great vacation, the hotel was close the mall so it makes really easy to take my kids to have some fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04