or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Mangkunegaran, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Mangkunegaran Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Rab D. Families with older children Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Very nice hotel

At the city center,near by shoppingcenter and clean hotel.
7
We stayed at executive room, very nice room. Even once we had problem with one of the toilet door.But it wasn't a problem anymore because so fast the staff fixed it.
Hong Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Clean and Pleasant Stay in Surakarta

Clean, Centrally located and Secured. Next to a shopping mall.
6.3
I am satisfied with my choice of hotel as this is my first trip to Solo. It is an uneventful stay, meeting my expectations of a clean & secured accomodation. However there is no distinct outstanding feature about Solo Paragon that would motivate me to return should there be a second trip.
Junaidy J. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Relax, comfort and close to shopping malls

Clean, close to shopping malls in walking distances and easy access by taxi from and to Airport
7.3
Relax and comfortables, the room is clean and tidy
Nency N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Nice hotel

The Paragon hotel is very clean and the staff is good and good location
7.7
The Solo Paragon Hotel and Residance is nice hotel. That's why I can take some good rest there at night time after I'm doing any meeting at the day
Theresia P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Good

Hospitality, good, clean
5.7
Aswardin A. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Located at central city, nearest to shopping mall and nearest to local restaurants
8.7
Nice hotel to stay, good staffs hotel, nearest to shopping mall
Bernadette P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
very nice and comfort hotel

room size, clean, near with shoping center
8.3
Very nice, nice staf. my children very happy to stay at the hotel's room
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
a comfort hotel...

good room, good food, good services....
7
Damian B. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Solo is rubbish, but the paragon is good

Big, nice rooms, next to shopping centre
7.3
Fine. The hotel itself is nice, but I wouldn't bother with Solo. There's nothing to do and everything seems to be a lot more expensive than elsewhere. It's supposed to be Yogya's rival, but there's no point going to Solo at all.
Bernadette P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
nice and comfort hotel

room, internet and near shopping mal
8
Very nice. Really comfort and big room. Friendly for kids. Nice pool. Good view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B05