or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Hanif F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
It's so so

Location, good choice of breakfast, good internet connection
6.3
The bed is comfortable, good choice of breakfast The hotel is quite new but the condition looks like an old hotel. The bed sheet is not "white" anymore. I got a room with toilet % shower in same place, after taking shower, got flooded all the time.
Evi N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2013
shopping hotel

mall, resto, center city
8
Its Nice, new hotel, near the shopping mall. The room and the bathroom was to small. But its easy to find the resto.
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
greatt

location, price, clean
8
the room very clean, the staff so nice, the internet fast n the location so cool
Andi N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Decent hotel in a good location

Location, room space, shopping amenity
7
We booked 2 rooms for our family members including 2 young children. When we checked in, one room wasn't ready until 3.30 pm (check in time was suppose to be 12.00). The rest was going well. Room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff was helpful
Tatan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Nice stay in a new hotel in Solo

Rooms are large in size. Near shopping center and easy access to other parts of Solo
7.7
Yew W. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2013
Solo Paragon Hotel I shall be back.

Friendly and efficient stuffs; elligent decoration; definitely a five star hotel; highly recomended to visitors and business people.
10
I tried but I really have nothing negative to say about Solo Paragon. This is a perfect hotel money value/location/cleanliness/comfort wise. I already have plan to come back to Solo Paragon Hotel.
Devid S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
centrally located / close to anywhere in the city

centrally located , next to shopping mall , and great breakfast with local dishes.
8.3
Good enough with friendly staff . A little bit disturbing from the Air Con with the noise of the fan.
Artiningsih A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
It was nice hotel side by side with shopping mall

accessible location in the central business district, with comfortable bed and friendly staff and variety of food
8
When I ask about hotel receipts with my husband name as request by his office to reimbursed the hotel payment, they refused to issued, and suggest me to ask Agoda for the hotel receipts
Ike L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Not bad

Easy to shopping center
6.7
Maharddhika A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
My trip

Clean,nice swimming pool and comfortable bed
8.3
I'm enjoy it and the international menu delicious as national food, and served with best serving by waitrees

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3A01