or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Lidia M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
we enjoyed it

close to shopping area, convenience got food, easy found taxi
10
kindly receptionist and staff. quick respons. easy to get anyfood or shopping.
Carl V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Sight-seeing and shopping

Location, restaurant, staff
7.3
This is a good, but not great, hotel. The rooms are nice, but suffer from a lack of carpeting and small bathrooms. We had a clogged sink and leaky A/C when we checked in, but the staff fixed both quickly. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall; also, some of the rooms are being sold as condominiums.
Wenjoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
NIce hotel ini a small city.

The pool, fitness center and the shopping mall.
6
Overall is satisfying, unfortunately such big hotel does not have a connecting room. The reason we are asking for a connecting room, because we brought a young children with us.
Salahuddin H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
really nice to spend saturday night at Solo

also a shopping mall, close to Slamet Riyadi, close to Railway Station
7
pretty good, small room, small swimming pool, but easy access
George O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
This hotel is suitable for business travelers

friendly staffs, great swimming pool & fitness area, good location.
7.3
I feel its great to stay within this hotel, in comparison with the price that they charge. Although hotel room is quiet small, but its bed is very comfortable. One of the aspects that they might need to improve is the toilet. it does need to be more hygiene.
Aziz R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Bad Check in, got room at 18:30

good location, very close to shopping mall, clean
6.7
We came early, at 11:00am. We are groups with 8 rooms. Our check in varies from 2:00pm (good), up to 18.30pm (really bad). Imagine, we have to wait more than 6 hours just to get inside room. While waiting, the staff keep saying that the room is still being made up. I guess they lack of room servant, but that is not guest problem.
Giovani S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Shopping mall connected to hotel

Family can have good rest, good variety activities in mall, swimming etc.
8.3
Good hotel to have a guess for families, variety of activities for children and parents in mall or hotel.
Noviyanti S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Luxury hotel in the heart of Solo

Clean hotel, comfortable room, next to a shopping mall
7.7
We had a good time in Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences. The hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. And the location is next to Solo Paragon Shopping Centre. The only setbacks is the long queue during check-in. But I would gladly recommend the hotel to my friends and relatives.
Rudy K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
At the heart of Solo

close to Slamet Riyadi and many Solo's main attractions , clean room & easy parking
7
AC blows too strong, but the room interior is ok. Nice city view. Small mall itegrated to the hotel, but makes basic shopping much easier. We did not pay for breakfast facility because some of our friends not recommend it. But many good food areas just close by. The receptionist will insist you to deposit Rp.400.000 just in case you use some extras.
Yeni N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Great value of money

room, swimming pool, and location near mall
7
The stay was great.Minus only that I have deluxe room but I don't get information before from agoda that the room exclude breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3C02