or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Lambert K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
It is OK, nothing spectacular or interesting.

Good location, next to shoppinhg mall, airport shuttle
6
This is a new hotel, with no carpets in the bedrooms or corridors. So, it is a bit noisy. The air-conditioning unit was too noisy, and I was going to ask for another room, only to be told that all rooms have the same problem, with LG air-conditioning units bought from Thailand. This is not a hotel for business travelers as it does not have a Business Centre, and no cable internet connection. This means that it is NOT secure to do financial transactions here. The Wi-Fi connection is OK to read and send emails only.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Excellent 4 Stars Hotel with Affordable Price

Close to Shopping Center, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Excellent 4 Stars Hotel with Affordable Price

Close to Shopping Center, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Fandy A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Very Good Location But Room Is Not Nice

Next to Mall, Convenient Lobby, Nice Staff
7
Basically I like it because it's located next to mall. But the room is dark, toilet is not clean, not luxurious as I expected from this Star Rated Hotel. Frankly speaking, it's far from my expectation. Maybe I should have booked their most expensive room to enjoy.
Yamky G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Non compliance staff

Close to shopping mall, good bathroom and sofA
4
Front office told me that I booked without breakfast then I had to show her the booking confirmation with beeakfast There were no glass dor drink while I take breakfast, I had to asked to two person finally I get a glass dor drink of plain water There was mo toilet tissue so I should ask for it
Ilham P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Very nice hotel with complete facilities

it has children swimming pool, kids play center, near shoppling Mall
7.7
Very nice Hotel since it has a kids play center and children swimming pool and near to the shopping Mall
Edy S. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
good hotel

place, food and attention
9.3
Lita K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Clean, comfortable, easy access to shopping mall

modern, cozy, close to shopping
7.3
The hotel is clean and modern. The shopping mall is next to the hotel. I stay on vacation days, the hotel seems full. My kid went to swim. The pool is not large and full of people, so not really comfortable though. The variety of meals on breakfast is good. The entrance to the hotel is not so clear from the way (little bit difficult to find), we know that the hotel next to shopping mall but has to go from other side (small way).
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, comfort bed
8
Lusy I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
One for all hotel

Centrally located, close to shopping mall and good foods
9
Nice hotel with a lot of advantage for businessman. Centrally located, close to shopping mall and other places at town. Best thing that we can go to Starbucks (the only one at town) by walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3C08