or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences

Jalan Dr. Sutomo, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Center Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s Club Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral Restaurant Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool Terrace Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Erlisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style

Clean, good personality, near to city center
6
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Gabriele A. Couples Italy, March 4, 2014
As always perfect!

Location, cleaness, swimming pool.
9.3
I already came here and as always in perfect, best hotel in solo. Room are good, internet fast, big pool, nice gym and polite staff.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
comfortable hotel

centrally located, near to shopping area, easy access
6
The stay in solo paragon is nice where it is near to the mall and shopping center and centrally located in the city.
Donny T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Great Experience

Clean, Value for Money, large room
9.3
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel, their room is quite large and clean, friendly staff and close to shopping center and the city. The hotel room is really comfortable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to visit Solo
Elayne S. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great location as it is just next to shopping mall

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
9.3
This is the only hotel i would stay if i ever return to Solo City.
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
excelent staff performance

friendly staff, professional, quick response
8
We were staying in the city suite for almost a week, The hotel was nice, except that no hand shower in the bath room and no curtain or glass door to separate the shower and closet, all the staff were extremely proffesional and friendly. After 3th day of our stay, we're planning on to move to other hotel to get wider room and new environment, we change our mind after seeing that nothing seems to offer a more friendly ambience than the solo paragon.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, reasonable price
8
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, cheap, near shopping mall
7.7
Couple times staying at this hotel because: clean, cheap and locate in downtown area. However, poor internet connection
Jonowibowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Great hotel which is centrally located

Great location, near shopping area, reasonable price.
7.7
It is my second time staying at Solo Paragon. It is a great hotel with great location. Very near to the shopping area and place of interest ( Sriwedari Park ) But room service is a bit slow. We request for additional blanket and we had to wait for an hour and unfortunally, the room service came with a bed sheet and not a blanket. Overall, good hotel.
Reni K. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
i was happy to be there

centrally located, close to shopping areas & close to local restaurant
8
Nice hotel to stay but too long for check in & check out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta)Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness CenterSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Nemo Kid’s ClubSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Coral RestaurantSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Pool TerraceSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomSolo Paragon Hotel & Residences Solo (Surakarta) - Emerald Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Solo Paragon Hotel & Residences, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B05