My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni

Yrjonkatu 26, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Meeting Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Reception Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Lobby Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Pub/Lounge
Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Restaurant Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Reception Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guestroom Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Lobby area Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Exterior Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Meeting Room
Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Frans T. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2013
Great location just a bit over priced.

Good service, all staffs wear a smile.
7.3
i stayed in a small room, cosy and warm, with good breadfast. good speed wifi allowed me to video communicate with my staffs in china. wonderful location to have a beer or two in the evening.
Eva-Lotta E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2012
Great locatioon in central Helsinki

location
9.3
I had a shopping-stay at this place and it was the perfect spot, close to all the shops and restaurants. Check-in and -out went very smoothly and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was abundant and healthy
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2011
great rooms

breakfast
5.3
sokos torni was a bit hard to find as it is situated relatively far from the railway station. it will take you a good 15mins walk and a 5mins climb to get there. overall nice hotel, friendly staff, gd breakfast.
Blaithin M. Couples Ireland, September 10, 2011
great location & nice hotel

perfect location for shopping, sightseeing and transport
9
perfect location for shopping, sightseeing and transport hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable - nice breakfast - helpful staff
Hyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2011
awesome breakfast

breakfast was really great, the breakfast restaurant was recommended by Michelin.
9.7
This hotel was 7 min away from central station. to get there, the road was not that good, it was not paved. so my carrier was ruined a lot. To access most of attraction place was very near from hotel. And breakfast was really great, awesome. It was one of the best breakfast hotel I've had in my life. Sauna was available in other sokoa chain hotel away from 5 min away. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel. I recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Michelin recommended restaurant is in the hotel.
Ellen D. Couples Canada, May 20, 2011
Big comfortable room in a historic building

Great location, large rooms, excellent buffet breakfast
8.3
we stayed for three nights in the hotel sokos torni. our room was large and fronted the outdoor cafe. the building has a very interesting history and is located withing walking distance of shopping and all of the sites in helsinki. you can also use the sauna at any of the sokos sister hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy fresh fish at the port. There are also interesting vendors selling beautiful silver jewellery and other hand made items.
Ville S. Couples Finland, April 9, 2011
Nice location and nice service

The location is on of the best
7.3
i stayed only one night and this was my third time here. i´m quite sure that i´ll use this hotel again someday. location is great...it´s close to everything: stockmann, bars, clubs and restaurants
Uwe O. Business travelers Germany, November 30, 2010
Good business hotel

Excellent location and service
9
Thoroughly recommendable. Nice hotel right in centre of Helsinki. Excellent Finnish sauna available. Friendly staff, excellent location. I enjoyed staying at this hotel, and can recommend it to anyone visiting Finland and Helsinki. Within easy walking distance of the shopping area, the market square which also features the terminal of the ferry to the Suomenlinna fortress, the cathedral of Helsinki, and many other sights.
Rolf S. Couples Sweden, October 31, 2010
Classic hotel

Location, sky bar, excellent restaurant, quality breakfast
9.3
A classic hotel with history and excellent location, nice staff, wonderful sky view over Helsinki from the sky bar, slightly dated but the room was very clean and pleasant, the restaurant provided top quality breakfast and dinner with traditional Finnisg dishes
William T. Solo travelers Finland, October 11, 2010
Hotel Torni

Great location, historical, hotel restaurants & bars excellent, good staff, quaint
7.3
I have stayed at the Torni several times and overall have been pleased with my experiences. On the downside I find it surprising that neither of the hotel restaurants or bars are open on Sundays except for breakfast. The rooms are clean and maintained well. My advice would be to take a room for double use at a minimum or a superior room.. Great location with easy to all city center attractions / transportation and the staff is very accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Meeting RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Pub/LoungeSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - ReceptionSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - LobbySolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Pub/LoungeSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - ReceptionSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - GuestroomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Lobby areaSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - ExteriorSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Meeting RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - RestaurantSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - LobbySolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - InteriorSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - ExteriorSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Suite RoomSolo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08