or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - In room safe
Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Walkway Soluxe Inn Singapore - Reception Soluxe Inn Singapore - Lift Access Soluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Much value for money.

Great staff, comfy bed, near mrt.
9
Staff are excellent. Clean n comfy. Room is nice. Near mrt. Free night, sunday n ph parking opposite. Near to amenities.
Jennies S. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Not good ,the room so small

Have the television requirements , hot washer, surrounding is not dirty. .
4
Frank E. Groups Germany, July 10, 2014
Perfect, we'll done

Near to restaurants, shopping and MRT
8
For my need perfect stay, thank you to all Employee
Po Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Next to MRT Little India

Next to MRT, good staff attitude, good wifi
7
You can see the hotel in front of the MRT exit. Old building, rooms renovated. Room small and cleaniness a little bit not ok but bathroom size relatively big! Two rooms booked, both rooms have ants with one more severe. One room changed to higher floor and bigger room. As my girls move to a different floor, they cannot come to my room without my key! Marks on the walls, dust on the tray for putting the drinking cups, stain inside the cups and out of order boiling kettle. All these made me blame myself for choosing this hotel. Luckily, pillows and mattress are clean although quality just ok! Shower ok! Shampoo and bathing lotion did not cause me allergy. Towels no smell. Slippers with acceptable quality. No toothbrush, toothpaste and hair dryer in the room. Need to choose another brand toilet papers. Staffs' attitude good! They keep my jacket and towel until I go back to take my luggages in the evening.The only good comment from my kids is the wifi is good! If the front desk is revoated, it will give a more good first impression to me.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Free high speed wifi and Close to Public Transportation
8
Nothing to complain for this price in Singapore.
Kit L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Value of money

good location, clean, friendly staff
9.3
small boutique hotel, conveniently location (right next to little india mrt), clean. You can't ask for more with the price that you
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Budget hotel

Friendly staff...suit for couple...near mrt little india
7.7
Budget hotel to stay...suitable for couples even the room is small...
Hans S. Business travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
Good budget hotel

Helpful staff, location, everything works
7.7
Room has everything for my needs. Good internet speed, desk for work, fridge, security. Lots of food options nearby. Bath room just acceptable, could be cleaner. Staff easy going, efficient and helpful.
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Perfect for my purpose - great value, clean, quiet

Efficient front desk service, value for money, clean
8
Excellent hotel, a bit tucked away but worth finding, near to attractions, I will go back again when I can.
Dwi K. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Highly Recommended for Traveller

Near Halal Food Area, Near MRT, good speed of WIFI
7.3
Soluxe inn, new hotel with great comment. If You are Moslem, stay at Soluxe Inn are highly recommended because you will easy to find Halal Food around Hotel. Good Speed of WIFI also helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - In room safeSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - WalkwaySoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Lift AccessSoluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - In-room amenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06