My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - In room safe
Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Walkway Soluxe Inn Singapore - Reception Soluxe Inn Singapore - Lift Access Soluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Ivet T. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
Top of its class

Accessibility to the MRT, A huge variety of dining options nearby, High-speed internet. Overall great value for the money we paid.
9.3
Efficient! Will most likely stay at this place again.
Fei H. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Good value

Near to MRT and reasonable
7.7
Good!!
Norbert J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
small clean room best for solo traveler

2 minute walk to little India MRT station, local restaurant nearby, quiet area
8.7
close to little India MRT station, quiet area, 7-11 next door, local restaurant nearby.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Germany, March 10, 2014
Good

Clean, affordable (for Singapore), central
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The place is very functional and simple. Small room but clean, good shower, internet. Food places and metro are very close. Check in/out is fast. I would stay here again.
Kassandra W. Families with older children Canada, March 3, 2014
Good value for Singapore

Close to MRT, clean, functional, quiet area
8.3
The only thing that is not nice is the washroom door being a poor separator from the rest of the room.
Mark Z. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Comfortable, good location.

Excellent location, close to restaurants, clean.
6.7
Soluxe Inn is in a great location, close to food, shopping, MRT etc. Rooms are small but at this time quite well kept however one could see the first signs of how quickly it could go down hill cleanliness wise. Bed was comfortable and rooms quiet however could not access wifi although we informed staff but no luck. Minor but annoying.
Martin A. Couples Netherlands, February 25, 2014
great located hotel, clean rooms, fast internet

great location, room was clean and modern, very fast internet
8
location is very close to little india station so took metro from airport. bit long travel however from airport because there are many stations in between and was very busy in metro. no airport express here like in hong kong. check in at hotel was fast so could enter room instantly. clean room, nice beds and bath room. good and quiet aircon. fastest internet in hotel I have ever experienced, ~20mbps.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Great little hotel

location, clean, quiet
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for a couple of nights last month. The rooms are small but clean and just enough for what you need. We don't spend time in our room much so it was fine for us. Location is great, right next to Little India MRT. There's a great little cafe down the street (across an intersection from a Starbucks) which has cheap breakfast and coffee, so that was a plus as Singapore is so expensive. This hotel gives pretty decent value for money in an expensive city, and we would definitely recommend it.
Emmanouil K. Couples Greece, February 19, 2014
O.K BUT NOTHING SPECIAL

LOCATION
5.3
Melvida R. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Recommend hotel for holiday

Near MRT station, surrounding by local restaurant, simple and fast check in-out procedure
7.7
We stayed in room 406 and when check in the Air Conditioner wasn't working well, luckily the reception man could fix the problem. In first day, the electricity was shut down only in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - In room safeSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - WalkwaySoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Lift AccessSoluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05