Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Shun N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
fair hostel

location good
3.7
Dusty and dirty, staff attitude fair, no slippers, location good
Conrado C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
good

location
6.3
Good
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
First visit to Singapore and Soluxe Inn .

Selesa Restaurant was locate beside this Hotel , easy to have Breakfast, Lunch or else.
8.7
soluxe inn within its location itself was very closed to all what travellers or tourist want to get because of just about 5 to 10 minutes walk to selgie road walk and walk , so Bugis Junction are almost of us... and Little India SBS LRT station nearest to Soluxe inn make me easy to get to go to Clarke Quay, and walking straight to One Fullerton...and then having a great moment there..wow so wonderful view of marina bay sand and popular Singapore National Monument Merlion. Great , like i said because of not very expensive price for a single room and not to comment many more just think ,maybe soon i will comeback and hopefully soluxe inn will on the run.InshaAllah. Thank you.
Arthur T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Clean & cosy stay at handy location

Clean and cosy room with good air conditioning and friendly staff, free wifi too. The location is very handy, close to Bugis shopping and dining and MRT stations. Very satisfied guest
9
Very satisfied customer, definitely a good value for my money
Cheong Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, Convinence & Safe
8.3
The room was clean; the location was good and just a 3-min walk to MRT station.
Mr S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Its not look like hotel. No lobby. Its little mess

nice staff, closed to little India MRT station, quite enough
4.3
I stayed for one night only. The hotel has good staff. No breakfast service. I need about 10 min to reach MRT station. The room enough clean
Rita C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Nice place to take a rest

clean, warmth staff, nice room
6.7
Alpha M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
.

.
7.7
its good because its close to mrt...i'll there again if i go back to singapore for vacation..
Alexis A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
Clean and Comfy

They always make up the room.
7
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Just a small inn

Walking distance to Little India MRT
4.7
We booked this hotel after found it categorized under Bugis area initially. To our disappointment, the actual location is in Little India area when we found out upon arrival. Lobby is located at 5th floor, and now I understood the difference between a hotel and an inn. The lady receiptionist on night shift is not helpful at all. However, the male receptionist on day shift is helpful. Overall stay experience is just above average. Hotel is quite clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02