or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Its alright . Personable bigger then other rooms.

food, size, hot shower
6.3
internet at good speed. food right below the hotel, pretty nice selection. public transport quite a distance but just using taxi. easy for them to find. staff could be more polite and attentive. had one staff asked me to wait till she finished her cigarette. shower pressure is strong and hot. will come back again.
Siong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
not sure if i am going to stay here anymore

ease with check-in or check-out
5.7
Check in and out is easy, level of cleanliness is acceptable and other that than, there are nothing good to be said. Non-working TV (not repaired/replaced even told the reception), never-cleaned air-con filter, broken shower head, used soap? (lucky i brought all my own)....
Ryszard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Visiting friends in Singapore

Close to MRT. Comfortable bed. Refrigerator.
5.7
Pang V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Change of room,
4
The first room that was given have free wifi issues ,bath room blinds not working properly,dirty,aircon flow not strong (caused by dirty aircon filter).telephone line cracky and can't hear properly,request change of room but was told hotel was Full.When I came back after outing the nite of 18-03, at 9.40pm,the corridor lights to my room was out,like going to a dark tunnel.I called and the staff said they will get someone to fix it the next day.That gave me an eerie sense of feeling.There is only a small entrance to the lift to bring me up to 5th floor to check in and I had to take the luggage up myself. No trolley on the first day.I felt very uncomfortable with the hotel stay and I regretted having booked this hotel. (No luggage service).I will not return to the hotel on my next trip to Singapore.there is no food/dining in the hotel
Kuan C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Location

Location, Price
7
Charles B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Convienient Location

Close to MRT, Food, Shopping
5
Pleasant, but thought the single room was quite small.
Cici D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
comfortable stay

first thing is the location, the hotel just 2 minutes away from MRT little India exit A
7.7
George S. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Over-rated

Good location, value for money, attentive staff
6.3
There was no shower curtain, so whole bathroom wet each time I took a shower. On my first night, my room was not cleaned -because they said I had to put a "Please Make Up room sign" which was non-existent. The aircon was blasting straight to my head all night and had to sleep on only one side of the room. Near the Little India MRT, but not much conveniences nearby.
Sik K. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Poor hotel

Near subway but SMRT stn far away from airport,...1 hr travel & need change stn
2
Booked double room superior but hotel gave me twin.... Worse still, staff argued with me, said we never had double room ... Go check email confirmation, it's says double or twin, u can push beds together to make it double etc. blah blah blah.....so hotel is kind of cheating customers , thinking that there is double... Hotel just added or double just to mislead customer.. Inside room, TV was blurred, needed to wait 20 mins warm-up Air con was terribly weak,... Whole night I was sweating like hell, couldn't sleep Pricing similar to 4-star but service or room is like 1 star Far away from airport, poor attitude of staff.....worst ever !!
Chun C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Very bad service!

location only
2
the reception girl totally spoiled my vacation mood with her very bad attitude ! the room condition is very bad while i'm staying room , it's overprice. i can find another that better than this! btw, i wouldn't come back for this, one more thing, the reception girl really have bad attitude !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02