Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 604 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Grady E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Nice and Near MRT

Clean, comfort and near MRT
All things going good
Report this review
Ray J. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2015
2nd time here, still good vlaue for money

Location (very near to Little India MRT); quiet neighborhood and cheap when u book early
This is my 2nd time to stay here and I'm still pleased with the stay! Just a carpark away from Little India station and away from all the noise of the city. The neighborhood is mostly condos and renovated shop houses, with a snack store just beside the hotel where you can buy goreng pisang (something like a banana tempura). The only down side that I can think of is the nearest hawker opens late in the morning so if you want to have a big breakfast you'll have to take it in the hotel (I have not tried this) or walk around to find an open hawker center (I walked to Bugis' direction until I found some noodle stalls). Overall it's super value for money in my opinion, just book well in advance!! This is not MBS or Hilton so don't expect 5 star service and facilities but you get more than what you pay for (not their walk-in rates though, book in advance). Will stay here again when I go back to Sg!
Report this review
Noemi J. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2015
Great Location for transpo and food

Great location. 2 minutes walk to Little India Stn. A lot of Chinese Resto around the area.
Small room but it's reasonable for the price
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Good. Until aircon broke and didn't care

Location, price, cleanliness
Place is quite easy to find, relatively inexpensive. Was not happy with customer service when my air con broke/stopped working. Didn't seem to care much, didn't offer an alternative or technician. So roasted in my room.
Report this review
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Value for Money

I had booked this hotel few weeks before I checked in. I'm very unhappy because the hotel charge me extra SGD105 upon check in and I think this is very unfair to the customer like me who booked the hotel earlier via Agoda to enjoy the discounted rate.
Report this review
Princess M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
good value for money. service not that good.

Clean room, good location, good value for money
Check-in's supposed to be at 2:00pm but they made us wait til past 3:00pm to check-in. Aside from that, everything's okay.
Report this review
Siriwan T. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2015
Very bad

Near mrt
No breakfast they lie. The room very small.charge room us . I feel very bad.
Report this review
Erman R. Solo travelers Italy, September 18, 2015
Don't go there!!!you can find better in Singapore

The old receptionist,Mrt station
Pleasant ..1 if you stay all day out 2.if you avoid the fat receptionist
Report this review
Natanael W. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2015
Reasonable Priced Hotel with Friendly Service

Reasonable Rate, Helpful Staff, and Strategic Location
The hotel is located at the corner of a T-junction and located across the Little India MRT Station, so it was quite easy to find the hotel. The room was nice, clean and tidy, even though the shower area in the bathroom was very small. The staff was friendly and helpful (when we asked any information regarding with Singapore tourism and culinary, they could provide many great feedback). The electric adapter, razor, toiletries and hair dryer could be borrowed from the Front Desk for free. However, there was one small problem, the hotel did not have any Concierge, or Baggage Storage room.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 15, 2015
Peace n Quiet

Staff Room Rate n Quiet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior