or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Just a small inn

Walking distance to Little India MRT
4.7
We booked this hotel after found it categorized under Bugis area initially. To our disappointment, the actual location is in Little India area when we found out upon arrival. Lobby is located at 5th floor, and now I understood the difference between a hotel and an inn. The lady receiptionist on night shift is not helpful at all. However, the male receptionist on day shift is helpful. Overall stay experience is just above average. Hotel is quite clean.
Franklin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Good Value

Very Clean, Good Location next to Little India MRT, Great Internet
8.7
Very pleasant stay in quiet area next to Little India MRT. Great Internet -- could Skype. Could make tea or coffee in morning -- no breakfast. Has Refrigerator, Great Hot Water, TV with 10 channels, one for News (asianews network). Clean with daily housekeeping, with fresh bottle of water and coffee packet. Great Air conditioning, that you can turn off (switch hiddened behind TV).
Agustinus B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
shocking!

room quite large for singapore hotel, hot and cold shower, LED TV and refrigerator
3
It was shocking!!! Is it really a place they called 3 stars hotel, its more inn to me (as they named Soluxe Inn). First impression with a small room with lift it was so shocking experience to me, I've never been in this kind of hotel in my live ever. See the receptionist was very unprofessional, no uniform, unpolite. It was so embracing since I also bring a guest with me. The rate of this hotel also not cheap, it is very far to call value for money.
Nicholas W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Its alright . Personable bigger then other rooms.

food, size, hot shower
6.3
internet at good speed. food right below the hotel, pretty nice selection. public transport quite a distance but just using taxi. easy for them to find. staff could be more polite and attentive. had one staff asked me to wait till she finished her cigarette. shower pressure is strong and hot. will come back again.
Siong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
not sure if i am going to stay here anymore

ease with check-in or check-out
5.7
Check in and out is easy, level of cleanliness is acceptable and other that than, there are nothing good to be said. Non-working TV (not repaired/replaced even told the reception), never-cleaned air-con filter, broken shower head, used soap? (lucky i brought all my own)....
Ryszard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Visiting friends in Singapore

Close to MRT. Comfortable bed. Refrigerator.
5.7
Pang V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Change of room,
4
The first room that was given have free wifi issues ,bath room blinds not working properly,dirty,aircon flow not strong (caused by dirty aircon filter).telephone line cracky and can't hear properly,request change of room but was told hotel was Full.When I came back after outing the nite of 18-03, at 9.40pm,the corridor lights to my room was out,like going to a dark tunnel.I called and the staff said they will get someone to fix it the next day.That gave me an eerie sense of feeling.There is only a small entrance to the lift to bring me up to 5th floor to check in and I had to take the luggage up myself. No trolley on the first day.I felt very uncomfortable with the hotel stay and I regretted having booked this hotel. (No luggage service).I will not return to the hotel on my next trip to Singapore.there is no food/dining in the hotel
Kuan C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Location

Location, Price
7
Charles B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Convienient Location

Close to MRT, Food, Shopping
5
Pleasant, but thought the single room was quite small.
Cici D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
comfortable stay

first thing is the location, the hotel just 2 minutes away from MRT little India exit A
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08