or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - In room safe
Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Walkway Soluxe Inn Singapore - Reception Soluxe Inn Singapore - Lift Access Soluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Kristine S. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, good staff
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Location is a stones throw away from Little India mrt station. Be sure to check out the restaurant downstairs for lunch/dinner, I don't think they're affiliated with the hotel but they serve really good local cuisine.staff are helpful. great wifi connection in the room. Will definitely be back again in this hotel.
Arnantaya W. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Good location

Location
7
It's only 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the little india mrt
Loh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Furnishing and equipment damaged

very near MRT station,calm environment
5.7
Fadli F. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Best for Location, Very Near to MRT

Very Near to MRT, Near to Halal Food Center and Pleasant Staff
8.7
This hotel is the best for its location, around 100 from exit A Little India. For cheap food, there is Tekka Center which offer various Halal food, just walk a bit to Exit B. The room is small but it's quite Ok, since we spent all day outside. So, this hotel is valuable for money, as long as the rate will not go higher. Definitely, recommended.
Satrio W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Family trip to singapore

Near by MRT, looking for halal food is easy, value for money
8
Already book for standard double room but they gave us 2 single room instead due to all are fully booked. a bit disappointing for us because we already booking in advance. Would be great if we doesn't have such an issue. The rest is OK
Jitesh S. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2014
A nice budget hotel with poor staff

Great location, budget friendly, modern
7.7
I had requested for early check in and in the morning when I arrived the staff was busy talking on the phone, I tried to ask her if I can check in early she replied check in at 2pm and continued talking on the phone. I then showed her the voucher which shows I requested for early check in but she didn't reply and continued talking on the phone. Staff later at afternoon were much more friendly and overall the hotel is really value for money, surely gonna come back (:
Tak W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
worthy

Cheap, clean, new
7.7
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Small hotel

location, cleanliness and staff
7.3
Hotel situated nearby little India mrt station. Hotel is small. Hotel provided free wifi
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
GOOD PRICE

Average for PRICE/COMFORT/lOCATION
6
Good
Siska V. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
bad internet connection and bad TV's signal

clean, comfort and location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - In room safeSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - WalkwaySoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Lift AccessSoluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - In-room amenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01