or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
George S. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Over-rated

Good location, value for money, attentive staff
6.3
There was no shower curtain, so whole bathroom wet each time I took a shower. On my first night, my room was not cleaned -because they said I had to put a "Please Make Up room sign" which was non-existent. The aircon was blasting straight to my head all night and had to sleep on only one side of the room. Near the Little India MRT, but not much conveniences nearby.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
7.3
Greg C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good Business Hotel (No Pool or Dining)

Across the street from Little India MRT station entrance, clean & fast internet
8.3
I remembered seeing the hotel had a pool area at the top but was told no pool was available. The staffs were friendly & helped book a taxi for me when it rained.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
GOOD PRICE

Average for PRICE/COMFORT/lOCATION
6
Good
Victor G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Probably a 2.5star hotel at best

Location and surrounding eateries
7
It was okay (tidy and clean) but was quite noisy. The walls are pretty thin as I could hear everything my neighbor was doing when he/she came back at 4am in the morning. The lobby is on the 5th floor and lacks the hotel feeling when you can just walk in via the ground floor lobby.
Vivin L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Clean, good price

Room clean.. Spacious bathroom.. So close from mrt..
6.3
Frank E. Business travelers Germany, July 10, 2014
Perfect, we'll done

Near to restaurants, shopping and MRT
8
For my need perfect stay, thank you to all Employee
Shane L. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
not a flashy hotel, but close to public transport

close to public transport, clean, friendly staff
6
standard hotel, nothing altogether special, but location is great.
Hans S. Business travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
Good budget hotel

Helpful staff, location, everything works
7.7
Room has everything for my needs. Good internet speed, desk for work, fridge, security. Lots of food options nearby. Bath room just acceptable, could be cleaner. Staff easy going, efficient and helpful.
Kenichiro K. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2014
Great Location

Clean and quiet room
7.7
Great location, easy to get public transport, close to shopping centre, restaurants and pubs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05