Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Yasin P. Business travelers India, June 6, 2015
Budget Stay

Location
7.3
Location is good, Rooms too small, Near the MRT, A slight expensive but it was a good stay.
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
clean comfortable cheap

clean comfortable cheap
6
clean comfortable cheap
Arthur T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Clean & cosy stay at handy location

Clean and cosy room with good air conditioning and friendly staff, free wifi too. The location is very handy, close to Bugis shopping and dining and MRT stations. Very satisfied guest
9
Very satisfied customer, definitely a good value for my money
Dinesha R. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Don't make any international calls from hotel
3.7
they don't even provide you with a map or details of the surrounding area in the room, so literally you struggle to find your way around. I arrived pretty late at night so had to make an urgent call home, the only available option to call from room is using ur credit card. The telephone company they have arrangements with are the worst! they charged me $72 dollars for 2 international calls that lasted 5 mins each. Really pissed me off to see these guys rip honest hard working travellers off, will never stay at this place again!
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
very Good for price

Hospitality service, room cleanliness and mini bar
9
Agustinus B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
shocking!

room quite large for singapore hotel, hot and cold shower, LED TV and refrigerator
3
It was shocking!!! Is it really a place they called 3 stars hotel, its more inn to me (as they named Soluxe Inn). First impression with a small room with lift it was so shocking experience to me, I've never been in this kind of hotel in my live ever. See the receptionist was very unprofessional, no uniform, unpolite. It was so embracing since I also bring a guest with me. The rate of this hotel also not cheap, it is very far to call value for money.
Siong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
not sure if i am going to stay here anymore

ease with check-in or check-out
5.7
Check in and out is easy, level of cleanliness is acceptable and other that than, there are nothing good to be said. Non-working TV (not repaired/replaced even told the reception), never-cleaned air-con filter, broken shower head, used soap? (lucky i brought all my own)....
George S. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Over-rated

Good location, value for money, attentive staff
6.3
There was no shower curtain, so whole bathroom wet each time I took a shower. On my first night, my room was not cleaned -because they said I had to put a "Please Make Up room sign" which was non-existent. The aircon was blasting straight to my head all night and had to sleep on only one side of the room. Near the Little India MRT, but not much conveniences nearby.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
7.3
Greg C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good Business Hotel (No Pool or Dining)

Across the street from Little India MRT station entrance, clean & fast internet
8.3
I remembered seeing the hotel had a pool area at the top but was told no pool was available. The staffs were friendly & helped book a taxi for me when it rained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05