Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Couples (152)
Sort by:
Alexis A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
Clean and Comfy

They always make up the room.
7
Vijayalakshmi G. Couples India, April 19, 2015
congested space and poor wifi

it is nearby metro station, nearby little India, room cleaning service was good
4.3
we had booked for a queen size room and the room was very small that we felt difficulty even to move around in the room. the wifi connection was terrible, even after reporting the issue to the hotel staff no steps were taken.
Kuan C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Location

Location, Price
7
Cici D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
comfortable stay

first thing is the location, the hotel just 2 minutes away from MRT little India exit A
7.7
Sik K. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Poor hotel

Near subway but SMRT stn far away from airport,...1 hr travel & need change stn
2
Booked double room superior but hotel gave me twin.... Worse still, staff argued with me, said we never had double room ... Go check email confirmation, it's says double or twin, u can push beds together to make it double etc. blah blah blah.....so hotel is kind of cheating customers , thinking that there is double... Hotel just added or double just to mislead customer.. Inside room, TV was blurred, needed to wait 20 mins warm-up Air con was terribly weak,... Whole night I was sweating like hell, couldn't sleep Pricing similar to 4-star but service or room is like 1 star Far away from airport, poor attitude of staff.....worst ever !!
Angela C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great Hotel but can still improve on clealiness

Location, Value for Money, Room Size
9.3
It was a really really good stay. Really can't say anything about the staff, the size of the room, the bed, the people who make up the room because they were all amazing. The staffs were very helpful and the cleaning people were also very nice. I only have 1 concern about the room. The floor was very dirty. It seems that they were not mopping the floor because it was very dusty. I dropped something on the floor and had to get it near the bed. What I saw under the bed was a lot of dust. Hope they can clean the floors and the rooms much better. Aside from that our stay was super duper good.
Noel K. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
nice and value for money

location, food access, neat rooms
7
satisfying and worth the stay
Munchun W. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good location

Clean, near to mrt
7.3
Diana S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Satisfied

1.safety 2. Near to mrt station 3. Very quite
7.3
Good sleep, feel safe, clean, satisfied.
Rio A. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Nice place for short trip, location near MRT.

1.location near mrt 2.clean enough 3. N/A
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03