or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (156)
Sort by:
Franklin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Good Value

Very Clean, Good Location next to Little India MRT, Great Internet
8.7
Very pleasant stay in quiet area next to Little India MRT. Great Internet -- could Skype. Could make tea or coffee in morning -- no breakfast. Has Refrigerator, Great Hot Water, TV with 10 channels, one for News (asianews network). Clean with daily housekeeping, with fresh bottle of water and coffee packet. Great Air conditioning, that you can turn off (switch hiddened behind TV).
Ryszard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Visiting friends in Singapore

Close to MRT. Comfortable bed. Refrigerator.
5.7
Pang V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Change of room,
4
The first room that was given have free wifi issues ,bath room blinds not working properly,dirty,aircon flow not strong (caused by dirty aircon filter).telephone line cracky and can't hear properly,request change of room but was told hotel was Full.When I came back after outing the nite of 18-03, at 9.40pm,the corridor lights to my room was out,like going to a dark tunnel.I called and the staff said they will get someone to fix it the next day.That gave me an eerie sense of feeling.There is only a small entrance to the lift to bring me up to 5th floor to check in and I had to take the luggage up myself. No trolley on the first day.I felt very uncomfortable with the hotel stay and I regretted having booked this hotel. (No luggage service).I will not return to the hotel on my next trip to Singapore.there is no food/dining in the hotel
Charles B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Convienient Location

Close to MRT, Food, Shopping
5
Pleasant, but thought the single room was quite small.
Tuan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Acceptable

Good location: very close to the Little India MRT Station, just cross the Mackenzie Rd. There are also some restaurant located next to the hotel, so it's quite convenience.
7
Good location: very close to the Little India MRT Station, just cross the Mackenzie Rd. There are also some restaurant located next to the hotel, so it's quite convenience. The room is unimaginably small, especially the single room without windows. The sound insulation is also not as good as expected, you can easily hear the noise from the corridor and the surrounded rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful enough.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Simple, comfort and convenient

Cleanliness and very near to mrt station.
8.3
Very good. I will be back.
Marcelo G. Solo travelers Brazil, February 1, 2015
Good location

Very near of Little India MRT station. The hotel is just ok.
7.3
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
fairly good

location
5.3
Good
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
hotel

convenient, relatively clean, good location
5.7
Relatively good
Yoshiki Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
Friendly Staff and cozy stay

Location, Staff and room
10
I stayed in this hotel and I really felt it was great value to stay there. 2 mins walk from Little India Station (MRT). Walking distance to many places bars, restaurants, coffee shop etc. It was bit off Bugis, so you need to take MRT or Taxi to get to Bugis junction area. All in all Great stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03