or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (137)
Sort by:
Yoshiki Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
Friendly Staff and cozy stay

Location, Staff and room
10
I stayed in this hotel and I really felt it was great value to stay there. 2 mins walk from Little India Station (MRT). Walking distance to many places bars, restaurants, coffee shop etc. It was bit off Bugis, so you need to take MRT or Taxi to get to Bugis junction area. All in all Great stay :)
Sanjeeva U. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Not a Good Budget Hotel

location, streetside shops to eat, easy access to public transport & taxi's
2.7
Not a clean hotel. The person who did their website and posted pictures of the hotel did a good job of it. it was not like what had been promised. the bed sheets hadn't been changed when I checked-in. the toilet/Bath wasn't clean at all. I wasn't pleased about this, but had no option since I was coming from the airport, was tired and had no option but to take this only available room. Not very well planned/trained staff. The reception is on the 5th floor.
Tao Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Good Value for Money

good location, good food, very comfortable
8.7
It was a nice surprise at this hotel. the room is small but designed to maximize your comfort.its comfortable and clean. there are some very cheap yummy local food just outside the door. and it is next to MRT Little India. Overall, nothing to complain.
Naeem S. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 11, 2015
Avergare Hotel

1) Location, 2) Location, 3) Location
5
It is pretty average hotel and doesn't seem a good match for visitors with family. Location is the only advantage (neat to Little India MRT and Bugis)
Angie A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Good location , value for money , nice room
9
The hotel just located next to little India Mrt which very convenience & nice room with such price consider cheapest in Singapore. Some cheap hotel which do not provide shower or toilet in the room but this hotel included everything. Will definitely come back again .
Tabitha K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Pretty ordinary

Good free wifi, cheap, location
5.7
Room was small but decently-sized. Wifi connection was good. Bed was a little hard but okay for an overnight stay. Tea, coffee and bottled water were provided but the kettle was faulty and would not stop boiling. Room seemed clean but toilet seat had urine stains which I had to wipe away and there were insects all over the upper corners of the shower. Staff were professional. Unfortunately I will not be returning as I believe there are better places for the same price.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good location nearly MRT

Room clean,staff helpful,
9.3
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
nearby mrt station

location
6
Akhmad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
very nice room

Bed, room comfort, bathroom
7.7
Enjoyable. Even though i spent most of my day out and go back to hotel just for sleep. The room was better than the photo shown in agoda. Exceed my expectation. Compact yet comfortable. The front desk was quite friendly. Bathroom was great with the big mirror and clean. Easy to find halal food since there were many indian restaurants in the vicinity. Wouldnt mind to go back there for next time The only flaw was that i cant plug-in my iphone charger since the 2 plug-hole was to wide that my charger cant fit
Jitesh S. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2014
A nice budget hotel with poor staff

Great location, budget friendly, modern
7.7
I had requested for early check in and in the morning when I arrived the staff was busy talking on the phone, I tried to ask her if I can check in early she replied check in at 2pm and continued talking on the phone. I then showed her the voucher which shows I requested for early check in but she didn't reply and continued talking on the phone. Staff later at afternoon were much more friendly and overall the hotel is really value for money, surely gonna come back (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04