or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Melvin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
It's OK, value for money

location, cheap rate, clean
7.7
The rooms were clean and nice but the bed was not that comfortable. There was also just a single pillow.
Nazmul S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 20, 2015
Self service hotel

Location
5.7
Due to location will stay again
Nazmul S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 3, 2015
Self service hotel

Location
5.7
Stay was ok ...will back again due to location
Loh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Furnishing and equipment damaged

very near MRT station,calm environment
5.7
Satrio W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Family trip to singapore

Near by MRT, looking for halal food is easy, value for money
8
Already book for standard double room but they gave us 2 single room instead due to all are fully booked. a bit disappointing for us because we already booking in advance. Would be great if we doesn't have such an issue. The rest is OK
Tria S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Worth to your money

good location, good service, good price
7.3
I stay at Soluxe Inn with my hubby and my 7 years old son for 4D3N. It only needs 2-3 minutes to reach Little India MRT Station by slow walk. The room is clean with the room size as Singapore hotel standard, but cozy. Air Conditioner temperature can be adjusted. Many restaurant (Halal food) around the hotel with reasonable price. If the hotel provide TV Cable (not only local channel) and partition between shower and toilet, it would be perfect.
Anuj M. Families with young children India, August 15, 2014
Had a Good Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
I had a comfortable stay at Soluxe Inn. (Aug, 2014) 1) The location of this hotel is perfect. Little India MRT is the closest MRT station (just a few steps from the hotel...close to 100m walk) 2) If you are looking out for vegetarian options, you have Little India market where there are some options available. 3) The hotel staff is friendly. They guided me on where to travel and how to travel. You can ask them for whatever places you want to visit. 4) They don't have their restaurant however there are options available as soon as you step out of the hotel. 5) The hotel was clean. Hygiene was maintained. 6) Overall, i would recommend it to any tourist who visits Singapore and is looking for a comfortable stay with a decent price.
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
Easy, basic place to stay in a good location

location, price, clean
8.3
We had a good stay here. It was easy to get here as very close to good train line. Nice and clean, decent size room. Good stay
Muchamad A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
I Could've been Better

Location, cleanliness, privacy
6
As per title, it could've been better. Went here with my family (wife and 3 yo daughter) for 5 days. The 5th days, the electricity went out at 5 AM and no staff to help, either in the lobby or elsewhere. The rest is pretty much standard.
Hasnoorain B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Value for money

its location: near to mrt station, halal restaurant and convenience store
7.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03