Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Shihan S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 13, 2015
Good and pleasant stay with family and my kid

Cleanliness ; staff support; good place which has access to most places
8
Good stay and we'll maintained hotel
Report this review
Nellia R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2015
This hotel is located at good area

Location, staff and clean
7.3
Good
Report this review
Risin E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
nice hotel

staff, room, food area
7
staff, room, food area good. Near vegetarian foods
Report this review
Kam Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
the bed room too small

near MTR and bus stop
6
not enough staff to tidy or supply services, the RM too small, but transport is convenient
Report this review
Rita C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Nice place to take a rest

clean, warmth staff, nice room
6.7
Report this review
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Just a small inn

Walking distance to Little India MRT
4.7
We booked this hotel after found it categorized under Bugis area initially. To our disappointment, the actual location is in Little India area when we found out upon arrival. Lobby is located at 5th floor, and now I understood the difference between a hotel and an inn. The lady receiptionist on night shift is not helpful at all. However, the male receptionist on day shift is helpful. Overall stay experience is just above average. Hotel is quite clean.
Report this review
Nicholas W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Its alright . Personable bigger then other rooms.

food, size, hot shower
6.3
internet at good speed. food right below the hotel, pretty nice selection. public transport quite a distance but just using taxi. easy for them to find. staff could be more polite and attentive. had one staff asked me to wait till she finished her cigarette. shower pressure is strong and hot. will come back again.
Report this review
Melvin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
It's OK, value for money

location, cheap rate, clean
7.7
The rooms were clean and nice but the bed was not that comfortable. There was also just a single pillow.
Report this review
Nazmul S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 20, 2015
Self service hotel

Location
5.7
Due to location will stay again
Report this review
Nazmul S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 3, 2015
Self service hotel

Location
5.7
Stay was ok ...will back again due to location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04