Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Sandra L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Just fine

Location, Staff
6.3
Rachmat H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Good price but hotel is messy.

price.
5.3
Hotel was not in top shape. Light was off on the entrance, towels were stored in front of our room, major leak from the bathroom, cant check in to my room until 8pm due to computer issues/renovation in the reception area, noisy.
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
Dusty

Location is good.
4.7
The room is dusty. Dust on top oF painting aircon filter dust so thick that it does not cool the room.
Koko Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Good locarion,but difficult to find them

Location,clean,nice staff ( OB)
5.3
Shun N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
fair hostel

location good
3.7
Dusty and dirty, staff attitude fair, no slippers, location good
Conrado C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
good

location
6.3
Good
Chun C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Very bad service!

location only
2
the reception girl totally spoiled my vacation mood with her very bad attitude ! the room condition is very bad while i'm staying room , it's overprice. i can find another that better than this! btw, i wouldn't come back for this, one more thing, the reception girl really have bad attitude !!!
Yoon M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
First stay in Soluxe

The location is good. Just a few metres from Little India MRT. Quiet and not much traffic on Mackenzie Road. Walking distance to Mustaffa 24 hours shopping mall.
8.7
I booked 1 twin and 1 double. Soluxe Inn had only I double when I checked in. But the management was kind enough to compensate us (complementary) with 2 singles for my 2 boys. I accepted it. My boys enjoyed the stay anyway. The reception staff was courteous. House keeping was perfect. Air con temperature just nice. Water pressure good. Room clean. Wifi connectivity strong. General staff helpful. Lighting bright. Security excellent. Only registered guests can use the lift to the respective floors. Will stay again the next trip.
Rodney J. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2015
Soluxe Inn stay

Location, price and clean
7
Stayed 3 nights, rooms were clean and comfortable (although a bit small). Hotel well located - near Little India - and walking distance to a lot of attractions.
Anne H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good

location,friendly & clean
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08