or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - In room safe
Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Walkway Soluxe Inn Singapore - Reception Soluxe Inn Singapore - Lift Access Soluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Norman N. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Value for money

safety of belongings, clean room and toilet, quite naigborhood
7.3
Generally very good. If you are looking for a good place to stay after a day long activity, this is a very good place. Very near near Little India MRT Station. Although the rooms are small but clean. Aircon is good. Staff are very kind and accommodating, thanks to Iman, Dean and Aida. They are kind and accommodating.
Sishi Y. Families with older children China, August 31, 2014
a good experience

good location, nice service, pretty clean
10
It is a good experience to live in Soluxe Inn. My mother and I have lived in the inn for 4 days. It is about 2-minute walk from the MRT station.Really convenient.
Po Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Next to MRT Little India

Next to MRT, good staff attitude, good wifi
7
You can see the hotel in front of the MRT exit. Old building, rooms renovated. Room small and cleaniness a little bit not ok but bathroom size relatively big! Two rooms booked, both rooms have ants with one more severe. One room changed to higher floor and bigger room. As my girls move to a different floor, they cannot come to my room without my key! Marks on the walls, dust on the tray for putting the drinking cups, stain inside the cups and out of order boiling kettle. All these made me blame myself for choosing this hotel. Luckily, pillows and mattress are clean although quality just ok! Shower ok! Shampoo and bathing lotion did not cause me allergy. Towels no smell. Slippers with acceptable quality. No toothbrush, toothpaste and hair dryer in the room. Need to choose another brand toilet papers. Staffs' attitude good! They keep my jacket and towel until I go back to take my luggages in the evening.The only good comment from my kids is the wifi is good! If the front desk is revoated, it will give a more good first impression to me.
Wang Y. Families with older children Taiwan, May 10, 2014
budget but convenient

very good location, close to some india/local food stores and fast check in/out.
7.3
This hotel is suitable those who are looking for a handy place to stay with limit budget and not spend too much time at the room. The facility is basic- small bed, no lobby and luggage room,toilet and shower are not separate so wet and inconvenient after using. High speed wifi is free and staff are helpful. Not recommend to family with kids.
Kassandra W. Families with older children Canada, March 3, 2014
Good value for Singapore

Close to MRT, clean, functional, quiet area
8.3
The only thing that is not nice is the washroom door being a poor separator from the rest of the room.
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
value for money

location
5.7
location near mrt station. value for money
Eugenia R. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
The stay was satisfying

The hotel room was very clean including linens and towels; bed was very comfortable; and quiet environment.
8.3
Overall stay is satisfying. Although the room is quite small than what we expected. The hotel room was very clean including linens and towels; bed was very comfortable; the environment was quiet we really had a good rest during our stay in our room.
Lydia L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
nice hotel with no lobby

clean,near MRT,easy to find
6
not bad since its kinda backpacker hotel, but this hotel hv no lobby
Winda M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
3 stars hotel but has 5 stars quality

clean room, free wifi, great location
8.3
This hotel still new. The taxi driver didn't know where is it because many small hotels established in that area. The entrance door of this hotel is a lift and the receptionist is located in the 5th floor. Eventhough the room is very small, it still comfortable. This hotel also provides some amenities in the room (2 mineral bottles each day, toiletries, etc.) My mom and I enjoyed to stay there because the location is near Little India MRT (2 minutes by walk) and my favorite ice cream shop (Nitro Cream Cafe). The hotel don't have any restaurant, but there are many restaurants and food court around the hotel. The hotel staffs are also nice too. They helped us in borrowing an adaptor and order a taxi. Great service in fast check-in and check-out.
Richard I. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2013
It was very nice

bed, fast internet, comfort room
7.7
Our stay was very nice except for the problem with the airconitioning unit in one of the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - In room safeSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - WalkwaySoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Lift AccessSoluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - In-room amenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05