Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jeffry P.
Indonesia
August 08, 2016
Quiet, clean, good location but water pressure is low
The hotel is small and quiet. Bed is very clean. Just 5 minutes from Little India MRT-Station. At ground floor there are variety of small restaurants. Water pressure is low.

Yap C.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Free Upgrade
1) booked single but was given free upgrade to double 2) near MRT-Little India 3) there fridge, tea, coffee but no toothbrush and also better bring you own shower gel 4) Tv doesn't support my USB movie. 5) nothing much to eat nearby Overall i will stay come back because of the price, near mrt and the cleanliness of the room.

Natthaporn P.
Thailand
August 03, 2016
My second time staying here
It was my second time staying here and it was still impressive!

Cindeiza I.
Indonesia
August 02, 2016
Satisfying stay..
We stayed at the superior double room. Nice decoration. The room was clean, spacious enough, and they cleaned it everyday. The staffs were very helpfull and nice. I would recommended this place.

richo F.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
Good hotel
Pros: We came early and no problem leaving our luggage at the concierge. Very close proximity to little india MRT in which you can access almost anywhere in SG. Good wifi and AC. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Value for money is great. Cons: Daily cleaning and changing of amenities such as towels, toiletries and drinking bottles would be great to boost the ratings though.

Chinnawat N.
Thailand
July 29, 2016
Great place to stay for traveling around
Hotel is easy to connect with public transportation.

Thanh T.
Vietnam
July 28, 2016
Good hotel with near MRT
Hotel is about 100 meters from Little India MRT, the room is clean and wide enough for 2 persons. But there is no any soap, tooth brush... when i took the room (may be because of I came and checked in a little soon and the hotel cleaner forgot these things after clean up the room). By the way, this hotel is a good option for who dont want to spend much money.

Yau L.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
Good!
Nice place!like it!

Boon C.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Good location
location,responsive staff, clean

Supapan C.
Thailand
July 25, 2016
Great Location
Very close to Little India MRT and in a walking distance to Rocher MRT. There are a few good restaurants and a fruit stand in a vicinity. The room is clean.