or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Single Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - In room safe
Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Walkway Soluxe Inn Singapore - Reception Soluxe Inn Singapore - Lift Access Soluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Twin Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Arnantaya W. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Good location

Location
7
It's only 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the little india mrt
Wandi Y. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2014
best budget hotel

value location clean
8.7
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, August 13, 2014
Good hotel

Staff is very kindly, Good situation, Price
8.7
Staff is very kindly.
Sylvia D. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Near MRT

Value for money nice hotel nice place, very near MRT and bus stop, Clean
7.7
Dwi K. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Highly Recommended for Traveller

Near Halal Food Area, Near MRT, good speed of WIFI
7.3
Soluxe inn, new hotel with great comment. If You are Moslem, stay at Soluxe Inn are highly recommended because you will easy to find Halal Food around Hotel. Good Speed of WIFI also helpful.
Dina L. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
I will choose this place again next visit

close to MRT station, internet, halal food
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Not really budget hotel for me cause I can get a much nicer hotel with the same price in my country. But the location is very close to Little India MRT station, very fast internet connection and halal food downstairs. Some small inconveniences are, the glass wall bathroom and the restaurant open around 10.30, too late if you want to start your day early.
Cheung H. Groups Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
poor arrangement

cheap, within budegt, located near railway system
5.3
i booked a double room and it is clearly stated on my ticket. but when i arrived there, the hotel said there is no double room available and they arranged two single room for me. i appreciate the arrangement they made to us, but this is not what we planned for. at the end we stayed in a room and spare the single room they offered to us. so i cannot say this stay is cost for value.... i don't know this is the problem of agoda or soluxe inn, just for your reference. despite this incident, the hotel is located near railway system. however, you may be scared by the people living around due to cultural difference.
Haliyah V. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2014
clean & comfy

near MRT station, clean, comfy room
9.3
in general, I'm very satisfied with this hotel..the room is very clean, the bathroom is good too..there's pizzeria, old chang kee, malay restaurant & very nice design ice cream cafe...and the MRT station is very very near the hotel..only 2 minutes walk
Lai Y. Groups China, December 28, 2013
easy access to all places from Soluxe Inn

convenient, everything is within your reach, tidy
7.7
My room (single without windows) is very very small: just one step from the door then it's the bed. Another one step then it's the bathroom. The air-conditioning is very strong but if you switch it on and off, unluckily water will drop to your bed sometimes. There were ants discovered on the phone desk (no reason!) and I killed at least 10 of them. Quite disgusting.. if these had been found earlier at night I would have demanded a change of my room.
Chanisa M. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
It's worth for the money.

Central location, comfortable size of the room and not expensive per a night
8
It's a good hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful but they still are not professtional. The hotel couldn't do the international call for the reception which is quite weird. Anyway , I would recommend Soluxe Inn hotel to stay in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior SingleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - In room safeSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - WalkwaySoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Lift AccessSoluxe Inn Singapore - Hotel ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - ReceptionSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior TwinSoluxe Inn Singapore - In-room amenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02