or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soluxe Inn

15 Mackenzie Road, Bugis, Singapore 228677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Exterior Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Bathroom Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Soluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without Windows Soluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room Soluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
George S. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Over-rated

Good location, value for money, attentive staff
6.3
There was no shower curtain, so whole bathroom wet each time I took a shower. On my first night, my room was not cleaned -because they said I had to put a "Please Make Up room sign" which was non-existent. The aircon was blasting straight to my head all night and had to sleep on only one side of the room. Near the Little India MRT, but not much conveniences nearby.
Sik K. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Poor hotel

Near subway but SMRT stn far away from airport,...1 hr travel & need change stn
2
Booked double room superior but hotel gave me twin.... Worse still, staff argued with me, said we never had double room ... Go check email confirmation, it's says double or twin, u can push beds together to make it double etc. blah blah blah.....so hotel is kind of cheating customers , thinking that there is double... Hotel just added or double just to mislead customer.. Inside room, TV was blurred, needed to wait 20 mins warm-up Air con was terribly weak,... Whole night I was sweating like hell, couldn't sleep Pricing similar to 4-star but service or room is like 1 star Far away from airport, poor attitude of staff.....worst ever !!
Chun C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Very bad service!

location only
2
the reception girl totally spoiled my vacation mood with her very bad attitude ! the room condition is very bad while i'm staying room , it's overprice. i can find another that better than this! btw, i wouldn't come back for this, one more thing, the reception girl really have bad attitude !!!
Yoon M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
First stay in Soluxe

The location is good. Just a few metres from Little India MRT. Quiet and not much traffic on Mackenzie Road. Walking distance to Mustaffa 24 hours shopping mall.
8.7
I booked 1 twin and 1 double. Soluxe Inn had only I double when I checked in. But the management was kind enough to compensate us (complementary) with 2 singles for my 2 boys. I accepted it. My boys enjoyed the stay anyway. The reception staff was courteous. House keeping was perfect. Air con temperature just nice. Water pressure good. Room clean. Wifi connectivity strong. General staff helpful. Lighting bright. Security excellent. Only registered guests can use the lift to the respective floors. Will stay again the next trip.
Tuan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Acceptable

Good location: very close to the Little India MRT Station, just cross the Mackenzie Rd. There are also some restaurant located next to the hotel, so it's quite convenience.
7
Good location: very close to the Little India MRT Station, just cross the Mackenzie Rd. There are also some restaurant located next to the hotel, so it's quite convenience. The room is unimaginably small, especially the single room without windows. The sound insulation is also not as good as expected, you can easily hear the noise from the corridor and the surrounded rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful enough.
Angela C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great Hotel but can still improve on clealiness

Location, Value for Money, Room Size
9.3
It was a really really good stay. Really can't say anything about the staff, the size of the room, the bed, the people who make up the room because they were all amazing. The staffs were very helpful and the cleaning people were also very nice. I only have 1 concern about the room. The floor was very dirty. It seems that they were not mopping the floor because it was very dusty. I dropped something on the floor and had to get it near the bed. What I saw under the bed was a lot of dust. Hope they can clean the floors and the rooms much better. Aside from that our stay was super duper good.
Weeraphat S. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2015
It's good location & near mrt little india

Room clean and wide
6.3
Noel K. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
nice and value for money

location, food access, neat rooms
7
satisfying and worth the stay
Joanne S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Simple, comfort and convenient

Cleanliness and very near to mrt station.
8.3
Very good. I will be back.
Marcelo G. Solo travelers Brazil, February 1, 2015
Good location

Very near of Little India MRT station. The hotel is just ok.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soluxe Inn SingaporeSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior DoubleSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - ExteriorSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Single Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - BathroomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSoluxe Inn Singapore - Standard Double Room without WindowsSoluxe Inn Singapore - Guest RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin RoomSoluxe Inn Singapore - Superior Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Soluxe Inn, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07