or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

No 187, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroom Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living Area Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (208)
Sort by:
Jeze L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
excellent

place, space, Environment
7.3
i have a great gathering with my good friend.
Noriah E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Friendly & Warm Welcome

Walking distance to my destination of business meeting that day , clean & spacious room , and warm & friendly staff
7.3
Great because the hotel location serve my objective to be at nearest location of my business meeting and it is affordable with warm service.
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
great & comfortable

clean, centrally located, nice staff
8
pleased with the service provided, nice hotel, clean & centrally located.
Johar O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

self sufficient, very clean and nice setting
9
A very pleasant stay and we look forward to return to the same hotel.
Aracelis M. Business travelers Venezuela, March 5, 2014
just ok

Big hote room, kitchen, plenty of space
5.7
The hotel was dated, smelled like cigarette smoke and durian. The hallway carpet and walls look dirty and old. This is a hotel for a one night stay.
Seong P. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
Good place for stay for long periods

Good stuff inside room, location, good view
8
It was only for 2 days, but it was quite comfortable. I will stay this hotel again.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Nice pool on the roof top

clean, discreet and good customer service
9.7
Well done, nice atmospheres, breakfast and infinity pool.
Gabriel G. Business travelers Brazil, February 4, 2014
Good business hotel in a central area.

location, cleaness, comfort
9
Just spent a night for business. The location is quite good, it is good price for money. The breakfast was very nice. I didn't use any other thing in the hotel, so I cannot say. To stay in the room I was for the long-term (as they a residence hotel) I think it would be a little tight (as I already lived in a hotel for 9 months before).
Hector C. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Excellent and will surely come back

Location, room design, fast internet
8.3
It was great! I love to stay inside the room for the whole day. I feel home when I am inside the room. the room design is great and i have all that i needed
Ena S. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Business Traveller

Central, Business, Family
9.7
Arranged early morning and have to wait for amended booking. Staff were cooperative and contacted me immediately for the check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living AreaSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08