or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

No 187, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroom Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living Area Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (222)
Sort by:
Viviana B. Business travelers Italy, January 27, 2015
Silent luxury

Simply the gym pool n room
9.7
Amazing
Khairul H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Luxury

Decoration, location and staff
8.7
Excellent and luxury style..
San M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Perfect location

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
8
Room condition was great, nothing special, value for money
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Everything was fantastic
10
Loved my stay here, from hospitality to facilities and room decor.
Si H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Great experience - feel like home

Spacious room
9.3
Great experience with equipped all necessary utensils and washing machines. Just feel at home without any hassle.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Feel at home with Sommerset

Value for money, great space & amenities
7.7
Awesome. After my great experience in Somerset Melbourne, I'll ensure my next stay will be at Somerset or Ascott or Citadine
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Good Apartment Style Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Clean and Free Internet
7.3
Everything is as expected for a Ascott/Somerset hotel. This is why I always try to stay with the hotel chain whenever possible. Service is always excellent. Hotel is well maintained. I have never experienced anything un-pleasant here. The breakfast can use more variations as it gets tiring having the same thing everyday if one is staying there for a few days.
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller

Clean, Good Location and Value For Money
9.3
I had a lovely stay at the Somerset and I'll stay there again.
Wilanin J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Too big for 2

spacious, comfy bed and view from bathtub
6.3
great experience
Jeze L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
excellent

place, space, Environment
7.3
i have a great gathering with my good friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living AreaSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07