or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur

No 187, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroom Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living Area Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (149)
Sort by:
Wen Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, fast internet , big rooms
8
Nice apartment with 3 rooms, fast wifi, roof top swimming pool.
Bong J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
free wifi

free wifi,
2
near hsc medical center, free wifi, if u want to take a taxi, don't use the blue one cause they're only expensive but nothing special,just take the red one and insist in using the meter!
Leo I. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Satisfied but wash room is a bit small

New and clean kitchen and cookware, cleaningness and brightness inside the room, near shopping mall and underground.
7
Satisfied but some points could be improved. Bigger wash room, better curtain for blocking sunlight in the morning would be perfect. Air conditioning was a bit too cold even set to highest temperature. All other things were good and valued for money.
Bong J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
free wifi

free wifi, free wifi, free wifi
2
near hsc medical center, free wifi.
Dorothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice design and comfy bed

Near to shopping and nice pool
7.3
The room was very clean and comfortable. Close to KLCC and easy to locate.
A H. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good weekend getaway

Location, value for money, security
6.3
Great stay at Somerset. Comfortable apartment. Good swimming pool. Difficult to get in and out of if driving.
Arshad I. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

big and nice room
8.3
my family and I had a wonderful stay and happy with the room, it's spaces. My grand daughter enjoyed playing and running around at living room.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Large, Clean room with friendly counter staff

Large, Clean room with friendly counter staff
8.3
Joanne Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2013
Comfortable large serviced apartment

Large rooms, comfortable beds, cold aircon
8.7
Check in was probably the worst part. We arrived just after midnight for a rushed trip for a sudden death with a young infant. We were kept waiting in the reception because they weren't expecting us and so had not received our special request of a cot. I was hot and thirsty and had a cranky heavy tired infant being carried....was not thrilled as we couldn't even get a drink while they searched for our booking even though I had the hotel voucher. I was even told by staff the booking was for yesterday (which ended 15min ago)! After that experience our stay got better. Hotel itself was lovely. And the concierge went out of his way to assemble a cot for us. Unfortunately he had to use the stored and probably never used cot sheets which smelt musty at 1am. Staff pleasant and helpful but lacking initiative if something not quite right. Not much to do locally but if you are staying here instead of city centre you are probably not here for sightseeing/shopping.
Delimasuria A. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
comfortable and unforgettable

clean and comfortable room with fast internet
8.3
really enjoyed my stay as it feels like home. My kids love the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Master bedroomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Living AreaSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSomerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06