or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore

51 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Pool Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Rogelio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
family vacation

Location, Rooms are big, value for money
9
very comfortable
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Can accomodate my request

We checked in a room without a bath tub but we need it as my young kid nee
7.7
Ellie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Major MTR Construction

Comfortable space.
6.7
I booked the room for my Mom and sister to stay. Everything was nice except for the road construction. Entrance is thru the multi story garage parking and location is not as ideal for shopping. Also breakfast is pretty basic.
Yanuar P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Nice

Close to MRT, halal restaurants and mosque
5.7
Excellent, enjoy, main negative points: can't find sports channel which airing complete world soccer matches
Wing T. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
It gives me warmth n a feeling of being home.

Nice smell in the lobby n the room.Comfortable room.I love the swimming pool.
8.3
Khairul A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
a good place to stay for an extended period

room, kitchen and location
8.7
very good
Hideki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 31, 2014
Old servic apartment but very nice size

Large room,location, comfort
6
Sunil M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
not bad

clean rooms, good internet connection and fiendly staffr
6.7
i had a good time there. one thing i didnt quite like was the location because its quite in the corner and since there were some mrt work going on it was quite noisy. overall it was not bad since rooms were well furnished and cleanliness maintained.
Kimmy T. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Fantastic! Comfortable! Easy to Travel Around

Friendly & informative staffs and free breakfast included, easy access to public transport
10
Fantastic, would recommend people who need easy access around town to stay in Somerset Bencoolen. Staffs are very helpful, friendly and nice. Pleasant stay.
Mamoru K. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2013
Nice location but in front of road constrcution

Nice staff, good location and nice room
4.7
Nice hotel amd nice staff but there is construction going on just infront of th ehotel. A car cannnot access to the main entrance of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - PoolSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A01