Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore

51 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Pool Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2015
Fantastic accommodation in Singapore,

Location friendly staff pool
9.3
Just fabulous
Ching P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good location wtih comfy stay

Cleanliness, helpful staff, and good location
8
The staff very helpful even there is no room service during public holiday.
David W. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
7.7
Brian W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Serviced residence at good location

location, serviced residence facilities
6.3
for longer stay this will be good choice as its central location. But bfast is basic, car park additional charge.
Richard B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Great Apartment in a great location

Location, price, facilities
9
A great 1 bedroom apartment with simple cooking facilities. The rooftop pool is a great addition and the continental plus breakfast made it even better value for money. Great location - a short walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT. We had a room away from the construction noise on Bencoolan Street. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sinead C. Families with older children Ireland, April 9, 2015
Good location

Location, swimming pool, friendly staff
7
The apartments are quiet dated and could do with a revamp especially in sitting room. Location is excellent, walking distance to shops, restaurants, public transport etc. apts are clean and staff friendly
Norastizah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2015
Location, spacious room, price & staff

1. Location wise is very ideal to shop and getting around 2. Spacious room and great price for family or group 3. Easily accessible for muslims ie food, mosque
8
My family and I have a great time staying at this hotel as everything is very accessible including shopping, dining, transportation. They provide free breakfast. Although there's still major construction of new MRT station but it does not bother us much. Overall, In Sha Allah will looks forward to stay at this residence again. 😊
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2015
nice hotel

staffs were kind to support
9.3
Nice experience. My kids enjoyed the place.
Kristy J. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Great space and location

Location, apartment size, staff
9
The closed road out the front of the hotel made for poor first impression but once we got the reception and room beyond we were very please with our choice of accommodation. The apartment size was perfect, allowing our three young children (under 5) space to play and sleep separate to my us and and I. We all love the location, very close to transport and place we wanted to visit. The facilities at the hotel were also very good. The rood top pool and kids playground were great. Highly recommend.
Chew H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
excellent

Good location, friendly staffs & reasonable price.
8
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - PoolSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Bencoolen Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02