Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Berlian Jakarta

Jalan Permata Berlian V. Permata Hijau, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Reception
Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Raja S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, comfort and worth for the money
8.7
Really good.
Michael N. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2015
Feedback on Somerset Berlian

Location, value for money and cleaniness.
9.7
This is my third time staying at Somerset Berlian and wont be my last. Enjoyed the stay as always.
Nurul F. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
A comfortable stay

Apartment size, security, comfortable
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with a spacious apartment. We were a family of four. All necessities were available in the apartment for us to use throughout our stay. Security of the place were tip top. Every cars or taxis coming in will have to go through security first. Staff were helpful in getting us taxis throughout our stay.
Samira T. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
Hi

Pool rooms were big
8
Erwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
good value

clean..spacious..value for money
8
Charles N. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2015
ceo

location, value, enviroment
8
Mahadi M. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Idea apartment for a family short stay

The staff, room size and hotel surrounding
7.7
Good stay
Elza P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Comfortable stay for big family in Jakarta

Clean & Comfortable room, complete kitchen tools, easy access from main road, close with hypermarket and minimarket
8.3
We have a fabulous new years eve with our big family in executive type of Somerset Berlian apartment and amaze with a complete kitchen tools & equipment, so we can prepare many food for new year's family party.
Erwin P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Somerset Berlian Jakarta, OK hotel !

Swimingpool is very nice, rooms is wide and comfortable and quite location
8
Excellent, want to stay more longer
Vinoth H. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Clean, Pool is great,

Reason being all of us share in unit with 3 rooms
6
It was a great gate away with my 3 friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta JakartaSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Berlian Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07