or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Berlian Jakarta

Jalan Permata Berlian V. Permata Hijau, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Reception
Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Arzanizamri A. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice

Good, nice, high spped internet, clean
8.3
Good and ver convinience with this hotel
Robertus K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good for family

large size, clean, apartment style
7
Booked 3 bedrooms deluxe, the unit size is large and has apartment-like facilities. The master bedroom is big and nice with attached bathroom. But the other 2 rooms are quite small and shared bathroom. This place is good if you travel with big family as there are plenty of spaces inside to have dinner together or family gathering. Others are standard. Overall it is a nice and comfortable stay.
Muhammad Z. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good, quality and reasonable priced place to stay

Modern amenitiesReliable high speed internetGood friendly staff
8.7
Awesome four days...felt like a home away from home.
Sofyan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
It is normal hotel nothing more

Fast check in and check out Good hotel
6.7
I enjoy staying there but I will not stay in this hotel because it is far from tourist activities
Remmy R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Not a superb stay but still acceptable

Quiet, security
8.3
This time the service wise is a little bit faster than before. The receptionist lady needs to smile more. I didn't feel welcomed at all this time. It's not big issue anyway. Just thought that it would be more pleasant if u put a smile for us. Another thing is the first room that i was given had some problems with the aircon. It's not cold at all. So i was moved to another room which i think is slightly smaller. Maybe its just the design of the room that makes it smaller. Thats all for this time as I only stayed for 1 night and shifted to another apartment.
Remmy R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good cozy place

cozy, spacious, quiet
7.7
I recommended this apartment and book it for a friend of mine. No complains from him. Everything went well. Thumbs up :)
Swi C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean accomodation

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7.3
The serviced apartment is located at Senayan but you may need to give cab driver some directions to reach the hotel as it is not located along the main road. Anyway, the apartment is clean, comfortable and fairly well equipped. Western buffet style breakfast is available and quite good. Will consider this place again in future visit.
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
nice hotel

welcome hotel and nice hotel
10
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2014
stayed with toddler while hubby on business

spacious rooms, good breakfast, comfy beds
7.7
we stay at somerset all over, this is a good one. beds are comfortable and large. really felt like staying in a home apartment. good swimming pool for all ages, indoor playroom was a little disappointing but occupied for a short while. outdoor play was a slide and swing only.
Kresna M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location with good value

Location, price, service
7.3
We checked in with 3 young kids, the service was fast and reliabke, although nothing is special, but reliable! For this we shall return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta JakartaSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Berlian Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03