Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Berlian Jakarta

Jalan Permata Berlian V. Permata Hijau, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 689 reviews

532 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Kar K. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Great staff
6
We stayed for 5 nights this time, we were given an apartment on the highest floor upon request, after an hour, we found the air conditioning were not at par so we requested for a change of apartment, one of the staff named Ben were very helpful to check personally & make sure we were satisfied with the apartment. He brought us to 3 units to choose just to make sure, great effort. After the change, everything was perfect
Mohamad M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2016
good holiday
6.7
its a great holiday and accomodation. Thank you
Busroni Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Everthing ok except location
5
Everything was ok EXCEPT its location. The location is quite outskirt & difficult for the guests to enjoy their trip to round the city.
Shahida H. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Poor customer service
4.7
We booked a 3 bedroom apartment for 6 pax but was told the maximum occupancy was 5 pax upon checking in. Staff was not helpful in resolving the issue and it took a lot of persuasion to let them give our 6th group member an extra bed. On our second night, we returned to Somerset past midnight and could not get into our room. We were then told that the door sensor batteries was empty and had to resort to staying in another unit without any of our things in our dinner clothes. Overall poor service by the staff. No complaints about the unit or the facilities. Price was good too. Shahida
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Staff are friendly. Service is good. Clean room.

Good location but abit far from main road.
10
Mohd S. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2016
Best in senayan.

Location, reception, good room
9.7
Its brilliant place to stay, the frondesk ladies especially mega and krista were excellent at their job, always greeting with a.smile, remembering me by name after a few stay at the resort makes me feel.at home there. Excellent staff. Keep it up
Rudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Clean, good location and value for the money
5.3
Everything was good except the breakfast is not suitable with 5 star standard
Mohd S. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2016
SOMERSET STAY WAS FUN
6.3
i've always like the place clean, very friendly and help ful front desk, Mega and Krista.
Dalvin S. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2016
Beautiful
6
Spacious
Herry S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2016
very good apartment
6.7
very value on money and very recomended
1 - 10 of 532 reviews Next page
Somerset Berlian Jakarta JakartaSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07