or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Berlian Jakarta

Jalan Permata Berlian V. Permata Hijau, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Reception
Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Harsha F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 11, 2014
Comfortable, Large Apartments

The size of the Apartment
7
The apartment was large and comfortable, well equipped. The breakfast was not that great, poor selection of food.
Istiyarso I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
For a family travelers, this hotel is excellent

Room space, services and cleanliness
7.7
I was stayed for a total of 6 days with my family ( 3 adults and 1 children) and enjoyed very much on the room flexibility and good services. The only one concern was the traffic outside main road.
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2014
Somerset Berlian Jakarta
6.3
good
Arzanizamri A. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice

Good, nice, high spped internet, clean
8.3
Good and ver convinience with this hotel
Robertus K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good for family

large size, clean, apartment style
7
Booked 3 bedrooms deluxe, the unit size is large and has apartment-like facilities. The master bedroom is big and nice with attached bathroom. But the other 2 rooms are quite small and shared bathroom. This place is good if you travel with big family as there are plenty of spaces inside to have dinner together or family gathering. Others are standard. Overall it is a nice and comfortable stay.
Firdaus H. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location & great accommodation

The location of the accommodation is good, great & friendly staff. They should take care of their cleanness service
4.7
sense, empathy, and genuineness. There's the phrase "hospitality personality," which goes further than cheerfulness. That's important, but so are natural kindness, graciousness, humor, and joie de vivre. A person who quietly makes guests feel comfortable and important. A great, five-star hotel employee also thinks things through. He or she has a sense of priority, attention to detail, practicality, follow-through and efficiency." You could boil all this down to the question: does the guest feel that a hotel staffer really cares about them? Sadly, I'd say that this happens 10% of the time.
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good, quality and reasonable priced place to stay

Modern amenitiesReliable high speed internetGood friendly staff
8.7
Awesome four days...felt like a home away from home.
Sofyan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
It is normal hotel nothing more

Fast check in and check out Good hotel
6.7
I enjoy staying there but I will not stay in this hotel because it is far from tourist activities
Remmy R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Not a superb stay but still acceptable

Quiet, security
8.3
This time the service wise is a little bit faster than before. The receptionist lady needs to smile more. I didn't feel welcomed at all this time. It's not big issue anyway. Just thought that it would be more pleasant if u put a smile for us. Another thing is the first room that i was given had some problems with the aircon. It's not cold at all. So i was moved to another room which i think is slightly smaller. Maybe its just the design of the room that makes it smaller. Thats all for this time as I only stayed for 1 night and shifted to another apartment.
Remmy R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good cozy place

cozy, spacious, quiet
7.7
I recommended this apartment and book it for a friend of mine. No complains from him. Everything went well. Thumbs up :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Berlian Jakarta JakartaSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Berlian Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Berlian Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07