Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 501 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Navind C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable, good internet, English spoken staff

Comfort, service, convenience
8.7
Room was comfortable & clean, internet was fast and staff was reliable
Report this review
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Relax and enjoyable

Clean, friendly staff and convenient
8.7
A good one. Clean rooms and bed. Air con is working well. However, the internet speed is slow and there is no ESPN sports channel. I missed my Liverpool vs Man City game
Report this review
Liangeng W. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
Clean hotel in a good location

Location, Clean, Price
8.3
Report this review
Judith W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
huge apartment clean great value and comfort

Location, Size of Apartment, Price
8
Great had four days in this services apartment nice size 2 bedroom, friendly staff. Great choice to stay.
Report this review
Bruce L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Good value , well located

Rooms , location , service
7.7
Report this review
Marc L. Business travelers France, March 17, 2014
Large rooms, centrally located

Location, big rooms, fitness center
8.3
Great value option for those staying for a few days or more. For the same price point, the Somerset's large and fully equipped apartments are a good alternative to the smaller hotel rooms. The building also offers a fully fitted out gym and a large pool. The only downside is the lack of restaurant facilities, though breakfast is provided at a coffee shop nearby. There is also a small grocery store downstairs and a minimart across the street. The building is also within a 10 minute walk of the Opera House.
Report this review
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2014
My alternative anytime Sheraton is full

Location, spaciousness, staff performance
7
I always choose this hotel anytime my favorite Sheraton is full.
Report this review
Deborah M. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great for a Business Traveler

Cleanliness, Excellent Kitchen area, Great Bed
10
Outstanding stay. Highly recommend. I use on business trips but would also come back and stay for pleasure as well. I am very impressed with the cleanliness and wonderful kitchen set up. It is a very quiet building which allows for good sleep and work. Great work out facility and beautiful pool.
Report this review
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Recommended

friendly staffs, clean environment, convience
6
good.
Report this review
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
recommended

friendly staffs, clean environment, convience
6
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06