or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Marc W. Business travelers Germany, March 31, 2013
not too exciting

the elevator was back working after 2 days out, the mandotry firedrill on friday evening was shorter than anticipated and the water pipe burst was not so bad
4.3
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Spectacular Serviced Apartment

Comfortable Room, Gym, Location
9.7
I always stay here when I come to HCM. The staff now know me which makes checking in even easier then before. This is a very professionally run Serviced Apartment that is very comfortable and nice. You are very close to shopping and many different dining experiences. Great Place!
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Excellent Hotel and Staff

Rooms, Gym, Pool, and Location
9.7
I always stay here when I come to HCM. The staff now know me which makes checking in even easier then before. This is a very professionally run Serviced Apartment that is very comfortable and nice. You are very close to shopping and many different dining experiences. Great Place!
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Nice Serviced apartment/hotel

Comfortable Room, Nice Pool, Staff
8.3
This was a very pleasant stay. The staff are great as usual. The only complaint would be the elevators, they are slow and a little weird actually. Great Stay though.
Tu D. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
good location large size suite

location good size room
5
Tu D. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
spacious room

location , size of room,
6
Enriko A. Business travelers Russia, February 4, 2013
Good location good staff

Appartments ok
7
We don t know be for about no service in hotel - because every room have kitchen
Hotel Feature Tip: Only for families with kids
Candice L. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Comfortable room, nice stay

comfortable and clean rooms, nice location, nice service
8
I stayed here for a quick business trip and would stay here again. Fast check in and service if friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
Paul W. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Great rooms clean and spacious

Large clean and well maintained
8.7
Pleasant staff, friendly and helpful with execellent English
Tony M. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Smelly rooms

large
6.3
Breakfast was a joke in the coffie shop down stairs. Room was smelly like old hotel. Lock on door had to wiggle card to make it work. Fitness room ok nice. Room was large and nice they upgraded me as they did not have my requested room when i arived but it was just to a two bedroom which i did not need. Pool was nice but did nto use it. Internet wasnt working but they did call a teck to come and fix took about 20 min. if not for fitnesss room and it being apartment not worth the money. They need to update a bit more some things like locks and room smell and have a restrant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04