My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Billiard Area Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid Club Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shop Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Comfortable

Comfortable , big room
8
Geoff M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
perfect solution

location, pool,great apartment
9
we had 2 bedrrom apartment which was fantastic, 2 bathrooms, huge, clean great pool not far to walk inot centre
Travel tip: only thin you could skip is breakfast there
Sulasi M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice quiet hotel with attentive staff

Spacious living and English speaking staff
8
we were well received by the staff starting from the entrance. staff speaks english which makes it easy for us to converse. rooms were of good size and cleaned daily with pleasant housekeeping staff at hand always. living hall was spacious with computer table too. i find the kitchenette filled with pots and pans enough to compliment our daily use. gym was fully equipped too. and the swimming pool was of a good size with steam room and clean changing rooms. breakfast at highlands coffee was sufficient for us as muslims as we were served with eggs (cooked as we asked for) and breads to go with them. coffee of many choices made it all up for us as weren't limited to anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Muslim restaurants by taxi of course, and very safe placeto stay in.
Binh N. Families with older children Sweden, December 24, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with excellent service

Perfect place to stay in Hanoi: close to everything and reasonable rates.
10
This is my favourite hotel whenever I come to Hanoi. Well equipped rooms and all necessary facilities for a family to stay a few days in busy Hanoi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From here you can walk to the old quarter and the lake. Also you are very close to all the shops and interesting eat places. 'quan an ngon' is only one block away where you can find all Vietnamese foods under one roof and garden.
Truong-An N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2012
Prefect services

Great location
8
Great location. Perfect services. Recommended Thea Spa (lobby area) - very nice treatment
Martj H. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2012
Best pool in Saigon, but....

a balcony and drying rack for washed clothes to dry outside.
4.3
Yes, they do have a great pool, and yes there is a mini-market downstairs.... But as of 1jan2013 the 20% price increase means we will almost always look elsewhere first. Garden View 101 Nguyen Du as an example.....
Martj H. Couples New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Best pool in Saigon, but.....

Cleaning staff are incompetant.
4
Yes, they do have a great pool, and yes there is a mini-market downstairs.... But their house-cleaning staff are idiots. I was in the "little room" with a rather nasty dose of Saigon-belly when they called to clean the room. DESPITE being told (in their native language no less) that the bathroom was "occupied" they STILL gave just one knock on the door at the same time they tried opening the door. Luckily I had locked the door (not what I usually do) as I also had not a stich on.
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Hotel with great service and clean room

Very clean room
8
Hotel interior though dated is very clean. The only drawback is the lift as there are only two lift so at time it's a long wait especially when none lift break down.
Hoi N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Efficient check in service

Check in takes less than 3 minutes
8
Hotel is very efficient with check in as everything already Pre prepared before guest arrival
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Hotel with clean and large rooms

Well equipped room
7.7
We have four persons and share the 2 bedroom executive. Rooms are large and clean, with everything well-equipped. Hotel staff are nice, helpful and good at English. Location is still okay with 15-min walk to the heart of the city. Breakfast provided are so so. Highly recommed this hotel if you would like to stay altogether.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Billiard AreaSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid ClubSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08