Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Marc L. Business travelers France, March 17, 2014
Large rooms, centrally located

Location, big rooms, fitness center
8.3
Great value option for those staying for a few days or more. For the same price point, the Somerset's large and fully equipped apartments are a good alternative to the smaller hotel rooms. The building also offers a fully fitted out gym and a large pool. The only downside is the lack of restaurant facilities, though breakfast is provided at a coffee shop nearby. There is also a small grocery store downstairs and a minimart across the street. The building is also within a 10 minute walk of the Opera House.
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2014
My alternative anytime Sheraton is full

Location, spaciousness, staff performance
7
I always choose this hotel anytime my favorite Sheraton is full.
Deborah M. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great for a Business Traveler

Cleanliness, Excellent Kitchen area, Great Bed
10
Outstanding stay. Highly recommend. I use on business trips but would also come back and stay for pleasure as well. I am very impressed with the cleanliness and wonderful kitchen set up. It is a very quiet building which allows for good sleep and work. Great work out facility and beautiful pool.
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Recommended

friendly staffs, clean environment, convience
6
good.
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
recommended

friendly staffs, clean environment, convience
6
good
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2014
good for business travelers

Spaciousness, location, staff service
7.7
Choose this hotel if you wanna stay close to the CBD while enjoying a family atmosphere
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Never dissapoints

The staff, cleanliness, location
8
Its a safe choice because it never dissapoints
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Staying in a 2-bedroom feels like a home

A large living room, confortable and free fast internet
8
Three of us stayed in a 2-bedroom premier for 6 days. The living room is large with a large balcony. The rooms are in good condition, beds are comfortable and kitchen is well equipped. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and speak decent English. There is a small grocery store downstairs which is very convenient. We do not recommend using the tour desk in the lobby. It is very expensive. We booked tours at the old post office and paid only half of the price. Overall everything is good about this hotel.
Lee Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Very good

Very good location,reasonable price,comfortable room
9
The some rest chancellor court is a very nice place for family holiday in ho chi Minh location is good ,the room is comfortable and fast wi-fi
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Pleasant and welcoming

Attentive staff, clean and well furnished rooms
8.7
as my preferred residences during my trips to HCM; it provides a good home feel when away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01