or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Mei L. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
recommended

friendly staffs, clean environment, convience
6
good
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2014
good for business travelers

Spaciousness, location, staff service
7.7
Choose this hotel if you wanna stay close to the CBD while enjoying a family atmosphere
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Never dissapoints

The staff, cleanliness, location
8
Its a safe choice because it never dissapoints
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Staying in a 2-bedroom feels like a home

A large living room, confortable and free fast internet
8
Three of us stayed in a 2-bedroom premier for 6 days. The living room is large with a large balcony. The rooms are in good condition, beds are comfortable and kitchen is well equipped. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and speak decent English. There is a small grocery store downstairs which is very convenient. We do not recommend using the tour desk in the lobby. It is very expensive. We booked tours at the old post office and paid only half of the price. Overall everything is good about this hotel.
Lee Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Very good

Very good location,reasonable price,comfortable room
9
The some rest chancellor court is a very nice place for family holiday in ho chi Minh location is good ,the room is comfortable and fast wi-fi
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Pleasant and welcoming

Attentive staff, clean and well furnished rooms
8.7
as my preferred residences during my trips to HCM; it provides a good home feel when away from home.
Lina W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Will definitely come back again!

Good location. Near shopping area and many good restuarants around the hotel.
10
Excellent holiday in Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam! These hotel provide good service and we will definitely come back to stay here again.
Chen J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
comfortable, high speed wifi,

location, helpful staff, high speed wifi
7.3
i booked a suite and really makes me feel like home stay. comfortable, staff are friendly, good location, i love the free wifi, works very well
Tegan C. Groups Australia, October 19, 2013
Very happy with the stay and we will return!

Clean, well designed, friendly
10
Excellent, very happy with my stay! Because of the typhoon I wasn't charged the night that I had to cancel and when we arrived, we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment which was great cause everyone got their own bed! A great finish to a fantastic holiday!
Wendelina W. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Great location, large apartment and great balcony

Location, large apartment, friendly staff
7.7
The apartment was very comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms were large and the bedrooms were soundproof . There were 2 toilets and a laundry. The shower was over the bath and there was adequate storage. Overall a very comfortable apartment and close to everything we needed to access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06