or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Juliet L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Spacious Apartment

Room, pool
9
The apartments are very spacious and well equipped. They are spotless and services daily. Air con throughout. Staff very helpful- can leave bags after check out and then shower at the pool before you leave. Supermarket in the building and a coffee shop. Taxi to town 50,000 dong. Walkable to cathedral, le Loi, war museum. Lots of coffee shop and local eateries around. Great to have a lot of space.
Thu A. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Good location, roomy but the place a bit old

Location, apartment style, big room
6.7
We only stay for one nite but it was a good experience
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Home away from home

Location, Value & Comfort
10
Kudos to the Somerset group of services apartments, as a constant business traveller the comfort and consistency of what Somerset offers is a great feeling. The amenities are great, the pool, room, gym, kids playground are great. Restaurants ain't a forte of Somerset Chancellor Court, however there are many great local options to eat out and for drinks!
Pham V. Families with older children Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Good hotel

Central location, near to restaturants, grocery bearby
7.3
We moved for Somerset Nguyen Binh Khiem to this place for a short period, and found that it was not as good as the other (more expensive, smaller room, less amenties).
Ryta R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
A very good stay

clean, comfy, homy
9
it's a very good stay, feel like at home :)
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Excelllent location to get around

Location, clean and big room
8
Staff are well train and well verse in English. You can easily find cafe around the hotel.
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good hotel staying

Helpful and friendly staff, good room quality and fast internet
8.7
It is a pleasant and comfortable experience
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Good and Reasonable Serviced Apartment

Convenient location, Old but Clean Apartment
7.3
It is reasonably good serviced apartment - spacious, washing machine and almost fully equipped kitchen although, haven't cooked anything. It is old but clean with 20 meter pool and old gym. Staffs are polite and friendly. Breakfast were provided by the coffee shop next to the serviced apartment. Should not expect too much. Overall, good serviced apartment.
Teng B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Great location, Nice Ambiance and Reasonably Price

Location. Price. Facilities
6
Fu M. Couples China, May 15, 2014
nice stay in the somerset。

Location. Staff Friendly . Hotel room like home
9.7
The staff is friendly, they sending some fruit to us when we arrived the hotel. And they made the room so beautiful. Nice stay in somerset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03