or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Malcolm F. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Great place to stay

Room was great; staff friendly and great pool and gym
7.7
This is always my first choice of stay in HCM City. Do not count on food services, but you don't need to as there are countless choices around and the kitchen facilities are fantastic so you can also prepare your own meals. I would prefer it to be a little cheaper as USD is high presently. The staff are always friendly and helpful. They do need to sort out the elevator programming. Either as a business person or on a family trip, I think this is a great place to stay. (Also note. Most VN 5* is not 5* in some other parts of the world, but it is nice, and the staff are always friendly, helpful and work to make it a memorable experience. 5* in VN is still great as are many 3&4* places).
Ang H. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
convenient, cleam, comfortable.

convenient, cleam, comfortable.
10
Swee K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great stay at The Somerset Chancellor Court

1) Cleanliness
9.7
Swee K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great Stay At The Somerset Chancellor Court

1) Cleanliness of the Serviced Residence, 2) Good facilities like swimming pool and gym, 3) Good service provided by its staff
9.7
It was a pleasant and great stay during my recent trip in HCMC, Vietnam. In addition to the good location of the residence which food and basic groceries are easily accessible (there is a Minimart just at the ground floor of the residence), the service provided by the reception staff was great as well. The staff had been patient and helpful when approached including those chamber maids, bell boy and even the gym club facilitators. I will strongly recommend that visitors consider staying at The Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, should you visit HCMC, Vietnam in the days to come. It was a memorable stay!
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Excellent facility would stay again

Staff cleanliness location
8
Very good
Michael S. Couples Austria, March 2, 2015
Good hotel, a bit aged

pool, location, gym
8.3
Our stay was overall a good one. The hotel was built around 1995, so it is a bit aged. Rooms are nice, it is some small things that need to be replaced: the 2 superslow elevators are not enough for this big hotel. the key system is outdated, and does not work properly any more, whether in the rooms or in the elevator. the aircon blows directly on the bed. If you like it, you are in the right place. If you hate it (like us), then either consider to sleep without, or consider another place. We were lucky that outside temperatures allowed sleep without a/c. Otherwise it is a good choice. Location is very good, the rooms were very quiet.
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
It feels like home!

Location, serviced apartments and quality
7.3
Great stay away from home! the quality of the rooms and the ability of being able to prepare your own meals is a great bonus when travelling on business and you get tired of eating out all the time!
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Big apartment rooms

Big rooms, clean rooms, fast internet
7.7
The location of this serviced apartment is great. It is within walking distance to the main shopping district of Dong Khoi. The rooms are massive and the staff are polite and affable.
Timothy P. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

The apartment was very cosy and it feels like home. There is a mini mart conveniently located at Level 1. Security was excellent as they record the taxi number that you are travelling on.
8.3
Fantastic. I will stay there again.
Wai Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Good!

Price,location,clean
8.7
Home feel, comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04