or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Chye C. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Happy Stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced

1. space 2. location 3. environment
9.3
The room is spacious and clean.
William Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Value for money for family

Price, spacious room and friendly staff
7
Good
Lynette U. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
good location

value for money, strategic location, accomodating staff
6.3
great
Emma H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
good for babies

kitchenette, pool, crib
9
we wanted somewhere for our ten-month old to be comfortable as we prepared to leave Vietnam after 4 years. Crib was nice. request for rice cooker no problem. Help with our many ,many heavy bags. pool, gym & play room all very quiet. shop convenient.
Lachlan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
A week at somerset

Room size, location, pool.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Somerset.
Kyusik S. Families with young children South Korea, October 25, 2014
Very good

Good Location
8
Cheng B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
pleasant hotel

clean, friendly and near to shops
6.7
Great
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great stay!

Huge rooms, clean, great staff attitude
7.3
This serviced residence is great. The location is excellent and the staff are polite and sincere. Great value for money and I would definitely recommend this place for people with families.
Yeong W. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, large room, central location
9
We were greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. The room was large, clean and with good facilities. It is located nearby the attractions and is walkable. The services however is very expensive, we have inquired for airport transfer and some tours but decided not to take them.
Quentin G. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff

location, staff friendliness and self catering
8
It was great. Good location, friendly staff. Self catering, clean rooms. Downsides are low showerhead. low bathrooms, not too impressive bed considering its a 5 star apartment. swimming pool was not well maintained. Other then that, its all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02