or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
It feels like home!

Location, serviced apartments and quality
7.3
Great stay away from home! the quality of the rooms and the ability of being able to prepare your own meals is a great bonus when travelling on business and you get tired of eating out all the time!
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Big apartment rooms

Big rooms, clean rooms, fast internet
7.7
The location of this serviced apartment is great. It is within walking distance to the main shopping district of Dong Khoi. The rooms are massive and the staff are polite and affable.
Timothy P. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

The apartment was very cosy and it feels like home. There is a mini mart conveniently located at Level 1. Security was excellent as they record the taxi number that you are travelling on.
8.3
Fantastic. I will stay there again.
Wai Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Good!

Price,location,clean
8.7
Home feel, comfortable!
Patrick D. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great location, supermarket connected to the hotel

Location is fantastic and I could walk to many of the best 10 things to do in HCMC.
8.3
Mario G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Stay at chancellor

Location, cleanliness & friendliness of staff.
10
Wonderful!
Parikh V. Families with young children India, January 2, 2015
Opinion

Comfort,convenient,staff
4.3
It was great pleasure to stay in. Only one things is enough to say that, The staff of hotels are so great and good. I forgot all my tiredness come from outing.
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
worst service
4.3
Not a great experience
Sim M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Excellent Somerset

Space, good staff and condominium feeling
8.7
Feel like at home in a condominium
Yolanda B. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice pool, plenty of space in the rooms, well located.
7.7
Staff were friendly and the rooms were comfortable. Overall it was a good quality. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of the lifts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05