My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Billiard Area Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid Club Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shop Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Fook T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
enjoyed, sweet memory and will come back again

quite but easy to reach all attractions
7.3
memorable...
Robert W. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Excellent facilities for Families

The size of the apartments, the fact their is a small supermarket right downstairs, close to the city, yet not right in the crazy area near Ben Tanh
7.3
Fantastic stay. I would only point out one negative... the pillows. They were terrible. Besides that it was fantastic to stay with a 2 year old here, as there was space in the room to move around, we could make her food and not feel like we were on top of each other.
Navind C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable, good internet, English spoken staff

Comfort, service, convenience
8.7
Room was comfortable & clean, internet was fast and staff was reliable
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Relax and enjoyable

Clean, friendly staff and convenient
8.7
A good one. Clean rooms and bed. Air con is working well. However, the internet speed is slow and there is no ESPN sports channel. I missed my Liverpool vs Man City game
Bruce L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Good value , well located

Rooms , location , service
7.7
Marc L. Business travelers France, March 17, 2014
Large rooms, centrally located

Location, big rooms, fitness center
8.3
Great value option for those staying for a few days or more. For the same price point, the Somerset's large and fully equipped apartments are a good alternative to the smaller hotel rooms. The building also offers a fully fitted out gym and a large pool. The only downside is the lack of restaurant facilities, though breakfast is provided at a coffee shop nearby. There is also a small grocery store downstairs and a minimart across the street. The building is also within a 10 minute walk of the Opera House.
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2014
My alternative anytime Sheraton is full

Location, spaciousness, staff performance
7
I always choose this hotel anytime my favorite Sheraton is full.
Deborah M. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great for a Business Traveler

Cleanliness, Excellent Kitchen area, Great Bed
10
Outstanding stay. Highly recommend. I use on business trips but would also come back and stay for pleasure as well. I am very impressed with the cleanliness and wonderful kitchen set up. It is a very quiet building which allows for good sleep and work. Great work out facility and beautiful pool.
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2014
good for business travelers

Spaciousness, location, staff service
7.7
Choose this hotel if you wanna stay close to the CBD while enjoying a family atmosphere
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Staying in a 2-bedroom feels like a home

A large living room, confortable and free fast internet
8
Three of us stayed in a 2-bedroom premier for 6 days. The living room is large with a large balcony. The rooms are in good condition, beds are comfortable and kitchen is well equipped. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and speak decent English. There is a small grocery store downstairs which is very convenient. We do not recommend using the tour desk in the lobby. It is very expensive. We booked tours at the old post office and paid only half of the price. Overall everything is good about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Bed RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Billiard AreaSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid ClubSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopSomerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06