or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta

Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kavling 1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12940 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Living & Dining Room in 3 Bedrooms Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Spacious 3 Bedrooms Living Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Comfortable Bedroom Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Chua G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
big and clean

clean and comfort
8
the security is good and service staffs are well discipline. Upon we checked in the hotel, about two to three hours there is a power break out and the hotel eletrical service technician are well responsive and efficent to the event. During our fist night of stay the air-condition is poor but at the accepted condition. And out of our expectation the air-con technician react to the problem without our notification and get the air-con fixed.
Rooslan A. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
privacy and lovely place

good security
8.7
good hospitality with full of facilities and big swimfool good place to rest and nearby shopping mall
Shopping Tip: easier to nearby mall
Gareth C. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Good value serviced apartment in a great location

Spacious rooms, good location, close to amenities, clean, efficient service
8.3
the 2br apartment was spacious and had everything we needed for a hassle free short visit to jakarta. breakfast was enjoyable on the open air patio. checkin and checkout were a breeze.
Shopping Tip: The mall across the road has absolutely everything you could ever want.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great service in a nice area

Location in MegaKunigan and staff service
8.3
very pleasant stay there for a week. with jakarta's infamous traffic at a high water mark near the hotel it was good to be able to stay within the mega kunigan area, which is one of the only places in jakarta one can walk freely. there are several great restaurants in the area and it is just a generally nice area. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. the wifi in the lobby is useful but free wifi in the rooms would be a good idea. the cost is negligible to the hotel and the convenience for the guests makes the service a no brainer.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Loewy for dinner down near the Oakwood. The food is great and it is a great place for people watching.
Badrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Hotel surrounde by construction site

Big room
7
The apartment is large although a bit old. The location is surrounded by construction i.e. building and road construction. Very noisy.
Restaurant Tip: Try Potato Head at Pacific Place.
William P. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Nice Apartel

Close toeverything - Good restos nearby
8.3
Aside from the construction (noisy) this was a good stay. THere is only one major complaint and that is No Wireless Internet, only Cabled, which tethers you to the dewsk in an otherwise spacious room.
Daniel A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2012
great location and affordable price

affordable and big rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay in somerset grand citra kuningan. For the pass 5 years, every time I have business to attend in Jakarta, I always stay on this hotel because of its close proximity to Mega Kuningan and Gatot Sobrato where most of our customer offices are located. It is also very near Mall Ambassabor and Carre four, I like cooking for myself so buying my own grocery is no problem as well as the adequate kitchen in my room is a plus. Remember the traffic jam in Jakarta is horrible, in case you have business meetings here and the venue is close to Kuningan I suggest to stay on this service apartment.
Charmaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Good locations but furniture a little old.

Location
8
Service is good, basically I'm here for business trip so it's quite near to my office. Though the breakfast has not much variety but it's good enough for me.
Karthik B. Business travelers India, May 23, 2012
Neatly tucked away - great hotel with good rooms

Good Location, less crowded
8.3
Elegant apartment - access would be an issue as you donot have a side door to Dr. Satrio Road Otherwise - very spacious and well maintained apartment - good for family and long stays/
Travel tip: This hotel is tucked away opp ITC Kuningan Mall...
Bert K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 20, 2012
Good hotel with XXL rooms.

Strategic location.
9
We stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom executive room, which was very large. We felt immediatly at home here. All furniture in good condition, all rooms clean and tidy. However, some kitchen equipment were not available according to the equipment list. Food delivery (from hotel) to the room takes long time. Swimming pool was nice and clean, pitty the jacuzzi was not working. Table capacity for breakfast on the small side. Hotel staff all friendly. Check in -out procedure is quick. Taxi's are quick available. Super markets and malls are within walking distance from the hotel. We certainly enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: good hotel for longer stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta JakartaSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Living & Dining Room in 3 BedroomsSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Spacious 3 Bedrooms Living RoomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Comfortable BedroomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSomerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01