or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta

Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kavling 1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12940 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Living & Dining Room in 3 Bedrooms Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Spacious 3 Bedrooms Living Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Comfortable Bedroom Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Somerset Grand Citra Jakarta Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Santoso E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
ideal for traveller who bring their whole family

large room with complete kitchent set
7
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel..my kids were happy because they feel like at home..
Zhongkun B. Business travelers China, November 10, 2012
the worst hotel I lived in

I don't like this hotel
3
This was the worst living experience in Jakarta, I really miss the previous hotel whatever in which countries. I trusted I will never choose this hotel again even I can't find any hotel in Jakarta
Nightlife Tip: nothing, the bad environment
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Value for Money

Value for Money
8
Value for Money and good staff Performance. Well Done.
Joel G. Solo travelers Venezuela, November 9, 2012
Well Located with easy access to main business

It is family oriented with a three individual rooms suites
5
First day I have to stand on the line to check in, just one person and another doing some paperwork in the printing room. Once in the room there was not cable for the internet the master is quite warm and i failed to make the AC to work properly. Second day, i went to the office for business, and when i returned to the hotel i encountered the room was not clean, i went down to the reception and i did make the complain. Third day, I asked to bring the Ironing table and the ironing itself to ironing my clothes, and when i returned to the hotel it was not there, and i have to come to down to make the complain because the peopl in the main desk did not understand. Worse yet, there were nights that i could not sleep due to the noise from the construction company workin on building the highway it killed me. Everymorning i had to walk out of the hotel to take a taxi because it you asked the counter it will take forever. Last day, i tried to weight myself on the balnce and it will seems rediculous, but it was rusty and did needle did not move. I relly regret to make such a comments, but the hotel could be better if there is a good supervisor or manager that would make the people work. The secury people is quite polately and i would like to say that they did a Excellent Job! Regards, JG
Restaurant Tip: it is nearby good restaurants with good selection of shipping mall at reasonable distance
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
location is great

hotel is clean
8
Location of the hotel is great. Staff are friendly. No complaint during my stay.
Abu B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Big, nice and clean rooms

Strategically located near malls and restaurants
7.7
the hotel is well maintained, friendly and helpful staffs. close to malls and restaurants at the mega kuningan area. the downside is the few constructions going on outside. which causes massive traffic and also very dusty.
Restaurant Tip: Loewy restaurant is a nearby at Oakwood Building
Wing H. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Good location

Location, big apartment
8
I arrived in the evening and the check-in was a quick process. One of the lift was out of order. Generally, a nice place to stay for family. It is close to some shopping malls. Please be aware that the road along the apartment is congested most of the time, even during weekends.
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
perfect place for business or pleasure

good location, good price, good rooms, awesome staff
10
Memorable stay with somerset, everything you need is just a stone's throw away. It was perfect for me as I'm a frequent visitor to loewy and a big fan of the kuningan area because its so convenient. The staff were very friendly and helpful, my apartment was how it was from the first day to the last even though I was a very messy person. They did a perfect job on house keeping and were very honest people because I left money lying around everywhere in the apartment and not a single cent was missing. (Plus point) The staff would greet me with genuine smiles and that's what makes my day since I'm also working in the service industry. (Plus plus point) Will choose to stay at somerset whenever I need to travel to jakarta because the apartment felt like home which is most important for me. I highly recommend somerset grand citra to my friends whenever they travel to jakarta because it's awesome.
Shopping Tip: Just across the busy streets, at itc kuningan, you get everything you want (shopping!). Kuningan city is up and coming, so look forward to more convenience and choices in the future.
Erwin P. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
best hotel in the area

large room very recommended for stay with family
7.3
very noce, comfortable, safe place to spend your holiday with the family.. huge room space so the kids can play with their toy during me getting my work done..
Erwin P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
very nice hotel

comfort place and secure for my family
7.7
this hotel has always been a first choice for me and family because its location. top security for family large room with 5 star facilities with the very affordable price. close to business district..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05