or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Sunyoung L. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great place to stay with children

Kitchen and washmachin Large space Location
8.7
We got an executive one bed room equipped with wash,machine and kitchen appliances and it was perfect for us with a 19 mos of baby It also has a supermarket in the same building We could walk to hoan kiem lake in 15 mnts
Julian B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2014
my home away from home

price, size of room and friendly staff
8.7
always stay here when visiting hanoi, excellent sized rooms with full kitchen. Supermarket, travel agent and coffe shops on ground floor (great if its raining). wifi is good, close walk to the lake in the old quarter, Jaspers bar on the 4th floor great for rugby.
Qilin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
My Regular Hotel in Hanoi

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Apartments are very spacious and comfortable, and a steal at the price range. Only complaint was the on-going construction noise which starts at 9am. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic.
Anita L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Lovely

Clean, large rooms, clean pool
8
The Somerset was lovely. We had a two bedroom apartment and it felt very homey. It was clean and had a decent kitchen with a fridge which worked and a washing machine. There was a lot of room for us to spread out. The breakfast was great. The staff were helpful with booking of tours and confirming our flights etc. Great food at a restaurant nearby recommended by the hotel. The only downside would be that the bathrooms were a little old and need a re-furbish. Would definitely recommend this hotel for families.
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Spacious 3 bedroom unit that is comfortable.

3 best things are: Staff speaks English, it's central location and spacious & comfortable serviced apartments
6.7
The stay was pleasant. We booked a 3 bedroom unit that was spacious & comfortable. Maintenance on the units could be improved. We lost a key card which was promptly replaced. Staff speak English & were helpful & polite. The location was centralized & has easy access to taxis.
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Friendly Service, Great Room, Smooth

Friendliness, Cleaniness, Everything
8.7
We booked a 3-bedroom deluxe apartment for 5 of us as it was cheaper than booking two separate rooms, what a great decision it was! The apartment was VERY spacious, with every equipment you ever need, full sized kitchen. Hotel was close to city centre but not too noisy, which is perfect. 24 hour gym was also very fun, first time a group of us working out at 1am. Apartment comes with breakfast, good variety and taste but obviously not as tasty as the food on the streets! I am very impressed with our stay at this hotel. A closer convenience store would be nice.
Truong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The best 3 things about his hotel: Location, Room structure, Facilities
9
Our delegations had a good time there during our business trip, location is very convenient and good surrounding, no words to say but highly recommend
Eva S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
The hotel is great but need renovation

Staff, Breakfast and spacious
7.7
I booked the two rooms apartment, it was great to accomodate 4 adult, very spacious
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Centrally located, great for Business travellers

Value for Money, friendly and attentive staff, good location
8.7
no complaints at all, the service is great and i got upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment, which i don't need and i used it for my meetings with my customers and interviews with potential new hire.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
great apartments

always really good service
8.7
I always stay here when I visit Hanoi. They are apartments as compared to hotel but with all the facilities I need plus a more homely feel. I like the bar/restaurant too and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05