or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Haibo Z. Business travelers China, April 10, 2013
luxury hotel with a good location

location, nice staff and comfort
9.3
Haibo Z. Business travelers China, April 6, 2013
Luxury hotel with a good location

location, nice staff and comfort
9
David G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
NICE STAY

SIZE OF ROOM, INTERNET, LOCATION
9
we had a nice two night stay here. The room was very big and comfortable for our family. Receptionist was helpful and gave us an extended checkout to 1pm for no extra charge.
Edward D. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Good home away from home for longer stay business

Location, room size and value for money
9
Excellent, there were no problems and the staff were friendly and attentive
Siu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
chose it for the 2 bedroom 2 bathroom

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8.3
Were looking for 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. The room is spacious. The staff are supportive. Some online comments saying the place lacks character and I fully agree. The restaurant is operated by another company and is inflexible in policy. We’re a family of four staying three nights and with the early booking they offer us free breakfast for 2 ppl for 3 morning. They insist they couldn’t make the offer as a 4 ppl offer. Even using the offer for 4 ppl in one morning seems to be a difficult question. We requested twin beds instead of double beds and they forgot to make such arrangement after our return from Halong Bay. They however agree to re-arrange though. The staff do try to be helpful and they went to get the water puppet tickets for us since we asked for assistant over email given the theatre house didn’t pick up the phone nor their email address was working. Woke up by the car horns but it probably would be the same in the entire Hanoi. Anyway great location. Clean room. Overall happy with the stay.
Denis P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Good location, attentive staff

Hotel staff, location and internet
7
Siu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
chose it for the 2 bed 2 bathrooms

good location. clean room. helpful staff.
7.3
Were looking for 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. The room is spacious. The staff are supportive. Some online comments saying the place lacks character and I fully agree. The restaurant is operated by another company and is inflexible in policy. We’re a family of four staying three nights and with the early booking they offer us free breakfast for 2 ppl for 3 morning. They insist they couldn’t make the offer as a 4 ppl offer. Even using the offer for 4 ppl in one morning seems to be a difficult question. We requested twin beds instead of double beds and they forgot to make such arrangement after our return from Halong Bay. They however agree to re-arrange though. The staff do try to be helpful and they went to get the water puppet tickets for us since we asked for assistant over email given the theatre house didn’t pick up the phone nor their email address was working. Woke up by the car horns but it probably would be the same in the entire Hanoi. Anyway great location. Clean room. Overall happy with the stay.
Sunil A. Families with older children India, March 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Somerset Hanoi.

1. Location is central 2. Value for money 3. Comfortable and friendly
9
We enjoyed our visit to Hanoi and we felt that staying at Somerset was a good decision.
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Fantastic!

Location, access to amenities cleanliness.
8.7
Tu H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
This is the most disappointing stay with Somerset

spacious room, good food
5.7
This is probably my worst experience with Somerset. The staff still recognize me as usual, but they still cannot get the restaurant invoices printed decently. There were always figures missing and for some unknown reasons they could never give me one of the 03 copies of the bill they had me signed every time I ordered. Another thing I found hard to understand is that there was no slippers in the room this time. When I call house keeping the answer was "Sorry we run out of slippers this time. we may not have any until the next few days or so"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02