or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Tu H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
This is the most disappointing stay with Somerset

spacious room, good food
5.7
This is probably my worst experience with Somerset. The staff still recognize me as usual, but they still cannot get the restaurant invoices printed decently. There were always figures missing and for some unknown reasons they could never give me one of the 03 copies of the bill they had me signed every time I ordered. Another thing I found hard to understand is that there was no slippers in the room this time. When I call house keeping the answer was "Sorry we run out of slippers this time. we may not have any until the next few days or so"
Michal B. Couples Poland, March 25, 2013
Just an OK 4 star hotel.

Location, friendly staff.
7.7
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, decent breakfast, well equipped apartments. This hotel deserves fully 4 star rating but its ambience is very far from 5 star. Rather disappointment from our side as we planned to have some luxury during our stay.
Edward D. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Relaxing home from home

Room size, location and price
8.3
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
efficient hotel in good location

Location, large clean room, internet, and near shops
6.3
Pongchai K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
best location for business traveller

Loaction / spacious / good hostage
8.7
the location is perfect in downtown with reasonable price. Easy to go find local food good restaurant, supermarket is just on the ground floor open from 9.00 - 21.00, coffee shop, parking, etc. go to Hoan Kiem lake is just 5-10 Minute. perfectly locate in the center.
James E. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Nice apartment hotel, good breakfast, good service

clean, good restaurant, fast check in/out
8
Fantastic apartment hotel in central location, room amenities including laundry and entertainment system, with very good restaurant.
Henny L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
The room is moderate,

located in the city, quite cheap, n nice
6
the hotel is in city, moderate room abit old, staff quite friendly. Ok la
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
Very good location

Big rooms, good fitness centre
8.7
After having been on the road, it is always nice to return to the Somerset. The combination of big modern rooms (usually 2 bedrooms) plus a good fitness centre is great. Having a washing machine is also useful. The shopping mall below is basic but has a supermarket making the Somerset a good alternative to many nearby hotels. Staff and efficient and courteous as usual.
Robynne B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
We had a great time

Restaurant, appartment was very good,close to everything
8.3
We had a lovely time,and it was great to have an appartment for that little bit exctra
Kwangwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2013
Location was perfect to approach center of Hanoi.

Maximum 4 people share one room.
9.3
Overall, very nice hotel. Due to early departure around at 4 am everyday, hotel prepared breakfast, cheese sandwich and yogurt. Staff very friendly and with smile all the time. Spacious living room and chicken. For family, it is very recommendable. .
Restaurant Tip: Nha Hang Ngon restaurant is near the hotel. The food at the restaurant was very satisfactory. It is recommended to try some traditional liquor there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05