arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1013 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Ryan L.
Australia
April 21, 2015
Relaxing Residence
the sauna, the spacious rooms, welcome pack for our infant
We enjoyed out stay here immensely. The rooms are large and comfortable and the breakfast is adequate. Many attractions and restaurants close by and taxis are always waiting out the front.

8 Joonghae J.
South Korea
April 12, 2015
good location, room and price.
good location, room and price for group.
good room, good price. clean.

7.3 Supakdee S.
Thailand
April 12, 2015
Decent hotel with acceptable price
suite, in room studio, check in/out efficiency
It was OK. Check in/out service is very efficient. The dining room service during breakfast is quite slow.

9.7 Jennifer J.
Canada
April 09, 2015
Easy place from which to explore the city
1. Location 2. Restaurant and amenities 3. Space for a family to relax
Perfect week! We used to live in Hanoi so we picked the Somerset based on its location and amenities. We were not disappointed and would recommend booking an apartment for families visiting Hanoi.

8.3 Leos G.
Czech Republic
April 07, 2015
Good choice to explore Hanoi
Room size, location
We stayed 3 nights and found it well choice for us. The Residence itself is well maintained. Rooms are big, clean. Breakfast is ok, all of us found their part. We found the stay much better than in HCHM Grand Somerset. If come again will choose the same.

9.7 karim C.
Lebanon
April 07, 2015
Perfect place
Staff location and room quality
Great

8.3 Narendra B.
India
March 30, 2015
A place to stay
Location is nice and very accessible.
Comfortable and accessible to places.

10 Kristine M.
Philippines
March 30, 2015
Big rooms and comfortable stay
Big rooms, walking distance to city center, comfortable stay
The room was big enough to fit 6-8 people. We had a very comfortable stay. We could walk to the city sights.

9.7 VIET N.
Vietnam
March 24, 2015
Great value best choice in town
Large room, competitive price and awesome staff
I always stay here when im in town. I love to feel like home as sometset brings me

8.7 Lee Y.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Somerset Grand Hanoi
The apartment, facilities & location.
The room was great and the front desk services were good. However the breakfast provided were average and the staff altitude could have been better.