or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Robynne B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
We had a great time

Restaurant, appartment was very good,close to everything
8.3
We had a lovely time,and it was great to have an appartment for that little bit exctra
Kwangwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2013
Location was perfect to approach center of Hanoi.

Maximum 4 people share one room.
9.3
Overall, very nice hotel. Due to early departure around at 4 am everyday, hotel prepared breakfast, cheese sandwich and yogurt. Staff very friendly and with smile all the time. Spacious living room and chicken. For family, it is very recommendable. .
Restaurant Tip: Nha Hang Ngon restaurant is near the hotel. The food at the restaurant was very satisfactory. It is recommended to try some traditional liquor there.
Duc T. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Very nice hotel in Vietnam

Great room, good location
9.7
One of the better hotels in Hanoi. Good room and great service.
Chi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Simplt perfect

Nice apartment
8
everything in the residence is just fine. very clean and tidy. the big balcony is a plus. the only drawback is the wifi that it is not very smooth occasionally.
Jason T. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great Apartment and service with a smile

Apartment rooms
10
Cant speak highly enough of the Somerset Grand Hanoi. From the moment we walked in the front entrace, the service was fantastic, immediate upgrade to a bigger apartment. The room was fantastic and staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good and a late night dinner in the hotel cafe was subperb.
Thi L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Great location and cozy service. A bit old.

Good location, reasonable size room that suis family with big kids
7
We had 2 wonderful night stay there during Tet. We like the location very much as it's so convenient and near our relatives' house.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should book through sites like Agoda to get bonuses and competitive room rates. The location is right in the center of Hanoi, a stone thrown away from Hoa Lo, shopping areas and Hanoi's old square. There are many facilities around that can give you comfort and convenience such as coffee shop, barber shop, mart, small bites restaurants... From this area, you can reach out to other landmarks such as Hoan Kiem lake, Opera House, Sofitel Metropole... quite easily.
Noeleen M. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2013
Modern, clean & spacious with exemplary staff

Quiet convenient location to many features to mention
10
we had only booked a 2 bedroom, however we upgraded without a problem on arrival. the service staff were friendly helpful and nothing was too much trouble. we throughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced 5 star stay.
Shopping Tip: check for any local holidays before booking. we had already booked when we found out the tet celebrations were on which was great to see however resulted in shops being closed.
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
good hotel

location and food
4
location good, food good,very clean , staff very helpful , stay again.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Good Hotel and easy to access via road

Room facilities were very good, everything I could possibly need
9.7
i only had a one night "stopover" but i would certainly use this hotel for an extended stay in hanoi
Restaurant Tip: Try the food in "Jaspas" on the 4th floor - excellent
Shireen M. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Spacious and suitable for family

Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff.
7.3
We stayed in a 4 room apartment which was spacious and clean and well equipped with utensils. For a family and big group of friends travelling together, this is indeed recommended. Location is good too. We however were disappointed that the water heater was not working well and in spite of the staff 'fixing' it and assured us it was working, it wasn't. The aircond was spoilt too however this was managed to be rectified within half an hour - we were pleased that the hotel technician repaired it quickly. When leaving for the airport, as we had many bags and suitcases and were rushing, we did not notice that the hotel staff did not load one of our suitcase into our car until we reached the airport. This was indeed bad. The hotel staff were very apologetic and acted quickly and swiftly and the suitcase manage to be sent to the airport 20 minutes before the flight took off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03