or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Yong C. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable, convenient

great facilities, nice food, clean & well equip room
7.3
Pleasant stay. Location is convenient. The room is well equip. Helpful and friendly staff
Shirley J. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent hotel that felt at home

Staff were wonderful
10
Building is own by Capitaland which is from Singapore. All the electrical plug are of Singapore standard which makes it easy for travellers from Singapore. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Felt at home immediately upon entering the hotel.
Shlomi E. Business travelers Israel, December 22, 2012
great location and big rooms

Room & Restaurant
9.3
ok the first impression was the room - really feels like home, not to fancy but very comfortable. for the ones which is not crazy about the local food there is a big kitchen and you can shop at the supermarket downstairs for your favorite food. besides there is a gym and pool... and the super bonus is the lovely restaurant inside the hotel. highly recommend for business travelers!
Restaurant Tip: The food at the restaurant at the 4th floor is lovely.
Jim A. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Very Good

The people were nice, the apt was nice. good recreation area and playground for kids.
7.3
The people were nice and helpful. the room was jsut a basic 2 room suite was a kitchen and washing machine.
Patricia A. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
excellent choice in hanoi

spacious, well appointed suite. well-maintained. helpful staff.
9.7
my husband and i enjoyed 5 nights in this excellent serviced apartment. from the start of our stay, reception staff were helpful and well organised. they all possessed good english language skills. there is a supermarket located in the building, selling everyday essentials at reasonable prices. the kitchen was equipped with everything that you might need for an extended stay. we had free wi-fi and a good selection of tv channels. additionally, room service was available and we took advantage of this service on several occasions. we were not disappointed. the buffet breakfast is varied and plentiful. it was included in our room rate. housekeeping staff visited daily and were great. the hotel is conveniently located for many of the sights of hanoi, whilst being far enough away from the noise and chaos of the 'old quarter'. we had a king-size bed and slept very well (despite the nearby building work). we would certainly stay again and recommend the hotel without reservation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a high floor for magnificent views of Hanoi.
Shirley J. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Home beyond home

Service apartment that makes you feel at home right away
10
Staff were excellent and friendly. Makes you feel at home right away. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for high floor if you are not use to the noisy traffic which are typical of Vietnam.
Binh N. Business travelers Sweden, December 18, 2012
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Close to old quarter and other attractions
9.3
This is a favourite hotel for me. I always enjoy staying here. It has the most comfortable apartments and convenient to everything. The service and staff are all excellent.
Restaurant Tip: All good eat places are very close by.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location and convenience
8.3
Thanks again to the Somerset Team who gave me a great stay. I asked for High Floor, and was accommodated and its great to have the "welcome back" when you arrive. I use this place almost every time I go to Hanoi and its great. Location is superb and the facilities, esp the small supermarket in the attached mall, are perfect. Well done Somerset, keep it up
Binh N. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2012
Excellent place to stay in Hanoi.

Close to everything. Reasonable rates
9.7
I have returned to this hotel from previously having stayed here and enjoyed it very much. It is a comfortable, convenient place to be in Hanoi. Service is excellent. Their buffet breakfast however can be improved. They say it's a low cost breakfast, worth about $8 so it can not be compared with other hotels that provide breakfast at $22+. However I think they could provide some typical Vietnamese breakfast food such as phở or cháo, afterall we are in Vietnam. In general it's an excellent place to stay especially if you are a family.
Restaurant Tip: All the authentic foods are found round about the hotel
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Spacious Apartment

Supermarket at ground floor
8
Was given free upgrade to 2 Bedroom apartment due to over booked. I enjoyed my stay and rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I'll definitely come back again next time to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07