Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Jason W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
great stay

location, quality, price, freindly staff
8
staff were very freindly and helpful, the breakfast was great, room/suite was nice and big with lots of room for our family with 2 teenagers. This is the second time we have stayed here and we recommend it to our friends that travel to Hanoi
Cherie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Family Could stay together

Size, has kitchen, has washer
7.7
The hotel is Serviced Apartments which make it easy with a family. We are able to stay in one apartment not in different rooms and still have our privacy but are staying together.
Suwardi B. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Splendid

Clean, large rooms, friendly staffs
9.7
Its a splendid stay.the room is large, and its homey, i feel like being at home
Lina N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Great with spacious rooms

Facility is complete, clean, and good breakfast
4.7
Salin T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Nice Design

Comfortable, Clean, Fast Internet
8
I had a good time with my family. The rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were comfortable.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
great location and big rooms

big roims with good facilities
8
I really like these apartments. not the most luxurious ever but well-appointed, large, clean and homely. I like the bar and restaurant which serves a huge range of good quality food. Recommended
Shinichiro N. Business travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
Nice Location,good service

Good location
8.3
I will back sonn.
Hongmala D. Families with older children Laos, May 29, 2013
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

Location, rooms, cleanliness.
9.3
Tuanh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2013
it's my favourite place to stay in Hanoi

location, comfort and profesionalism
8.7
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Disappointing this time

Location, room ssize and facilities
5.7
I have stayed here several times before and recommended it to colleagues and friends. It is normally very good. It isn't the most luxurious but I like the apartment set up and happily swap that for services I don't use. The problem was that this time, whilst working at the table, I was bitten over 30 times by some form of flea/insect infestation contained in teh carpet. I reported this to the management who said that would get it sorted out. This is the first time I haev had this but it was most unpleasant and the bites were still painful 5 days later. These are services apartments not a hotel and the facilities have been being updated . Overall will still try again but my last stay was unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08