or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Tock K. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great stay at service apartment

Great location and good value for money
10
Had a very good stay at the hotel. The service apartment allowed us to move around and feel very much at home. The staff is also very helpful when we asked for directions to places that we visit. Thank you for a supreb stay!
Tock K. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2012
We love this service apartment hotel,

Service apartment hotel. great breakfast and good location.
10
We love this hotel!!! Highly recommended!
Munir M. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Big spacious and clean hotel.

Good location. Supermarket conveniently located at the lobby floor. Highland coffee and small shopping area also locatedat the sad building
10
Staff were very friendly. Hotels even gave us a few hours complimentary stay at one of the room after checking out for us to wash up and rest few hours after shopping/sight seeing as we need to take the train to Sapa at 8 pm. The hotel manager and guest relation officer were very thoughtful and considerate as we were with young children. Overall hotel stay was great. They even have free shuttle bus available at certain time slot to go to old quarters, west lake, big c supermarket etc etc. definitely will stay again when back in Hanoi.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim food, go to nisa restaurant and lion city restaurants.
Tony H. Families with young children Canada, December 9, 2012
Best Business/Family Residence Apartment in Hanoi

Everything you need is here - Everyone can find you here
8.3
I always stay here I stay on average more than 10 room nights a year Our family love this place
Kwangwon S. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2012
One of best selections

Space and location
9.3
It is very center of Hanoi and easy for finance business. It has two bed rooms and a spacious living room. Meeting with clients can be held in the living room. The hotel room is not noisy and very useful for business talk. Hotel people are very friendly. It is very nice hotel and strongly recommended.
Tu H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room and friendly staff
7.7
As always I chose Somerset to be my working hub when in Hanoi. After more than a year of being frequent guest (almost once a month), I think all the staff know me by now. It felt like going home every time I got out of the taxi at the lobby, with the door buy and reception greeting me by name. This time the newly renovated restaurant made my trip even better. They should have done it earlier. Food still great. But the smell of the pillow in the room is still there.
Restaurant Tip: Ngon restaurant on Phan Boi Chau. Great vietnamese food at reasonable price.
Phuong P. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Nice location great service and lovely rooms

the facilities and the location
9
With Agoda's rate Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences was value for money we love the feeling of spoil after the long flight. Very convience for family, I recommended to all families even with my adult children they have given a thump up for this Hotel and happy with the location. Great with the shopping mall closed by as well. Thank you Agoda and Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced residences
Jason K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

Location
3.7
This hotel has a good location and is in easy walking distance of quite a few sights but this is not one I'd recommend.
Kenneth G. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Needs better maintenance-Noisy

Good location, Responsive staff
7
Windows did not close tight in the room and the resulting traffic noise made it difficult to sleep.
Phuong B. Couples Vietnam, November 24, 2012
Nice serviced apartment.

Good location, nice staffs.
7.7
The hotel is in walking distance from the Old Quarter. There is super market, travel agent and coffee shops on the office side of the building. Overall it's a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05