arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1029 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Vonny F.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Excellent hotel
Good quality room, clean and excellent staffs

Ngan N.
Vietnam
December 04, 2014
Huge apartment, perfect for family stay
Extremely spacious, quiet, great location
Very happy about our stay, it's an apartment but can be rented as hotels. Our apartment was large enough for 4-5 people, we got amazing view over the whole city. If you travel with your family members, this is highly recommended rather than "family room" in other hotels.

man C.
Hong Kong
December 01, 2014
very big room 78m2
room big like a family house, awesome

Jessie Y.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Convienience hotel location
central
Comfortable and the Service staff was very helpful and patience

Sze L.
Canada
November 24, 2014
nice hotel
comfortable and feel like at home

tay S.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
service apartment
small little shopping centre beside which houses some shops. small resturant and a supermarket. washing machine included in apartment
Place is clean and neat dont like the TV though too kind of small as compared to others. Airport to hotel cost around 400k vnd. Location not bad just quite noisy from traffic. Next to it now is a construction site which adds noise almost 24hours a day.you can walk from hotel to old quarter not too far where most tourist will go to. Breakfast is okay. Eat for 7 days.

Kate M.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2014
Nice place
Good Service, nice place, convenience
With good front desk staff, we have a good time in Hanoi. They helped us to tackle all problems we faced.

Qilin L.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
My Regular Hotel in Hanoi
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Apartments are very spacious and comfortable, and a steal at the price range. Only complaint was the on-going construction noise which starts at 9am. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic.

Patrik W.
Sweden
November 03, 2014
Old businesshotel
The Restaurant
We got the feeling that this hotel lives on old merits. The cigaret smell was everywhere in our floor and the AC in the corridors is non existing.

Guillaume F.
France
November 02, 2014
calm serviced apartment
room, breakfast, location
Nice stay in a serviced apartment centrally located