Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1051 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tung C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice apartment to stay in hanoi
staff performance, cleaniness and comfort
was nice, has good offer from restaurant for dinner and other meal
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Alice T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and superb service
Clean, good location, friendly staffs
Really pleasant. The hotel location is great. We can find reasonably good local food. The hotel staffs are really friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If possible get higher floor as to avoid the traffic noise. Overall is a very pleasant stay and worth to go back again.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Vonny F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel
Good quality room, clean and excellent staffs
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Ngan N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Huge apartment, perfect for family stay
Extremely spacious, quiet, great location
Very happy about our stay, it's an apartment but can be rented as hotels. Our apartment was large enough for 4-5 people, we got amazing view over the whole city. If you travel with your family members, this is highly recommended rather than "family room" in other hotels.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

man C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
very big room 78m2
room big like a family house, awesome
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jessie Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convienience hotel location
central
Comfortable and the Service staff was very helpful and patience
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Sze L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
comfortable and feel like at home
Reviewed November 24, 2014

tay S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
service apartment
small little shopping centre beside which houses some shops. small resturant and a supermarket. washing machine included in apartment
Place is clean and neat dont like the TV though too kind of small as compared to others. Airport to hotel cost around 400k vnd. Location not bad just quite noisy from traffic. Next to it now is a construction site which adds noise almost 24hours a day.you can walk from hotel to old quarter not too far where most tourist will go to. Breakfast is okay. Eat for 7 days.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Kate M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place
Good Service, nice place, convenience
With good front desk staff, we have a good time in Hanoi. They helped us to tackle all problems we faced.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Qilin L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
My Regular Hotel in Hanoi
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Apartments are very spacious and comfortable, and a steal at the price range. Only complaint was the on-going construction noise which starts at 9am. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic.
Reviewed November 05, 2014