arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1015 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Miles P.
United Kingdom
July 28, 2014
Family holiday with teenagers
Rooms well equipped and spacious
Loved stay here . Plenty of room , well equipped ,washing machine and detergent. Supermarket on site. Staff helpful. Able to leave luggage here while travelled to halong bay and Sapa and early check in when arrived back very early on train.

10 paul A.
United States
July 26, 2014
Lived hotel and staff
Staff, great apt., perfect location
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were great the staff outstanding everyone was most helpful we highly recommend it

10 Carolyn G.
Australia
July 04, 2014
3 bed apt great value. Wonderful breakfasts!
Spacious 3 bed apartment. Great breakfasts included. Walking distance to main sightseeing and the wonderful Quan An Ngon restaurant.
A great experience. The only negative , poor wifi in rooms.

9.3 Yenha N.
United States
June 25, 2014
Great for family.
Location, staff, laundry machine
This hotel is great for family because the five of us can stay together. The apartment setup was perfect for us. Great hotel for families.

9 Johnny L.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
nice and spaious apartment
friendly staff, nice hotel, nice apartment
Was very glad to stay in this. is well equipped with facilities for long stay.

8.3 Winnie L.
Australia
June 23, 2014
Great location, wonderful staffs & spacious rooms.
Location, staff and spacious room.
We had a wonderful and relaxing time, home away from home.

7.7 Rohila T.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Great experience for my whole family.
1. Comfort 2. Kitchen amenities 3. Helpful staff
Great comfort & enjoyable for the whole family especially for my old parents.

6 Sheikh A.
Japan
June 12, 2014
Moderately Good
Centrally located, comfortable room, Safe
Generally speaking, it was good. However, the lift and lobby did not have A/C. It would be good if some halal food is available during breakfast

9.3 VIJAY K.
India
June 02, 2014
Accomodation was excellent and staff superb
Location, Accomodation, Very friendly staff
9.5/10. One of the top 5 hotels I have stayed in. Staff was so good

9.3 Robert G.
Philippines
June 01, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and friendly helpful staff
Location, staff, rooms
Our family's stay was very comfortable. Rooms big enough and conveniently located. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable about area as well.