Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Good location and good service

Big rooms, big pool, well appointed
8.3
I was glad to return to this seviced apartment that is well located to the main business areas and tourist attractions. It has a large fitness centre and attached small group of shops including convenience store. Rooms are very large and contain a washing machine and internet access is complimentary. The pool is enormous and good for doing laps. I look forward to my next stay.
Laurence E. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great Location!

Supermarket next door, walking distance to the Old Quarter, a little further to the Opera House and the Central Lake
7.7
Excellent facilities, however the lifts were a bit slow. We stayed there during the renovations to the restaurant and had to make do with the temporary restaurant setup next to the swimming pool. A slight inconvenience but bearable since it was only for breakfast. Would have loved to have tried the restaurant as it was recommended. It would also have had been good if the hotel sold small packets of washing powder as it was a real waste to have had to buy a larger packet for a couple of washes.
Lim H. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Well managed and good furnishing.

Location.
7.7
Great for families with children. Ample space and comfortable. Nice decor and good service. There is a mini mart, cafe and Highland Coffee beside the lobby area. In gist, value for money, good location, ample space and last but not least comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old Quarter is nearby.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Great location and spacious

Feels homely
8.3
I prefer this to a hotel as such as you get more space and privacy. There is a pool etc so facilities are good. Restuarant bar being refurbished when I was there was only downside on this occasion but I will stay again.
Thanh B. Couples Vietnam, November 10, 2012
Nice location but the hotel is average.

Very nice location. Room is spacious.
7
This was our second stay in this hotel and we can assess it more accurately. The room is spacious but not that clean, the towels are too old and the staff did not change bed sheets during the four days of our stay. The hotel lobby is crowded. The cafeteria was being renovated, noisy, messy. The food was terrible.
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 8, 2012
Good location for business traveler!

Prime location with convenient store, restaurant and shopping right in the building.
8
The location of the hotel is convenient for business traveler and regular traveler because it is in the center of Hanoi. It is close to headquarter of many corporates as well as governmental offices near the Old Quarter and many other historical places.
Lan A. Groups Vietnam, November 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Great customer service
10
I booked this hotel for my friends and i accidently made wrong check in date. I called them to request to change the check in date.Thanks Ms. Nga for her support. Great customer service at this hotel
Lok S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Huge rooms and excellent location

size of the room
7.3
Big room, location excellent but service and hotel restaurant is just fair! Overall good value!
Mieko H. Groups Japan, November 7, 2012
Location was nice

Ok
5
5star hotel ...I saw in agoda but they don't have hair dryer
Yunhe Q. Business travelers China, November 7, 2012
it is ok but a little disappoit

Location
8
nice and clean hotel after refurbish, staff are friendly and helpfull. room aircond and shower hot water is the best point that i like very much. breakfast is not that good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04