arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1013 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Ray H.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2013
Comfortable with good quality furnishings
Comfort,accessability and good internet
On the expensive side compared to many boutique hotels but as a serviced apartment it was good.

8.3 Peter S.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
great five star experience
location, restaurant, service

8.3 Courtney N.
United States
September 12, 2013
Pit stop while traveling through Veitnam
Comfy beds, Big bathroom
Nice Hotel to grab some sleep between the train and plane version of our journey. For sure I will stay when I go back very nice rooms and very nice staff.

10 Elizabeth G.
Australia
August 29, 2013
A perfect way to ease into the hustle of Hanoi.
Great apartment. Fantastic location, service & security.
Relaxing & enjoyable 4 night stay. Having the supermarket on the ground floor made for such an easy transition to the fast paced Hanoi city, especially after our long flight with 3 very small children. Reception were helpful & very attentive. Housekeeping were impeccable. Baby sitter service was excellent so we were able to venture out and enjoy Hanoi of an evening. Swimming pools were great for the kids but don't expect a resort style swimming pool as this is the city and its absolutely all you need! The kids play ground was a total hit!

8 WAI C.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
A nice hotel with big rooms. Very good location
Location and sizw
Nice and comfortable! Near city centre and good restaurants. Big size living room and bed rooms! But there are some ants and small insects though it is clean. Good for family and group travel with reasonable price

8.7 Kin I.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2013
Great, excellent, good for group
Great, excellent, good for group

10 sunthorn S.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
Great room, good location
Room, location, wifi
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suites for 4 people, it was very spacious. Very big living room. I think even 6 people can sleep in this room very comfortably. Location is unbeatable. 10 minutes walk to the lake and Old Quarter. Quiet and calm at night. Supermarket, restaurant, and a coffee store right behind the building. Services from the staff was exceptional. I highly recommend this serviced apartment for your stay in Hanoi. No difference than a 4 star hotel.

9.3 Suwardi B.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Im really delighted with my stay
Large room,friendly staff,centrally located
Its really a nice serviced apartment. The internet connection is fast. Room is large too. Its clean as well and not forgetiing the friendly staff there

8 Ralph C.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Efficient and Comfortable
Room size, facilities, efficiency
Enjoyable and efficient. Good atmosphere. Handy to shops and business centre.

7.7 Tony T.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Large room,friendly staff and clean room
friendly staff, spacious room, great location
My stay was amazing,, the receptionist was helpfull and friendly, the room is spacious with kitchen and washing machine. Somerset need to upgrade the breakfast buffet food quality.