or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
James L. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Good Location and Rooms are a good size

Hotel Facilities are good with local restuarants located next to the hotel
8
Hotel check in was good. Staff english is not that good, so need speak slower so they can understand. The staff was friendly and helpful. The service apartment was well maintained and comfortable. The apartment had a washer machine which was nice feature and saved on sending out. The breakfast was good with cooked to order eggs. Also ate at the restaurant for dinner and the meal was very good with great service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hanoi is a very large city and to get around will need a taxi or private car hire. There are some local restaurants close to the hotel so you can walk out to eat.
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2012
Big room hotel

large room with nice decoration, downtown location
7.7
Everything is perfect for me. Room is very big, gym is well-equipped, internet signal is excellent, food is about okay though not as good as hotel.
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Facilities, activities, service and cleanliness
10
Our hotel stay was fantastic. Plenty to do, food was great, staff very friendly and helpful and hotel overall very clean. The shops being on the ground floor was very handy especially with having young children it made it easier to get those little things you always forget.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the steaks in Jaspas
Pauline T. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2012
Serviced apartment in a great location

Amenities of home while on holidays
8.7
staff quite helpful, restaurant and grocery store in building made it very convenient for a family holiday. the gym and pool, as well as tennis courts and other recreational activities a big plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Accessible to Old Quarter, French Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake
Hsiaochuan L. Groups Taiwan, April 11, 2012
Great place, nice staffs, big rooms~

Big and comfortable room, nice and smiling staffs, relaxing experience and must be a great place for family traveling.
10
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I know I will choose this hotel again next time when I come to Hanoi. The room is big, clean, and comfortable. Though I came with my father for part of business trip and part of personal traveling, I will bring my family to stay in this place for just relaxing holidays in Hanoi. The location is good, the room is big and comfortable, and definitely a best choice for family. I got great experience staying here. Nothing to picky. Great breakfast as well!! Just a personal opinion, this price is reasonable for this level of service and for this type of rooms. This residence will be my first recommendation for my friends if they are going to Hanoi. No doubts, I give 10 points without any hesitates!!
Yong C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Great location, very large rooms, great bar and restaurant
9.7
This is my regular accommodation when I travel to Hanoi. It has very large rooms and is conveniently located close to Hoan Kiem Lake as well as business districts in Hanoi.
Franz P. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
A very good hotel in Hanoi

Central location and great staff
9.7
we choose the hotel on a friends recommendation and were not disappointed. it is very central and a number of sights are in easy walking distance from the hotel. the rooms were very comfortable. we were lucky to be upgraded to a 2 bedroom appartment which had great views over hanoi - when the smog was not covering the city! the front desk has a list of restaurants that are worth a visit, especially the first vietnamese one on the list, which is only a 5 minute walk away. i would definitely stay at the hotel again when i return to hanoi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss the "maison central" also known as the "Hanoi Hilton" to US POW's. It is just round the corner from the hotel and well worth a visit.
Yong C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Nice and convenient stay

Good location, amenities, convenient and large rooms.
9.7
Very large rooms, great location, excellent amenities (such as lap pool, tennis courts, fully equipped gym, children's playground, conveniet supermarket downstairs, nice restaurant / sports bar and coffee shop within the hotel complex.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Like home away from home.

Living room, kitchen and laundry facilities all in the room.
10
somerset grand at the hanoi tower is the best hotel in hanoi for space, location and friendly staff. the room is spacious, clean and sunny. there is a nice wide-screen tv, a working table and free wifi. all are pluses in a hotel/apartment. the citimart in the adjoining shopping arcade is convenient for supplies, and jasapas on the 4th floor is a great bar/restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hanoi Hilton prison museum, just around the corner, is a great place to learn about Vietnam's history under the French and during the American War period.
Sara M. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2012
Great locn, slightly tired decor

Location, friendly staff
9.3
We could walk everywhere , the shops downstairs were really handy, the staff at the front desk fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06