Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 982 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
great location and big rooms

big roims with good facilities
8
I really like these apartments. not the most luxurious ever but well-appointed, large, clean and homely. I like the bar and restaurant which serves a huge range of good quality food. Recommended
Report this review
Shinichiro N. Business travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
Nice Location,good service

Good location
8.3
I will back sonn.
Report this review
Hongmala D. Families with older children Laos, May 29, 2013
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

Location, rooms, cleanliness.
9.3
Report this review
Tuanh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2013
it's my favourite place to stay in Hanoi

location, comfort and profesionalism
8.7
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Disappointing this time

Location, room ssize and facilities
5.7
I have stayed here several times before and recommended it to colleagues and friends. It is normally very good. It isn't the most luxurious but I like the apartment set up and happily swap that for services I don't use. The problem was that this time, whilst working at the table, I was bitten over 30 times by some form of flea/insect infestation contained in teh carpet. I reported this to the management who said that would get it sorted out. This is the first time I haev had this but it was most unpleasant and the bites were still painful 5 days later. These are services apartments not a hotel and the facilities have been being updated . Overall will still try again but my last stay was unpleasant.
Report this review
Denise C. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Value for money

Good location, attentive staff, clean rooms
8.7
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9.3
Report this review
Denise C. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
8.7
Report this review
Kwak S. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2013
nice hotel for family or long-term stay

big size room, location, super market on the first floor.
7.7
Stayed 5 nights, and good to stay with my colleague. Supermarket and cafe is on the first floor, and kitchen is in a room. The hotel is not close to Hoan Kiem Lake but not far (10 minutes on foot).
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Good

Location concierge Frend
8.7
We had a great stay right in the heart of town,great resturant all around you busy place to be in.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 654 reviews Next page
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ShopsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07