Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Families with older children India, May 30, 2014
Accomodation was excellent and staff superb

Location, Accomodation, Very friendly staff
9.3
9.5/10. One of the top 5 hotels I have stayed in. Staff was so good
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
very efficient, convenient location

quality, fitness centre, efficient for business
8.7
Comfortable as usual, staff friendly and give good advice, great location
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Wonderful stay, excellent staff

Very helpful staff, central location, great value for money
9.7
Our stay was excellent, no problem at all. Staff was extremely helpful, check in and out was quick and painless. Location was very convenient especially for care service pick up and drop off. Rooms were big and comfortable. More than value for money!
Kwak S. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
good for family or business colleagues

good location, kind staff, serviced residence
8.7
I always stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi whenever I come for business trip. within 5-10 minute drive to get to UN agencies, ministries, etc.
Israelita G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
SUPERB! VERY NICE! AMAZING!

Located near sightseeing, very quiet, friendly people
9.7
3 Bedroom Executive is very very nice. You can cook, wash your laundry, iron your clothes, there are 6 Air condition and it makes your stay very comfortable. The staff were very honest, we went to Bangkok and Halong Bay ang we entrust our big baggages to them and nothing was indeed lost when we came back! VERY NICE! Recommended Hotel!! SUPERB!
Akira S. Families with older children Japan, May 7, 2014
comfortable and convenient

good staffs、ふぁ
5
Sunyoung L. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great place to stay with children

Kitchen and washmachin Large space Location
8.7
We got an executive one bed room equipped with wash,machine and kitchen appliances and it was perfect for us with a 19 mos of baby It also has a supermarket in the same building We could walk to hoan kiem lake in 15 mnts
Anita L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Lovely

Clean, large rooms, clean pool
8
The Somerset was lovely. We had a two bedroom apartment and it felt very homey. It was clean and had a decent kitchen with a fridge which worked and a washing machine. There was a lot of room for us to spread out. The breakfast was great. The staff were helpful with booking of tours and confirming our flights etc. Great food at a restaurant nearby recommended by the hotel. The only downside would be that the bathrooms were a little old and need a re-furbish. Would definitely recommend this hotel for families.
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Spacious 3 bedroom unit that is comfortable.

3 best things are: Staff speaks English, it's central location and spacious & comfortable serviced apartments
6.7
The stay was pleasant. We booked a 3 bedroom unit that was spacious & comfortable. Maintenance on the units could be improved. We lost a key card which was promptly replaced. Staff speak English & were helpful & polite. The location was centralized & has easy access to taxis.
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Friendly Service, Great Room, Smooth

Friendliness, Cleaniness, Everything
8.7
We booked a 3-bedroom deluxe apartment for 5 of us as it was cheaper than booking two separate rooms, what a great decision it was! The apartment was VERY spacious, with every equipment you ever need, full sized kitchen. Hotel was close to city centre but not too noisy, which is perfect. 24 hour gym was also very fun, first time a group of us working out at 1am. Apartment comes with breakfast, good variety and taste but obviously not as tasty as the food on the streets! I am very impressed with our stay at this hotel. A closer convenience store would be nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06