arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1018 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Tor L.
Finland
March 25, 2016
A business 1 day stop over
Missing good working table and chair in the room. Had problems with the TV

9 Kim L.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
beyond expectation!
room size, comfort, cleanliness
exceptionally pleasant with good privacy. Everything is perfect except the quality of the pillow which we thought is too "flat".

8 Wah O.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Family with young children
Central location, clean rooms and friendly staff
Good experience overall. It is at a nice location but lower floor (I was on 8th) is rather noisy from street traffic.

7.6 Vinh L.
United States
March 06, 2016
Little disappointed
The hotel location is good. A walking distance to many places. Very spacious living and dining area. Rooms were clean and in good size. Full kitchen facilities but the dryer was not working. I reported and the staff came to check and he went through the same operation procedure that I had followed. He said to wait for 10 to 15 minutes but he never come back. I didn't want to be bother with it so I just let it go. However, there were night club music playing on the first two nights. It sounded like there was a night club near by but it was someone guest above me on the twelve floor playing the music till 5:00 AM. I reported to the front desk the following morning but the music play continue to play again on the second night around 1:00 AM. I called the front desk and they sent someone to check. Later they called to let me know that they've found the guest above me was playing loud music and they asked them to stop. I mentioned to him that the music had stopped only for a few minutes and resume playing again. The staff assure me that they will take care of the issue. Later the music has stopped for about 20 minutes and it started again but this time it sounded further away (from another room) instead above me. By then it was around 3:15 AM and I was so tired from lack of sleep and I couldn't take it anymore so I send a complaint email to the management. The assistance manager apologized to me the next day and offers to relocate me to the penthouse for one night and then to another room on the 19 floor for my remaining days. She also offered my family free breakfast for the remaining 5 days to compensate for the trouble but I declined as it is not necessary. However, I still got a free basket of fruit... The staffs were very polite and helpful towards any requests. The guest policy is strict but not so strictly enforce to some "special guest". I believe the incident does not appear to be on the regular basis. So despite the issue I experienced, I would sti

7.7 MOHAMAD H.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
Great customer service
Location, cleanliness, staff
Location is in the central. Rooms were in good size. Full kitchen facilities and spacious living and dining area. Highly recommended. The staffs were also very polite and helpful towards any requests

8 Devi K.
India
February 27, 2016
Central location
Good stay, amazing breakfast and lovely stay. Convinient location.

7 Nam N.
Vietnam
February 22, 2016
Disappointed!
Location. Serviced apapartment that could accomodate family with young children for an affordable price.
It was not good. There is a club right next to it and it played loud music every night til mid night. It was tough to sleep. I do not plan to stay here again.

8.8 LU F.
Taiwan
February 18, 2016
It is worth to stay again
We face some issue on the check in day, it is almost midnight, the staff correct it and make it even better.

5 Wan Y.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Review of Somerset
Its location
The bathroom is too small. The air conditioner is not cooling enough. The sofa is uncomfortable. But, the breakfast spread was alright. But, they allowed some guests to scream and cheer while watching the football programmes in the restaurant during one of the breakfast sessions.

8.7 JAY P.
South Korea
February 15, 2016
good location
good location, two bedroom, mart on ground level
good location and lady friend guest friednly hotel. I will certainly comeback.