arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1013 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Michael P.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
great location and big rooms
big roims with good facilities
I really like these apartments. not the most luxurious ever but well-appointed, large, clean and homely. I like the bar and restaurant which serves a huge range of good quality food. Recommended

7.7 Michael P.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
Central located apartments
privacy, nice rooms, good bar
I have stayed here several times and it is now feeling liek home in Hanoi. Well equipped apartmenst, good bar, nice food, good location

8.3 David C.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2013
Great Location and Good Staff - as always
Location, staff, good restaurant
I've reviewed this hotel many times and always say its good value in a very convenient location. The staff know me and always make me feel welcome and the fact there is a good little supermarket in the complex is a major bonus. I'll keep coming back!

8 Jason W.
Australia
June 29, 2013
great stay
location, quality, price, freindly staff
staff were very freindly and helpful, the breakfast was great, room/suite was nice and big with lots of room for our family with 2 teenagers. This is the second time we have stayed here and we recommend it to our friends that travel to Hanoi

9.7 Suwardi B.
Indonesia
June 29, 2013
Splendid
Clean, large rooms, friendly staffs
Its a splendid stay.the room is large, and its homey, i feel like being at home

7.7 Melanie B.
Australia
June 29, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Room size, room service and nice staff

7.7 Cherie C.
United States
June 28, 2013
Family Could stay together
Size, has kitchen, has washer
The hotel is Serviced Apartments which make it easy with a family. We are able to stay in one apartment not in different rooms and still have our privacy but are staying together.

10 Tock G.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
We love this service apartment hotel,
Service apartment hotel. great breakfast and good location.
We love this hotel!!! Highly recommended!

8.7 TuAnh D.
Vietnam
June 24, 2013
it's my favourite place to stay in Hanoi
location, comfort and profesionalism

4.7 Lina N.
Indonesia
June 23, 2013
Great with spacious rooms
Facility is complete, clean, and good breakfast