Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 982 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Greg P. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2013
Decent Value, but in need of a Renovation

Price, Reception Staff, Grocery Store Downstairs
6
We were a bit underwhelmed by the 2br apartment we stayed in. The bathrooms and kitchen were quite dated, and the furniture in the living area was uncomfortable. For a room that is meant to sleep 4, why did they install a small 2 person sofa? Breakfast was ok, but staff were a bit slow to bring around coffee or anything else we needed. For what we paid, we were generally still happy with the experience.
Report this review
Haibo Z. Business travelers China, April 20, 2013
luxury hotel with good location

location, comfort and nice staff
9
Report this review
Kevin K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Could be improve further.

Location was good. Breafast is good. Front desk service was good.
7
I do not like the pillows and bedding. The pillows are uncomfortable and for the price paid it is not up to standard.
Report this review
Phiangphor N. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good hotel, clean

Good location, nice room, nice hotel
8
I went to Hanoi for meeting with customer and stay in this hotel. This hotel is good location and nice room, clean and big room.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Great Location and Good Staff - as always

Location, staff, good restaurant
8.3
I've reviewed this hotel many times and always say its good value in a very convenient location. The staff know me and always make me feel welcome and the fact there is a good little supermarket in the complex is a major bonus. I'll keep coming back!
Report this review
Haibo Z. Business travelers China, April 18, 2013
luxury hotel with good location

location, comfort, nice staff
9
Report this review
Haibo Z. Business travelers China, April 16, 2013
luxury hotel with good location

location, comfort and nice staff
9
breakfast not included when booking from agoda. no such option
Report this review
Edward D. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Relaxing home from home for business travelers

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
Report this review
Diven C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Great stay with large room

Large room, decent facilities and large spread of breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Edward D. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Very comforatble and relaxing

Valur for money, location and size of rooms
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 654 reviews Next page
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ShopsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03