or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Eva S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
The hotel is great but need renovation

Staff, Breakfast and spacious
7.7
I booked the two rooms apartment, it was great to accomodate 4 adult, very spacious
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Centrally located, great for Business travellers

Value for Money, friendly and attentive staff, good location
8.7
no complaints at all, the service is great and i got upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment, which i don't need and i used it for my meetings with my customers and interviews with potential new hire.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
great apartments

always really good service
8.7
I always stay here when I visit Hanoi. They are apartments as compared to hotel but with all the facilities I need plus a more homely feel. I like the bar/restaurant too and good location
Nehemiah Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Fantastic Holiday

The front desk staff were great, friendly,knowledgeable. approachable. Because of the wonderful staff, we enjoyed our stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi
7.3
Though some of the items like towels were not that clean, but the great staff at the front office made up for it.
Silvy N. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Staff spoke very poor english and caused confusion

Location, taxi services, some staff
5.7
Edgar M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Memorable wonderful & great!

value for money, very pleasant staff and very accommodating
10
One of the best apartments we stayed so far. Very kind and accommodating staffs. We arrived around 3am in the hotel, staff made sure we were comfortable in the lobby while waiting for room availability (we were there during high season February 2014). He made sure likewise we can use the bathroom in the Gym if no room yet is available. Later in the day,their Manager, upgraded us with free breakfast for the rate we paid Agoda. Wonderful! During our stay and during our check out, we were efficiently assisted by staffs including booking of airport transfers. Smiling people and happy ones too! The rooms are cozy, spacious and complete. Very clean too. We enjoyed superbly our stay in the apartment!
Yong Z. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great and wonderful experience

friendly staffs, great location and value of money
9.7
This hotel has great location and downstair got attached supermarket which is really convenient, staff are very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean,super recommended!
Maxim P. Groups Russia, February 16, 2014
Perfect for short and long stays alike

Comfortable and spacious room, attentive staff, great food
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel absolutely. It is hard to fault. A big, comfortable and clean room, very good choice of food for breakfast, delicious local food at the restaurant with reasonable prices. Attentive and eager-to-help staff.
Xuan Z. Couples China, February 8, 2014
attentive and friendly staff,let me check in early

check in,big room,facilities convenience
10
the staff are very nice,helpful. they let me check in early.the room is big enough , and it has everything I need.very good.
Jace T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Very terrible. Staff performance was bad

The hotel room is very spacious, they have most of da things we need in the kitchen and laundry
4.3
It was one of the worst stay i ever had. Firstly the staff performance there are very bad. We check in on the eve of Chinese New Year and the reception staff told us that everything is close and when we ask them for a browser or a guide book they told us that they arent a 5 star hotel and they doesnt have it. Secondly nearby our hotel there's a lake and there they were having a big celebration for CNY eve and the staff did not inform us at all, at midnight we could hear loud cheers and fireworks nearby our hotel. The lake is just about 10 mins walk. Im really disappointed on their performance. Thirdly, during my whole stay i discover that i have been bitten by bed bugs and its really teribble. Fourthly, their air conditioning isnt working and when we call them to fixed it, they told me that it couldnt be fix because the other room is using da aircond and the temp is very low and when i asked my other family members about the temp in their room, they told me that they didnt switch on their aircond. Bad service terrible stay at in Somerset Residence. THE WORST esp the bed bugs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03